Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 611 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    37

Really bad experience

By

July 22, 2016

We arrived late as planned after midnight and the guy on duty completely messed up our registration. With 2 sleeping kids we had to deal with 1) the guy charging us the wrong amount 2) on drawing his attention to that he was adamant that this was on estimated amt I was showing him on my phone from the IHG confirmation email and its therefore different(... By nearly 40 dollars per room!!!). 3) His attention to the matter was very poor. He put me in touch with someone from IHG reservations who quickly understood what was wrong and spoke to this guy at the hotel to correct the amount. 4) at one point my wife was standing there waiting for the new paperwork and he just forgot abt it while he attended to other phone calls etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service but needs improvement on cleanliness

By

July 22, 2016

2nd time staying at the Buena-Park Knott's Holiday Inn. Staff and service are always welcoming and great. This time, room wasn't thoroughly vacuumed. The towels had yellow stains but staff was quick to bring clean ones. The ceiling was peeling off and had a huge watermarks from the rain. Overall stay was ok. 3 of 5.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodation in Anaheim

By

July 18, 2016

club

If you are planning to visit Anaheim, this hotel is a preferred choice as quite close to Disneyland area, with affordable cost.
The shuttle service was excellent either for drop off in morning time or pick up in the evening time.
The surround location is many restaurants which quite convenient to choose.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are so glad you found our location and services convenient for your Disneyland vacation.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Near Knotts

By

July 14, 2016

Comfortable Room, Great staff - nice pool! The hotel staff was very courteous and accommodating. The kids loved the pool. The landscaping around the pool was very nice. The shuttle driver was always on time to pick us up and drop us off at our destination.
I've stayed at this hotel 4 or 5 times now and have enjoyed the stay every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for continuing to choose Holiday Inn Buena Park.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL LOCATION STAFF

By

July 12, 2016

GOING TO DISNEY WE WANTED A HOTEL THAT WAS NEARBY AT A FAIR PRICE WITH A DECENT POOL, AND OPTIONS TO EAT CLOSE, INCLUDING SHUTTLE TO THE PARK.

WELL, THIS HOTEL GOT IT ALL. THE STAFF ALWAYS READY TO SERVE, GOOD SERVICE AND ORIENTATION. THE COMPLIMENTARY SHUTTLE TO DISNEY REALLY CONVENIENT (10 MINUTE DRIVE), EXCELLENT FOOD, KIDS EAT FREE, LARGE ROOMS AND POOL. 100% RECOMEND.

AS A IHG MEMBER THERES EVEN A CLOSE PARKING SPOTS JUST FOR US, THATS A NICE DETAIL.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you!! So glad you enjoyed your Disneyland vacation and all of our services and amenities.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Room Experience

By

July 12, 2016

I would recommend this hotel. The rooms are nicer than the average room. The pool and pool area is very large and comfortable.
The negative thing about this hotel is that it did not come with any kind of breakfast. I would suggest is that this hotel at least come with a continental breakfast with the price of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We do appreciate the comments and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Buena Park.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 12, 2016

Overall great hotel and I would stay there again. Only thing that should be changed soon is the beds. Not real comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the recommendation and feedback. We recently replaced all beds, but do understand that bed comfort is very subjective -- each person has a different opinion on what comfort is to them. We do certainly attempt to accommodate.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Knotts stay

By

July 07, 2016

Great hotel. Staff was exceptional. We ask for extra towels, toothbrushes, and roll away bed. All in a timely manner and smiles everywhere. Had a great experience with this hotel. I consistently stay at Holiday Inn Expresses, however this hotel was just as great. Highly recommend this hotel. I travel 20 times a year and know hotels. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, nice pool, and bar. We will be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for including us in your Knott's Berry Farm visit. We truly appreciate your comments as our team works very hard to provide our guests an exceptional experience.
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great stay beds were comfortable very quiet. Convenient to where we needed to be. will stay again if we're in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We appreciate the 5 star review and recommendation. Looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Minor issue re: total number of guests

By

July 02, 2016

Slightly annoyed by having to remind the front desk twice regarding the total number of guests even though when the reservation was made, it was made for 4 adults, but initially we were only provided 3 bath towels and 3 coffee pods. Also felt information regarding shuttle options wasn't clear - there was nothing in the room provided (with clarity) about that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Our rooms are stocked normally with 3 bath towels/coffee pods;upon request we do offer more in-room amenities. We'll follow up with our front desk team to ensure requests such as yours are followed up on promptly. Our complimentary shuttle service varies by day. It's best to check at the Bell Desk for the daily schedule.
Read More
Read Less

Family wedding stay

By

July 01, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and our room. Check-in gal that I worked with both times was knowledgeable and helpful. We had two nights of regular price and three nights of staying under a nephew's employee discount. Thank you for that generosity - it made our trip much more affordable! The bathroom mirror lights were interesting - not the best for applying makeup but we also noticed that the mirrors did not fog when taking a shower - a definite plus. There was some hair, mostly in the bathtub, that didn't get cleaned up from the previous guests. I do understand that it is hard to get every hair especially with a white tub, floor, wall, etc., so it is not a huge complaint. Also, a microwave in the room would be nice since you don't serve breakfast. We did appreciate all of the other room amenities like the Keurig, hairdryer, iron, fridge, lamps with outlets, etc. Overall, our stay was very memorable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for the feedback -- both constructive and positive. We are so happy you had a memorable visit!
Read More
Read Less

Stay here first

By

June 30, 2016

We visit Disneyland a lot and choose to stay here first because of shuttle. Front desk and concierge are great, also appreciate the preferred parking areas for IHG members.
This trip had a room with the A/C unit not working but didn't realize it until we were sweating through the night. Isolated incident that will not stop us from returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for continuing to choose Holiday Inn Buena Park for your Disneyland vacations. We do hope you informed our team of the A/C issue so that we could fix... be assured we will research and resolve. We appreciate the feedback.
Read More
Read Less