Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 801 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Hotel

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

All was excellent, except the internet was down when I tried to use it. It difficult to find an ice machine. There was no mention of the ice machine location in the rooms or the hallways.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Overall opinion

By

August 06, 2016

The front desk staff was just great and so helpful. The initial appearance of the lobby was very impressive and then the suite on the 11th floor was wonderful with a great view. The trip experience was greatly enhanced by our staying at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and are glad you had a great stay. Again, thank you.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 05, 2016

club

The hotel and staff were great. the food was less then desirable, but there are many place within walking distance to eat.
I'll be returning to this hotel on my next visit

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write your review. I will pass your food comments on to our Food & Beverage Manager for further investigation. Again, thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value Accomodation

By

August 05, 2016

club

The location provided easy access to both highways, main surface streets and shopping areas including a full service mall. Common areas were well maintained. Enjoyed the fitness center which was better than average. East to walk to a tree lined street that had a great variety of restaurants. Elevators could be updated, as they were a bit noisy and slow. Hotel is an excellent value but the rooms could use a bit of updating. The staff was very professional and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your review and taking time to write your review. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

很不错的住宿体验

By

August 04, 2016

伯班克的酒店位置靠近中心区域,出门就是一条街道,上面很多的店,有餐饮有购物。
酒店的停车需要收费,这个有点坑。不过附近就有公共停车场,下次就听那去了。
总体来说很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Really nice and comfy hotel.

By

August 02, 2016

Stayed there on a family getaway just last week-end, the room was was nice, clean and comfy. Really good for the price. We were really happy with our stay so we going to book a room there again next month for a planned trip to Universal Studios.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Not what I was expecting for the Money

By

August 02, 2016

At first glance, the images of the property look spacious and inviting, buy when I actually pulled up to the property, I found my balloon had lost some air.
The Driveway is almost hidden on a very busy street. I actually drove past it. The facilities have the necessary features to draw people, but they are at minimum to meet the claim to have them. For example, the spa was closed, yes they had one, but it was not available, and no signs were posted for the contrary, but they have a "Spa". The Pool for this gigantic resort was so small, it was virtually crowded with 6 or 8 people in it, my children said, "Pass". In addition, it was not heated. But they have a "Pool"
The carpet and wall coverings were dated, the room given to us smelled so much like urine, they had to move us to another. I had to go back to get my laptop, and found the house maid was using Frebreeze to cover the odor, it was rented later that night. All the outlets in the room were so worn, my charger would fall out of the wall. "ALL OF THEM"
The elevators are old and shaky, noisy, and slow. But they are glass and have a nice view. Unfortunately, do not be surprised if you find yourself eyeballing the staircase due to long waits.
My balloon was pretty deflated now. Staff was accommodating, and nice, but for the money, gratuities, and expectations, this is a below average quality facility passing itself off as a high end resort, and charging you.
I give it a Fair because it was free of bugs, staff was nice, and the AC worked. Not fairly priced though.
Location and views are great, worth checking out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
We are so sorry about your deflated balloon. I will pass your remarks on to our staff. Our goal is to provide a great place to stay so we regret we missed the mark with your visit. We wish you the best of luck. We appreciate your patronage.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Burbank media center

By

August 02, 2016

The daytime manager (bald man)was rude and not consumer friendly at all. The hotel is very Unorganized and i was never given a receipt at check out and still trying to get one. No coffee in lobby , maids do not restock coffee cups and the breakfast on sight was expensive . For the price of the room a continental breakfast or at least coffee should be offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Sorry you did not have a good visit with us. Please contact our Director of Rooms Marta Altares marta.altares@hiburbankmedia.com if you would like to further discuss your visit. We appreciate your business.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
So sorry to hear you didn't like anything about your visit with us. I will pass on your review to our Director of Rooms for review and any needed correction. We wish you the best of luck with your next hotel stay. Holiday Inn Express is allowed to provide free breakfast. Thank you for your patronage.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night sleep

By

July 27, 2016

club

Very comfortable accommodation for family of 5. Fantastic location, with an abundance of nice restaurants and shops across the street and a mall a few blocks away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good but....

By

July 25, 2016

It was a good stay and would've been better stay if hotel staff actually looks at preferences and special requests. I reserved and requested for two rooms next to each when I made my reservations. A few days before check-in, I even called the front desk to ensure they have that information. When checking in, front desk was clueless of my requests and was not able to provide the rooms in the same floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write your review. I will forward your comments to our Director of Rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

July 24, 2016

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone planning a trip to the Los Angeles Burbank area. There are many restaurants, shopping centers, and a theater all within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel itself is an excellent facility, great service, and in a safe area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope you come again.
Read More
Read Less

酒店员工令人失望

By

July 23, 2016

我离店时,把一双鞋遗忘在酒店。由于我英文不够熟练,因此我担心在电话中能否顺畅沟通,因此,我第三天晚上去酒店寻找。
前台工作人员告诉我,客房部已经下班了,并且再三承诺,会第二天帮我联系客房部,并且会发邮件告诉我是否找到。
时至今日,已经过去5天,我也回到中国,仍然没有收到酒店相关人员的邮件。
我对酒店工作人员的工作态度非常失望!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
We are very sorry we let you down. I will pass this on to the correct supervisor. We greatly appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less