Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 536 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

What I expected

By

July 05, 2016

I stayed at this hotel because I had a photography shoot in West Seneca. Great for the price. Easy booking

Read More
Read Less

bed was great to sleep on

By

June 29, 2016

one the second room was cleaned up the bed was very soft

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

June 27, 2016

club

Clean rooms and wonderful staff! Enjoyed this stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location in a comeback city!

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

The progress in Buffalo is noteworthy and the streets were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

My wife and I were stayed for 1 night in downtown Buffalo after Niagara Falls trip. We were very welcomed by front desk staffs. When we 1st open the queens bedroom located in 7th floor, we just feel uncomfortable - the room conditions looks so old. We get back to the front desk and request for room change. Surprisingly, we got a free room upgrade from queens bedroom to king bedroom without extra charges, and guess what, the staff on duty, Ryan also free 1 complimentary breakfast to me. This is very awesome. Good job Ryan. The locations is great and easy access to surrounding community. If you just want to transit 1 day before and after a trip, this hotel could be an option for you.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel at a reasonable price.

By

June 19, 2016

club

Good Hotel at a reasonable price. If your business takes you to Buffalo I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - downtown Buffalo, NY

By

June 19, 2016

This hotel is always a great place to stay. The staff is always helpful and the restaurant and bar are great.

Read More
Read Less

Working weekend in Buffalo

By

June 14, 2016

We stay at this hotel once a year and always look forward to being in Buffalo. There are great restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, a pharmacy next door, and a great atmosphere in the downtown area. We look forward to this stay knowing that we like the hotel as well as the town of Buffalo. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the service is always first-class.

Read More
Read Less

Alright hotel, good location

By

June 14, 2016

Decent price for location.
Stayed in a room on 7th floor with view of the city.
Gold status membership recognition could have been better upon check in, but overall good staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 08, 2016

club

excellent hotel will recommend all my friend and family member

Posted byCustomerCare
June 16, 2016
Dear Hosaih, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is my pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service - Out of Date Facility

By

June 08, 2016

Great Customer Service - Out of Date Facility. Hotel is closing in September. Would not go back before closing.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear GraciousGray. Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Buffalo - Downtown, NY. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about customer service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the facilities being dated. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great pillows

By

June 07, 2016

club

Loved the location within walking distance to downtown and Allentown, beautiful view of downtown Buffalo from my window, the front desk staff knew my name and my reason for visiting, loved the personal touch.

Read More
Read Less