Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 837 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

837reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    44

Recent stay

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our recent stay at the Holiday Inn/Buena Vista. This is our second visit to that property and will likely stay there again. It is centrally located, clean, and the staff were courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 25, 2017

Great service overall the staff was very professional and met my needs according to my preferences. This is the second time i stayed at this location and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great room at a great price with nice pool and very good food for the price at the hotel, definitely recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 23, 2017

In LaPalma for business. This place was clean, staff was attentive and the place is designed for the business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

California connection

By

July 22, 2017

This is my eight weekly visit to this hotel. In general this is a good hotel that strives to make guests welcome. Convenient location. Positives. I always stay in the patio rooms of this hotel. Very convenient and worth the extra cost. Beds are comfortable. Service is good for coffee. Internet and tv a plus. Negatives. Had to call for room cleaning, surface of pool area needs cleaning, pool rails loose. I would like to see microwaves in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 21, 2017

club

Large hotel with a very accommodating staff. Good security. very close to major freeways, food and gas. The staff was very good. the room was clean, bathroom was spotless. Older Holiday inn, but very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 21, 2017

club

Customer service is amazing. The hotel is close to the freeways for easy access to go in any direction.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Holiday Inn Buena Park

By

July 20, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Buena Park is always a nice place to stay for a church conference we have twice a year. They have a friendly and helpful staff, good location and a shuttle service to our event.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time

By

July 20, 2017

Great stay thank you it was mice and had a great time at the pool. Breakfast was great good service and everything was nice and clean. Really enjoyed the time and atmosphere of the area. Once again thanks to the hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 18, 2017

Staff and service was good. Only complaint was the room had some food stains on the wall that could have been cleaned but crew missed. Breakfast was only complimentary for 2 people. We had kids with us so not everyone was able to eat for free. Overall, I had a good experience here at the hotel and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this location Numerous times throughout the year for business purposes the staff is always very accommodating and pleasant to speak with

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Very friendly staff clean room great breakfast will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less