Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1010 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1010reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    43

Comfortable bed and room

By

May 22, 2017

club

The lock to the fitness center needs work. Difficulty getting in. Recommend newer treadmills

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

The Burbank Holiday Inn Media Center is very nice with excellent access to freeway and walking distance to many restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot to stay in Burbank

By

May 19, 2017

Nice hotel with lots of restaurants and entertainment within easy walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Good price!

By

May 17, 2017

club

My stay was comfortable and affordable. Location was great, amenities are good, room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is nice except for the middle elevators that seem too slow and sometimes broken. Parking garage is convenient even though you have to pay for it. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

At first wasnt greeted as a platinum member but was later recognized as one. Afterwards the staff was very courteous and helpful. Amazing staff. Would recommend this hotel to all friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

May 14, 2017

Hotel Staff was very professional. Breakfast should be free like in most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 12, 2017

Choose room on mountain side only less noisy. Elevator could not work , long waiting time .

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

May 12, 2017

Room was somewhat clean other than the mold around he bath room door. Having to pay additional fee each night for parking is ridiculous. If you stay at a hotel obviously you will be parking your car there. This should be included in the price.

Food was ok. Nothing special. Lady in the gift shop was rude and very unhelpful.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at

By

May 11, 2017

club

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at I would never recommend this hotel to any of my business partners I was here on business and the holiday inn depleted my account there unexplained charges on my account and my staff can even tell me why I just have to wait for the pending charges to fall off my couch I was charged over a 1200

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever!

By

May 11, 2017

club

Everything is big and clean. Even the scent of the hotel smelled clean! The bed is comfy, the room is big, and the view is great! The staff members are friendly and informative; and the hotel have karaoke night on Friday.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for activities near Burbank!

By

May 10, 2017

Lovely hotel in Burbank. Walking distance to many great restaurants (Gyu-Kaku one block away is SO good!). We were upgraded to a King Suite, which was a beautiful room. Very clean and spacious. The airport shuttle to Burbank Airport was great (leaves every 30 mins on the hour and half hour). Easy access by car or Uber/Lyft to Universal Studios, Griffiths Park, etc.

The only minor drawback of this hotel is it's right off of a busy freeway so you do get some traffic noise all night. Ask for a room facing away from the freeway if this is an issue for you (I still slept fine on the 13th floor facing the freeway). Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Universal vacation

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable suite. Low price compared to other hotels for a King Suite. Food was great in the restaurant/Room Service. Clean room. Courteous Staff. Busy location but centered nicely to entertainment such as Universal Studios Theme Park.

Read More
Read Less