Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 834 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great Stay

By

July 23, 2017

In LaPalma for business. This place was clean, staff was attentive and the place is designed for the business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

California connection

By

July 22, 2017

This is my eight weekly visit to this hotel. In general this is a good hotel that strives to make guests welcome. Convenient location. Positives. I always stay in the patio rooms of this hotel. Very convenient and worth the extra cost. Beds are comfortable. Service is good for coffee. Internet and tv a plus. Negatives. Had to call for room cleaning, surface of pool area needs cleaning, pool rails loose. I would like to see microwaves in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 21, 2017

club

Large hotel with a very accommodating staff. Good security. very close to major freeways, food and gas. The staff was very good. the room was clean, bathroom was spotless. Older Holiday inn, but very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 21, 2017

club

Customer service is amazing. The hotel is close to the freeways for easy access to go in any direction.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Holiday Inn Buena Park

By

July 20, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Buena Park is always a nice place to stay for a church conference we have twice a year. They have a friendly and helpful staff, good location and a shuttle service to our event.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time

By

July 20, 2017

Great stay thank you it was mice and had a great time at the pool. Breakfast was great good service and everything was nice and clean. Really enjoyed the time and atmosphere of the area. Once again thanks to the hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 18, 2017

Staff and service was good. Only complaint was the room had some food stains on the wall that could have been cleaned but crew missed. Breakfast was only complimentary for 2 people. We had kids with us so not everyone was able to eat for free. Overall, I had a good experience here at the hotel and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this location Numerous times throughout the year for business purposes the staff is always very accommodating and pleasant to speak with

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Very friendly staff clean room great breakfast will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 14, 2017

Front desk/cleaning staff were very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, but can be better

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Overall we had a good experience staying at Holiday Inn® Buena Park-Near Knott's. The location is very good, the hotel has a nice pool, nice shuttle service, and nice room service.
The problem is, we reserved the room with patio at first floor, but when we check in, we have been told the room is not available and we has been "upgraded" to another room at 4th floor. That's not convenient for us with one little kid and one infant.
Also, the room is at the another side of the hotel where the door is locked on our last day and there is no way to open is from outside. So we need to wait for other customer who pass by to open it from inside. This is bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Work

By

July 13, 2017

This is an older Holiday Inn that HAS NOT been remodeled since 1980 with exception to maybe new mattresses and carpet?

The bad:

1. Old. The room bathtub is from circa 1970.
2. The bathroom is covered in a white plastic style title squares and is bright white.
3. The vanity is from the 1970's. How do I know that? The heighth. Modern vanities are higher since we are taller.
4. Really poor parking (thanks to Hertz). Hertz seems to have taken up the entire parking lot with rental cars parked everywhere. They must have had at least 50 cars in the lot.
5. Tourists! If your a business traveler, this is not the place to stay since you will be dealing with noise.
6. The room next door was having some mantience that started at 7 am each morning of my stay.

Pros:

Friendly staff that understands this Holiday Inn has some serious issues that have yet to be dealt with by the owner.

Read More
Read Less