Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 630 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    37

Buena Park Business trip

By

September 25, 2016

This is an easy place to stay for business. Close to freeways, great parking, good size rooms with great air conditioning. Great people work at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff

By

September 22, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly to me at check in. I am sure I look like a crazy women when I arrived. The staff treated me like a highly valued customer. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for the feedback and 5 star review. You ARE a highly valued customer!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 21, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean, front desk was friendly and efficient, free parking and in the middle of all attractions, towels were plush, swimming pool looked spotless, business center was modern and clean, no complaints. I want to stay here again the next time I'm in LA!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to your next visit!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We look forward to your next visit! Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.
Read More
Read Less

quarto muito confortavel

By

September 19, 2016

club

O quarto e extremamente confortavel contando com tv com principais canais a cabo, mesa para trabalho e um equipamento de ar condicionado muito eficiente.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Obrigado! Estamos tão feliz que você tenha desfrutado sua estadia recente e encontrou seu quarto confortável e convidativo.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 19, 2016

One of the best value IHG hotels I have ever been to!! Super nice staff and wonderful restaurant, Mitchell, Nino, Dak and Tom are so nice. The manager Joe always says hi and finds time for his clients. All their staff are memorable in the most positive way!!

They need to improve the internet but that is the only possible complaint anyone could have, the other essentials are all there to have an enjoyable stay and be well rested!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We love providing a great value -- a great room, at a great price. Thank you for your feedback. Note: we have recently upgraded our internet lines, so we will check promptly to see why there were any concerns with connectivity.
Read More
Read Less

Bons quartos e otimo atendimento

By

September 19, 2016

club

Quartos confortáveis, internet rápida e funcionarios atenciosos.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Obrigado! Tão feliz que você tenha desfrutado sua estadia.
Read More
Read Less

my go to hotel in Buena Park

By

September 10, 2016

club

I stay here frequently
I have stayed at several other chains in the area and this is my go to preference for stay
I get a few amenities being a corporate customer, that everyone else might not, but highly recommend this property

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 08, 2016

club

The rooms feel fairly new. There was a couple of unfortunate stains on the couch, but that was really my only problem and it didn't matter because I didn't need the couch. Bedding was clean and bed very comfortable. The food felt overpriced when I looked at the menu, for dinner and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have recently renovated our guestrooms so we are pleased that you found they had a 'new' feel. It is unfortunate about the stain and we'll research your room number so our housekeeping department is able to remove the stain ensuring our clean, fresh, new appearance.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 07, 2016

club

Enjoyed stay at this hotel, it was clean and was able to check in and out without any problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, conveniant location

By

September 07, 2016

club

We stayed one night on a shopping trip to Los Angeles. The next morning we went down to Huntington Beach. The hotel is conveniently located and had a relaxing atmosphere to recharge our batteries.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Buena Park

By

September 07, 2016

I stay at Holiday Inn's across the country. I like this location, easy to get around.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, Clean Hotel

By

September 01, 2016

My stay was very good. I was on the Executive floor and the coffee in the lobby each morning was nice. The rooms were very clean and that says a lot because I am a total "hotel germ-a-phobe". The location was very convenient to several highways and local shops and eateries. The business room was nice but I couldn't pull up my documents to print which was frustrating. There was some kind of "blocker" on the computer. I understand it, but it wasn't helpful. The breakfasts in the dining room were very good. One of the female servers was very nice but she would disappear for long periods of time in the kitchen and would not check back with me. This happened 2 out of 3 days I ate breakfast there. I appreciated the fitness room, but with only 2 treadmills, and one of them not working, it was hit or miss. Also, there should absolutely be small handheld free weights in the fitness room and there were not. There were towels available though which I appreciated. The pool is very nice and not crowded at all. The only suggestion I have is for the towels to actually be "pool sized". They were smaller than the bath towels in the room. Overall this was a great hotel and I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for the detailed 4 star review. We appreciate your recommendation.
Read More
Read Less