Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 880 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    29

Leaving Argentina

By

March 20, 2020

club

a great stay. I will use Holiday Inn in the future for travel. We also stayed at the Holiday Inn in Santiago. If you want to be nEAR THE airport. They are a great choice.

Read More
Read Less

Appalling stay

By

March 20, 2020

Was kicked out of the hotel the next day even when we had the room booked, they have zero duty of care to their customers, we had to sleep in the airport that night as no other hotel's had availability at such short notice. We were tested for Covid-19 and were negative however the next morning the entire hotel was closing and threw all guests out on the street like a piece of rubbish - Disgusting behaviour.

Read More
Read Less

otimo servico

By

March 19, 2020

EXCELENTE SERVICO GOSTARIA DE RECEBER PONTOS PARA ME AJUDAR A VIAJAR PARA UM HOTEL BEM BONITO DO SISTEMA DE PONTOS IHG!!!
USO BASTANTE O HOTEL DE VOCES...OBRIGADO IHG

Read More
Read Less

Practico para quienes viajan al exterior

By

March 10, 2020

club

Esta destruida la playa de estacionamiento y deberian repararla.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Eziera

By

March 08, 2020

club

Really lucky contacted reception as advised shuttle was on its way. 5 minutes later on shuttle to hotel. Return journey just as smooth.
Great breakfast here made an ideal start to our day.

Read More
Read Less

short time at airport hotel.

By

March 07, 2020

platinumelite

Good solid Airport hotel with good food at site. Very convenient to wait for later flight. They were very accommodating for early check-in and correspondence by email made everything easy. I do not speak Spanish - no language issues at all. price was good for the accommodations.. and the airport shuttle ran regularly to plan my departure.

Read More
Read Less

La mejor experiencia antes de un vuelo

By

March 05, 2020

club

Ubicación , excelente hotel precio a un vuelo muy temprano , servicio de traslado y excelentes comodidades precisó al viaje

Read More
Read Less

Beat

By

March 02, 2020

club

Das Hotel war eine gute Option, um nach dem weitem Flug von Madrid, vor der Weiterreise eine Nacht zu entspannen.

Read More
Read Less

Bueno

By

February 27, 2020

El hotel cumple con las expectativas para un Holiday Inn, con habitaciones simples y espaciosas. Se destaca la labor y amabilidad del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. All was excellent. Right near the airport which was great!

Read More
Read Less

Estadia

By

February 25, 2020

Siempre lo utilizo cundo realizo viajes al exterior es excelente

Read More
Read Less

Not as advertised

By

February 25, 2020

We were in the middle of a four month trip going from Iguazu to Bariloche and needed a room between flights. We picked this hotel because the website said it had guest self service laundry facilities and a fitness center/spa. Our plan was to arrive early do our laundry while relaxing in the spa and getting a massage.

When we arrived we were told there were no laundry facilities and that the spa was closed on Monday. We also discovered the hotel is in the middle of nowhere with literally nothing in walking distance except a gas station and the internet is slow. To boot. Also the only choice for food was an expensive steak house. Had we known this we would have stayed elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less