Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 900 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Service

By

January 17, 2017

club

The service was great and I love the privacy. The rooms are clean and organized and they don't smell.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 16, 2017

Excellent in all aspects is super close of everything, you have good bars, a shopping center, universal studios and of course it is a good area, so you can go out at night and enjoy the city of burbank.
And in the hotel the food is awesome, the buffet in the morning and the bar (good drinks).

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

January 15, 2017

Ideal location, close to my office. Staff is always friendly, I get upgraded whenever possible

Read More
Read Less

Slow internet bad elevators

By

January 14, 2017

The internet was almost unusable. Only one elevator out of four was working reliably. The staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay and relax while on business.

By

January 12, 2017

Rooms are comfortable. People treat you with sincere attention without overdoing it. Very professional. Clean, cozy, comfortable. Have been doing it and eill keep on doing it. Great place. Location is a plus

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 11, 2017

Great service in room ,bar,restaurant, all staff fabulous

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and comfortable room

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staying in this hotel exceeded my expectations. We were comfortable and enjoyed the great food at the hotel restaurant. The hotel had plenty of parking and booking a room was easy and fast.

Its location was perfect to go shopping downtown. access to the freeway was easy and finding the Hotel was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Universal studios stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Beds and pillows are comfortable. Had a good sleep. The only thing that would make this better is parking. I think if you are a Hotel guest, you shouldn'the have to pay for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Neat

By

January 10, 2017

The facility is older and a bit dated but very clean and comfortable. The restaurant and bar service is excellent. The food is good and the breakfast buffet very good. The location is convenient and freeway close.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

January 09, 2017

club

After switching from two different hotels during the week, I found the Holiday Inn to be the best. The view from the room was great and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Burbank Holiday Inn..nice location

By

January 09, 2017

Good location. We stayed one day for a trip to Universal. About a 10 min drive. It was nice to be so close to downtown and walk to restaurants for breakfast, drinks or dinner. The hotel was nice but you have to pay for parking which is close so not a big deal just an expense. The fitness center is not located conveniently and not great. The pool for the size of hotel is very small and poor. No atmosphere at pool at all. I was upgraded as a spire elite member to a suite with a bedroom and living room with kitchen. It was nice with sleeper sofa that met our needs. We stayed using points which took 30k which is a lot of points...usually for a luxury property. I think for this amount we should have breakfast coupons and a decent pool and free parking. Overall a decent property for our one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Tourist

By

January 08, 2017

club

Loved our stay at this and will rebook a room! Being from Indiana and this our first to Burbank, California.......I can't wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less