Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 990 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great service and great location

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great location. Walking distance to great restaurants, movie theater and mall! Very friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, and location

By

April 26, 2017

club

nice view, and great bed. service burbank is a great area restaurants, great food, great for shopping and more.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda. Sofá cama incomoda. Servicio excelente.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Salvo por un mal entendido con la persona de recepción por la tarde noche un día antes de que yo hiciera el check out. Todo excelente pues por la mañana del check out me atendieron muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Burbank

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very comfortable, quiet and convenient location
Great service in lounge, bar. Housekeeping staff excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad, buen servicio y atención.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Hotel Holiday Inn Burbank-Media Center bien ubicado, fácil y rápido acceso por autopista 5 estatal. Habitaciones cómodas, limpias con buenos servicios. El Internet en el piso 3 donde estuvimos hospedados, fallaba mucho por la distancia del accesspoint, se cortaba constantemente la conexión. El personal muy amable, especialmente el botones al ingreso del hotel. La comida del restaurante en el buffet del desayuno es aceptable, aunque deberían contar con más variedad de platillos. Muy recomendable este hotel en relación a sus servicios y costo.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Will stay here again. Love its convenience and the customer service.

Read More
Read Less

good costumer servce

By

April 21, 2017

club

everything was great the only thing that I had a problem with was the exit key gave me a hard time but the hotel had a stand by person which helped me right away it was super clean!!!

Read More
Read Less

King suite was nice

By

April 21, 2017

club

Rooms were nice hotel was clean.
We had an issue with front Desk Management. For being the Manager on duty he handled things poorly and made things worse, the poor women taking care of us was doing a fine job and he came over and stood next to her like a bull dog and made things go south. I made a comment and instead of just letting the customer be a customer he asked us that we should stay somewhere else. Maybe he needed the confrontation for his Ego, after my husband and I stood quiet hoping to JUST pay for our hotel and leave he STILL made a last comment just so he could have the last word. Way to hire those Managers!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience with holiday inn

By

April 21, 2017

club

I would like to commend the staff for the great service. Calling out Maria for doing a great job taking care of us during our stay.

Rooms can be upgraded since they look a little old especially the swimming pool area but the beds are super comfortable! Great view of the mountains from the room.

That's all.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 20, 2017

club

Better customer service and better ways to resolve guest issues. If reimbursement needs to happen then make it easy!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean hotel overall

By

April 18, 2017

club

The hotel is located near restaurants and freeway. Just a 15 to 20-minute drive to Universal Studios. Overall, the hotel is clean, but you can definitely see the age of the hotel in the old building.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

We have a quick trip and I was able to book the hotel a couple days prior us leaving. They were very accommodating with the ask for an additional cot and our need for a suite. I also appreciate how centrally located the hotel was to various attractions and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less