Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 479 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    17

great stay at Holiday Inn Conferance - Burlington

By

July 15, 2016

club

Great Hotel, - great restaurants just across the street - so we didn't have to drive - close to good shopping - very impressed with customer service from all staff - including manager - beautiful, clean, comfortable room - enjoyed the pool - would stay again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great about this hotel but they billed me incorrectly. I saw an over priced charge that was attempted to credit back but they only credited a portion of the charge. I think everything is squared away now. I would recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

club

Was staying for business and this hotel was both convenient and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Bar Staff friendly

By

July 09, 2016

Over all as in the past the stay at the hotel was nice. The Bar staff always friendly. Rooms need to be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Coldside Thank you for your feedback in your survey, we are so pleased to hear that the Bar Staff are always friendly. We hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay on business

By

July 08, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Burlington is an ideal place to stay while on business in the area. Excellent staff, all with a while

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great hotel, great location. Friendly staff. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

July 04, 2016

club

We needed somewhere to stay for a wedding we were attending in Burlington. Our first choice is always Holiday Inn. We enjoy the consistent service, comfortable beds, comfortable pillows and quiet rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Rhonda88 Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our service and comfortable rooms. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 02, 2016

Good overall service from check-in to check-out. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear bp-ss Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey you received and we appreciate your lovely comments. We hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

mr and mrs

By

June 28, 2016

club

the room was very comfortable but too many kids running around playing ball and swimming

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear mr and mrs Thank you for feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad that the room was comfortable however sorry that there were kids running around and playing ball. On the weekends we are very much a family hotel and kids do enjoy our Atrium area in the hotel. I do hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location in Burlington/Hamilton area.

By

June 22, 2016

We always stay here when we visit family and friends in the area. Great staff, clean rooms and excellent pool and hot tub. Easy to relax here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear koolcharlie Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great stay at hotel with friendly staff who had made me feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Rayyan Thank you for your nice review regarding your stay iwth us. We are so happy that our staff made you feel at home. We hope htat you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 13, 2016

club

The hotel staff were excellent, however the hotel itself is starting to look tired/worn out

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Ruth1029 Thank you for you nice comments regarding our staff. We are so happy that you said they were excellent. We are trying hard to to make our hotel look up to date and hope that you will see a change on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less