Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 537 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    18

Holiday Inn Burlington

By

January 18, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice and very comfortable. It is the very most hockey friendly hotel I have ever stayed at! The only thing that would have made my visit better would have been queen sized beds in the rooms. The staff were all very pleasant, professsional, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 17, 2017

Best Holiday Inn to stay at in Ontario!
the staff went out of there way to be helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 17, 2017

Decent hotel. Clean bedding but I don't like bedspreads. Bathroom could have been a bit nicer, magnifying mirror mounted to wall was damaged. And the bathroom had seen better days. Overall good value but not a fancy place.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel in good location

By

January 17, 2017

club

Hotel is in a good location for food and shopping.
I attended a day long seminar in the hotel along with the 1 night stay. Staff and service was good and the meals very well prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front desk staff

By

January 16, 2017

The best thing about this hotel is the front desk staff and managers who are super friendly and helpful to your needs. The room carpets and internet reliability/speed require upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, all amenities.

By

January 16, 2017

Convenient place to stay for a business visit, everything you need and then some.

Read More
Read Less

fun place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

fun place to have a new years eve party, but not the greatest when the hotel is filled with kids

Read More
Read Less

Welcome?

By

January 08, 2017

Because there are few people that stay at the hotel from Dec 15 to Jan 30th they do not hold their Wednesday welcome hour. This should still be done for those that do stay , and hold it at the bar if there is only a few people. Another point is I get executive rooms when I stay but at this Hotel they really are no different than business. Even the TV's are small ; maybe 32" at best! Should upgrade the TV's and Executive room furniture to show value to a customer staying in these rooms. All we really get is a security key entry to the floor for the extra money!.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear AutoMax Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that during your recent stay we did not have our Wednesday night Guest reception and that we did not offer you something else. Our executive rooms have been updated 4 years ago but the size of these rooms are the same as our Business King rooms however they are on a Private floor access. We appreciate getting your feedback and we wish that when you return to us you will share any concerns you may have about your stay, with us, before you check out so that we can do our best to rectify any issues you may have. Once again Thank you for you feedback an we hope that we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Affordable, clean and comfortable

By

January 05, 2017

club

I had been staying at another hotel in the area, I rtravel here frequently and have used this hotel the last three times and it will be my new hotel of choice. Its a big hotel with everything youd need right inside, even a gift shop.

Read More
Read Less

professional staff, clean neat room

By

December 30, 2016

club

The Hotel was clean, tidy and neat
The front desk staff were friendly, courteous and were well informed and knew their jobs perfectly.
The room was clean, neat and tidy.
The only thing I would have changed was to have more towels for showering in the bathroom. But please note I didn't ask for more. I'm quite confidante they would have supplied more if asked.
I would definitely stay there again.
Bob

Read More
Read Less

reasonable

By

December 29, 2016

restaurant was not up to par, heater was too loud in the room, service staff was courteous and friendly. Swimming pool area was crowded with kids. Executive floor 6 only accessible to people on sixth floor was a good feature

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear shahid c, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel and Conference Centre. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your comments on our service staff, our team works hard to make sure your stay is relaxing and comfortable. It was unfortunate that you found the restaurant not up to par, we strive to provide the best food and service. Our indoor heated pool facilities is definitely one of the highlights in our hotel operating daily from 5:30am to 11:00pm.
Read More
Read Less

stayed for meetings

By

December 25, 2016

Quality room and service. Good support from hotel staff. Fitness centre is in good shape.

Read More
Read Less