Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 902 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

902reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    37

My stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Room was nice, internet came and went randomly, noisy neighbors with double ajoining room with door, elevator slow. Location great, bed comfy, room service great !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I am sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay were below par, but please know that your concerns have been passed on to the affected departments to prevent these issues from happening again. We do hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good bed and good service.

By

January 18, 2017

Good hotel, i can recommend to my relatives and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 17, 2017

club

The service was great and I love the privacy. The rooms are clean and organized and they don't smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 16, 2017

Excellent in all aspects is super close of everything, you have good bars, a shopping center, universal studios and of course it is a good area, so you can go out at night and enjoy the city of burbank.
And in the hotel the food is awesome, the buffet in the morning and the bar (good drinks).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that the overall experience was positive, and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

January 15, 2017

Ideal location, close to my office. Staff is always friendly, I get upgraded whenever possible

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for making our hotel your second home when you are in Burbank. Your continued patronage of our hotel is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future trips.
Read More
Read Less

Slow internet bad elevators

By

January 14, 2017

The internet was almost unusable. Only one elevator out of four was working reliably. The staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay at our hotel. We apologize for the trouble caused to you by the slow internet and the elevators malfunction. I can assure you that we are working on improving our service.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay and relax while on business.

By

January 12, 2017

Rooms are comfortable. People treat you with sincere attention without overdoing it. Very professional. Clean, cozy, comfortable. Have been doing it and eill keep on doing it. Great place. Location is a plus

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 11, 2017

Great service in room ,bar,restaurant, all staff fabulous

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that our colleagues made a difference in your stay experience.
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and comfortable room

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staying in this hotel exceeded my expectations. We were comfortable and enjoyed the great food at the hotel restaurant. The hotel had plenty of parking and booking a room was easy and fast.

Its location was perfect to go shopping downtown. access to the freeway was easy and finding the Hotel was a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you find our restaurant, parking and reservations system to your liking. Our location is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Burbank that brings our guests just a few steps away from must see attractions and modern day conveniences. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Universal studios stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Beds and pillows are comfortable. Had a good sleep. The only thing that would make this better is parking. I think if you are a Hotel guest, you shouldn'the have to pay for parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you had a restful night. However, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the parking fee. Hopefully we can still welcome you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Neat

By

January 10, 2017

The facility is older and a bit dated but very clean and comfortable. The restaurant and bar service is excellent. The food is good and the breakfast buffet very good. The location is convenient and freeway close.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

January 09, 2017

club

After switching from two different hotels during the week, I found the Holiday Inn to be the best. The view from the room was great and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less