Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 726 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great hotel

By

March 27, 2017

We chose this hotel primarily because of its free shuttle to many attractions. Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised by its close proximity to highways, attractions and restaurants within walking distance. Staff were friendly, fridge in room was super handy, microwave and printer in business centre made our stay more enjoyable, room and beds were comfortable, heated pool was nice. Wish breakfast was free.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

March 27, 2017

Excellent! Right next to the freeway which made it easy access in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

8 week stay - why go anywhere else? Breakfast in the dining room is a must - Wednesday is Happy Hour in the Lounge - free appetizers.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

March 26, 2017

club

Quiet location if you have room toward the back of the property.

Read More
Read Less

First time guess

By

March 26, 2017

Nice and enjoyable, very busy was hoping more to relax but busy with activities. I'd recommend it though.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

March 25, 2017

I have stayed here before, the staff is great, rooms are what is expected. Only issue would be the construction immediately outside the hotel for noise. Get a room in the annex building.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 25, 2017

The staff very helpful and friendly. They try to accommodate your request and make you feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Third and last time at this hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

This was our 3rd stay at this hotel. Although the appearance and the lobby looked nice, we believe the quality has gone down. We requested an early arrival although we actually arrived at 3:00 check in time. We were told our two rooms were not ready and we had to wait until 4:00 pm. Then one of the rooms with 2 double beds only had one washcloth. The bathrooms were not clean and there was a lot of food crumbs and chunks laying on the air unit. Some days we had to ask for coffee. The free shuttle to local attractions was free other than an obvious tip basket. We were told by the shuttle supervisor to schedule from the times they offer and if we need to change give them 1 hr notice. One day we were scheduled a pickup at Disneyland for 11:15 pm. 1 1/2 hr earlier I called to see if we could move it up to the 10:15 pick up. The oriental sounding man said that time was full so I asked if we are still on the 11:15 pick up and the man yelled at me "lady listen to me". I DID NOT appreciate being talked to like that. As far as the Ventura restaurant it was clean and the staff were friendly and the orders came out quickly. But they only have about six choices on the menu and the kids menu was less. Other than these problems I would say this hotel is fair since we paid just under $2000.00 for two rooms for six nights. I will say two of the shuttle drivers were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Fairly nice hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

Need to be updated, carpet dirty but room clean. One of the older Holiday Inn property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

March 24, 2017

club

The stay was great. Room was spacious and the king size bed was super comfy. Only problem was some how we got ants in the last couple days of our stay. Only where there were cups with left over coke in it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Awesome location. Close to knotts Berry farm, medieval times and disneyland.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and our location near all of the area attractions.
Read More
Read Less

Great service secure floors

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean rooms great service. Nice bar could have more selections for food. Secure elev floors with key card. Nice pool.

Read More
Read Less