Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 787 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great place - convenient to activities - resort feeling.

By

May 29, 2017

club

Nice place - property maintained well, nice amenities, large spacious Lobby, Room comfortable, sofa. Linen on bed attractive

Read More
Read Less

Business/leisures

By

May 28, 2017

club

My review is that if I make a reservation and I was confirm a room of my choice nobody should have changed it and try to blame it on the reservations number , and if they gave me a rate not to change it after I make it to the hotel then they put a different rate but just not right

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Property was very clean and rooms were well kept. Close to interstate and restaurants. Shopping also near by. Felt like a safe area for my family. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel experience ever!

By

May 27, 2017

Didn't get any sleep, not even a minute! The noise from the highway was way too loud, and there was construction outside my window the next morning. The shower soap holder was broken and dirty, the refrigerator buzzing was annoying, the coffee maker was cheap and leaked. Waste of money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Guest Services

By

May 25, 2017

This review is mainly about service I observed, rather than service I received. I have no complaints on the service I received. I wanted to speak on something I observed another patron's experience. While waiting in line to check-in, I overheard the desk attendant attempt to clear some issue with the couple's reservation. Apparently, like many others, the couple's reservation was book for them by a local relative. The reason it took so long for them to get checked in is because the hotel has a policy that requires the hotel to contact the party who made the reservation, and verify with them that the person(s) attempting to check-in under that reservation is, in fact, the person the reservation was booked for. In other words, the called the person who booked the room (probably an IHG member), and literally had to hear them tell the receptionist the names of the people that were there checking in. I, for one, very much appreciate this level of protection from the hotel - especially in this day of wide-spread identity theft and fraud. Thank you, IHG, for providing us with peace of mind, when it comes to this type of situation. #IHGwinning

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprised everyday during our stay with the consistency of service.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 25, 2017

club

We are accustomed to the free breakfasts ar Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Nice Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn here for 3 nights and had a relatively good experience. I slept well, had clean room, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a couple inconveniences like the TV in the bar not working for the playoff game and an interesting breakfast experience but they were flukes and not indicitave of the hotel, itself. I would recommend this if one were to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

May 23, 2017

club

Convenient location with great service from attentive staff. Close proximity to highway means lots of noise from vehicular traffic. If you're a light sleeper, make sure you request a room that faces pool/ courtyard

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room, comfy bed.

By

May 23, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn was my first and surely not my last. This was my first experience with staying the night in a hotel by myself. The staff was very friendly, and the bed was sooo comfy. I was in a cloud.

Read More
Read Less

I will never be back. It's a shame, too, because the location is great!

By

May 22, 2017

We arrived early and our room wasn't ready so we stored our bags there and headed off for a long day at Knott's Berry Farm. The staff was friendly and more than happy to store our bags so we were off to a good start. However, when we returned that evening, and got checked in, our room must have been the very last one because it was as far away from the main building as could be. Once we finally got there, we unloaded and I hopped in the shower. The drain was so stopped up that the water was to my mid-shin before I knew it and I had to cut my shower short for fear of it overflowing. About 20 minutes later when it finally drained, the pungent smell of raw sewage from the drain was overwhelming! I wanted to turn on the fan but there was no fan in the bathroom! I wanted to quickly brush my teeth and seal off the bathroom when I found little black bugs crawling all over the counter, the floor and toilet. Who knows where they came from! I had two small children who were exceptionally tired by this time so moving rooms was out of the question. In the morning, when we went for our breakfast that we pre-purchased with our room, the server was nice but the service was extremely slow and then she brought us a bill after we had already handed her our breakfast vouchers. I told the front desk all of this when I checked out and all I got was an "I'm really sorry." That makes two of us!

Read More
Read Less

Attractive and welcoming lobby and friendly staff

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

I was in this hotel for one night only but it was good experience. The hotel lobby and restaurant are clean and so are the rooms. I recommend this hotel as it is very close to Knotts Berry Farm also.

Read More
Read Less