Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 704 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    40

Comfortable bed

By

February 24, 2017

club

Nice big hotel close to freeway and plenty of truck parking.. bed very comfortable highy recommended great service of personal

Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar para alojarse

By

February 22, 2017

club

Es un lugar bien hubicado y comodo, en general recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Gracias por la recomendación. Nos complace que usted encontró nuestro hotel cómodo y conveniente.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Excellent Stay. Great Hotel, nice amenities. Good Location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Overnighter

By

February 21, 2017

Attended a concert at the nearby La Mirada Theater and this Holiday Inn was the best place for the value to stay as well as being conveniently close to Knott's Berry Farm for a fried chicken dinner at Mrs Knotts.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Buena Park. We are pleased you found our location convenient to La Mirada Theater and Knott's Berry Farm!
Read More
Read Less

So Cal Trip

By

February 20, 2017

Hotel was OK, staff was great. Cleanliness was good, location was average, food was good, room comfort average.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Though we strive for WOW, we are happy you enjoyed the majority of your stay. We'll look for opportunities to win that 5th star!
Read More
Read Less

Always

By

February 17, 2017

club

I always stay here when in the area, which is often. Great hotel, staff is always friendly and courteous. Always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for continuing to choose Holiday Inn Buena Park.
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet area and great service.

By

February 14, 2017

The front desk staff was extremely helpful and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Les falta atneción a puntosd finos y hablar Español

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Agradecemos la retroalimentación y discutiremos con nuestro equipo la importancia de prestar atención a los detalles. Tenemos muchos empleados y gerentes que hablan español.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 13, 2017

The staff was helpful and courteous. The property is clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star review. We do appreciate the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

服務一般,前台不太友善

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

其他holiday inn 都有早餐送,為何這家沒有?
上網密碼不對,上不了網。怕麻煩所以就沒去問。
前台工作人員,態度還好,但不是特別友善

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
请接受我们的歉意,您的住宿不完美。 我们将使用您的反馈,以加强我们在前台的培训,友好的服务和通信我们的WiFi密码(这是定期更改)。 请注意,Holiday Inn酒店不包括您入住的早餐(虽然我们提供含早餐的套餐)。 我们的有限服务姐妹属性 - 快捷假日酒店 - 提供较少的服务,但提供免费自助早餐。 我们希望这澄清在假日酒店的服务的任何混乱。
Read More
Read Less

Great spot near public transport

By

February 11, 2017

club

Hotel is located on a good spot near public transport and shopping malls as well as Knott's Berry Farm for amusement. Efficient local shuttle is provided with friendly drivers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for the feedback about our convenient location and complimentary shuttle.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 11, 2017

club

Very nice friendly clean hotel!!it is such a clean hotel and the breakfast in the cafe was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less