Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 373 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

comfortable beds and very good service

By

June 26, 2017

Recommend but would check the room to ensure all is in working order prior to opening suitcase as you may need to switch to another room. Maintenance is a bit of an issue with electronics and electric plug ins,.

Read More
Read Less

Alimentos y bebidas

By

June 26, 2017

club

Jugos ácidos y mala atención. Cena para el olvido.

Read More
Read Less

Una buena opcion si se viaja desde Ezeiza

By

June 23, 2017

Viajamos desde el interior es nuestro auto. Elejimos el hotel por la posibilidad de dejarel vehiculo y el servicio de traslado al aeropuerto. Fue muy agradable la estadia en todos sus aspectos, todo el personal ha sido muy atento particularmente el de recepcion a nuestra llegada.
Seria optimo q algunos estacionamientos del parking fueran cubiertos.

Read More
Read Less

Descansamos a gusto

By

June 21, 2017

club

Luego de un alrgo viaje de regreso ( 28 horas ) pudimos descansar muy comodamente en el Holiday Inn. Fue un placer, muy confortable la cama y excelente el desayuno .También cenamos muy bien en el restaurante anexo el Mangrullo

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ezeiza Airport excellent

By

June 17, 2017

club

The hotel is very classy and the restaurant and bar are inviting. Great service and very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Great Food

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Go to the restaurant, excellent food. The hotel is clean, quiet, efficient. Everything you need for a good night's rest with an early morning flight out of Ezeiza.

Read More
Read Less

MUY BUENO

By

June 12, 2017

club

EXELENTE LO RECOMIENDO Y ADEMAS TENER TRANSFER A AEROPUERTO ES MUY IMPORTANTE

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Very clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was large and very good. I will stay here the next time I visit Argentina.

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda, excelente servicio

By

June 09, 2017

club

seria bueno que el desayuno fuese mejor cuando tenes que retirarte temprano para ir al aeropuerto.

Read More
Read Less

carga solo tus maletas y desayuna como en un kiosko

By

June 08, 2017

nadie ayudo con nuestras maletas, que eran cuatro, a nuestra llegada, debimos hacerlo por nuestra cuenta en un hotek que pretende calificar como 4 estrellas. el café de cortesía fue de pie en el lobby del hotel y donde fueron ofrecidas galletitas Lincoln sin sacar de su paquete original como quien las come en la puerta de un kiosko pero compartiéndolas con diez desconocidos que metían en elpaquete sus manos (única forma de poder tomar una). creo que en cualquier hotel de la cadena fuera de argentina un cuadro de situación como el que describo seria causal minimo de apercibimineto sini de despido del encargado de gestión. los turistas extranjeros que estaban ahí no salían de su asombro, yo , argentino soo me sentí una vez mas estafado al menos en la pretensión de hospedarme en un hotel que pretende ser premiun. personal correcto sin derrochar atencion

Read More
Read Less

Hotel y restaurant

By

June 06, 2017

club

El hotel es ideal para alojarse, el restaurant muy caro, para el servicio q brinda

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

June 05, 2017

club

Todo muy bien. Hotel recomendable.
Cuidado con lo que se deja en las habitaciones.
Olvidé el cargador de mi Iphone y aunque llamé el mismo día, no pude recuperarlo. Quedaron en llamarme para informarme y nunca lo hicieron. Una pena que con estas actitudes se desprestigia el servicio general del hotel.
Entiendo que pueden faltar cosas que uno deja, pero la falta de consideración en al menos llamar al damnificado para informarlo, no debería suceder.

Read More
Read Less