Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 808 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great location and lovely pool

By

June 23, 2017

club

We stayed here for 4 nights and had a great stay all round. The hotel had a free shuttle to Disney and staff were very helpful recommending tours etc. The pool was great, kids loved it and we enjoyed our meals and drinks in the hotel restaurant and bar. There were also a lot of takeaways close by when we needed them. It was also handy having a self-service laundry onsite. The only negative in the stay was that the pool area was open until 11pm and it got a bit noisy at nighttime as our room looked over the pool. Other positives were free WIFI and late checkout. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Looking forward to next stay.

By

June 21, 2017

club

This is the second time I've booked here and I was just as impressed as the first time. I decided to stay 3 days and wasn't disappointed, room was cleaned and at reasonable time, as soon as I left, when I came back it was nice and clean (towels and all). Check in was great and friendly, absolutely NO attitude (especially after my looong drive lol). The Bar was so relaxing, especially after all my running around in LA traffic, Nice and classy atmosphere. Nice quiet wind down. Great stay, will definitely be staying again, I'm glad I found this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Knott's Visit

By

June 21, 2017

Won tickets to a private party at Knott's. The staff at the hotel was willing to drop us off and pick us up at the party. Room was clean and quiet. Pool was lovely

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Hotel was a nice place to stay for business trip, it was clean and met all my expectaions

Read More
Read Less

Another great visit

By

June 18, 2017

This was my family 6 stay in 7 years and as usual it was fab. The location, parking, facilities in the hotel e.g. Shuttle, pool, gym, safe and around the nearby location were great.
Have always found the staff to be great. This time Chia & Joe (I believe the Duty Mgr) were brilliant.

There are a few points that is me being really picky and wouldn't stop me either booking again or advising others to book. They are...
If you are a IHG member, regardless of how you book you should be able to collect points. Other hotel chains allow this.
Papers should be automatically delivered to your hotel door. As a member you shouldn't have to ask for this to happen.
As I had stayed previously I sent 2 emails before the stay to request a particular room, unfortunately there was no response to either emails from the reservations desk.

As I said earlier the above points are really small gripes, and wouldn't stop me booking again

See you next year

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Guest

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Reasonable price and a great location close to work. Roomsa are clean and the food is very good at the restaurant. The bar/lounge could use some updating. The staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

June 16, 2017

Nice stay. Felt safe and room was comfortable. Layout of the bathroom was a bit weird in that the sink was in the corner and you couldn't stand back from it (to dry hair, etc) without running into the toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Nationwide Standards

By

June 15, 2017

club

Rarely have I encountered a Holiday Inn that failed to meet my standards for a clean, reasonably priced hotel. Some may be a little on the older side but they're still carrying on their long tradition of being where you need them to be.
I'm 55 and I have been staying in them for around 40 years.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

June 14, 2017

club

Housekeeping
The room was very clean. That was not the issue. Again the issue was pounding on our door at 9 o'clock in the morning to ask us when we were leaving. I found this extremely rude. I have never stayed in a hotel that has done this to us before. It was so upsetting that it is what sticks with me from my visit. The pool is beautiful the room was comfortable and nice. The location was perfect. The access was easy. But the maids pounding on my door at 9 AM is what I remember mom from my visit. I was embarrassed for my family in the next room experiencing the same thing. It was very embarrassing. As if we were being kicked out. Three hours ahead of check out. I just find that completely unacceptable. I left my phone number with the front desk and asked to have the manager call me and never received a call. I felt like the front desk did not take my complaint very serious. They did not seem like they had knowledge to deal with a problem like that. I did not see any supervisor or anybody in charge. I would really like to come back to this hotel but that has to change or I will not return.our first family vacation in 10 years. We want to buy season passes and this would be a great hotel for us to stay the night in if that problem can be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Close to them parks and great for a quiet getaway

By

June 14, 2017

Everything was perfect. We did early check in our room was ready when we arrived. The room was very clean and we'll stocked with towels and complimentary water. The bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows. The free internet was nice and the connection was great. The staff was kind and very helpful from check in to check out. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 12, 2017

It was nice for a business trip if I'm working it this area again I will stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

June 11, 2017

club

Checked in late and checked out early so I didn't get to spend time enjoying the hotel. Room was nice. Bed worked fine

Read More
Read Less