Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1051 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1051reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    45

Burbank pleasure

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

This facility is a warm place to stay because of the service, hospitality of the hotel team, comfort, location, and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

By

21 June 2017

Very comfortable bed, great staff, picturesque view from my bedroom window. I had a wonderful time here. I'll be coming back definitely.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

19 June 2017

club

The only thing negitive is there was only one ice machine I could find and I had to ask where it was.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth 200 a night.

By

19 June 2017

1) No Elite check-in had to wait over 20 minutes in a long line.
2) Did not get an upgrade
3) Only 1 elevator working for most of the day
4) no ice machine on floor and no signs to where there was one. Finally asked maid had to walk down 2 flights of stairs (1 elevator) and she told me the wrong end of the End hallway.
5) Not enough lounge chairs at pool.
6) room service came in plastic containers-- eggs in a plastic container! Difficult to eat and everything was all massed up. They forgot my coffee and by the time it came was already finished with meal.
7) never picked up the door tag for morning breakfast so I had to call many times (before an answer) to get breakfast.
8) took 4 tries to get through to front desk.
9) Scratcy sheets.
10) older dirty looking carpet in halls but otherwise room was okay. Room was clean. Liked having a refrigerator.
11) Walls thin could hear neighbors talking

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, great location

By

19 June 2017

Good hotel, great location. Breakfast downstairs is very good, parking is never an issue, and the location is great with new restaurants and bars opening up every month within walking distance. The Crystal View Bar has an excellent view, but the drinks are overpriced.

Overall would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Burbank good marks overall!

By

16 June 2017

Very nice clean property with basic service from Guest service staff. Breakfast servers were highly engaging and made the experience special. Suites are spacious and well maintained.

BEWARE OF ROOMS ON THE CLOSEST SIDE TO THE FREEWAY. The noise makes it almost impossible to sleep.

I will stay at this hotel again but will NOT be placed in that tower or on that side of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement!

By

16 June 2017

club

Rooms are good and clean, bed is comfy. Views are great. Lobby is pretty,flower arrangements are beautiful but beneath it all there is a lot to be desired based on price, membersip, staff accommodation and appreciation for frequency of visits. We are season pass holders to Universal Studios and have stayed here on more than one occasion, but we may be looking elsewhere to stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

Find a better place to stay

By

16 June 2017

The hotel needs to remember what customer service means. From the arrogant staff at the front desk to the broken elevators, dirty carpets and furniture and the expensive parking, this place is a huge disgrace to the Holiday Inn name.
The only people worth anything in the place were the house cleaning crew...very nice lady!

Read More
Read Less

WILL STAY HERE AGAIN!

By

14 June 2017

THIS WAS A BUSINESS TRIP AND WE LOVED THE LOCATION! THE ROOM LAYOUT WAS LARGE AND NICE. WE WILL BE BACK!

Read More
Read Less

Great property for Universal

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel close to Universal, Warner Brothers. Very Clean, Nice Hotel. The only thing we missed was a hot breakfast which we are used to having with most of our Holiday Inn stays. We will continue to book this Hotel when in the Burbank area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

14 June 2017

club

Comfortable room and bed. Nicely situated to LA and close to the freeway system. Adequate parking but the parking charges were inappropriate for guests staying overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - skip the breakfast buffet

By

14 June 2017

club

The hotel is dated, but very clean and comfortable. The suites are spacious and inviting. The breakfast buffet had rubbery scrambled eggs, a few pancakes with hard crusty edges and blah pancake syrup. If you have breakfast somewhere else, or use the menu instead of the buffet, you will be very happy with this hotel which is well- located and very nice.

Read More
Read Less