Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 666 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    20

Beyond Expectations

By

July 19, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised by my experience here. I was a part of a business group, and the staff went beyond my expectations. Every member of the staff was pleasant and accommodating.

Our group had a Sunday Brunch arranged, and when asked I mentioned the only thing missing to make it perfect, in my opinion, was the lack of fresh fruit. Moments later, a fruit plate arrived at my table!

How refreshing to be treated like an honored guest, and not just like a number!

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn burlington

By

July 18, 2017

way over priced for the amenities
room was ok but not great
staff at checkout was very rude
no coffee bar no breakfast unless you mortgage your house

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 16, 2017

Convenient location. Good restaurants in the area. The overal staying experience was good. The rooms are a bit dated but clean. The staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

July 16, 2017

club

A bit of an older property in terms of outward appearance. However, excellent customer service, good restaurant on premises, clean as a whistle, beds and pillows clean and comfortable......(stayed here because of a medical appointment in the area).....easy access to major highway.....

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

July 14, 2017

Writing for My fiance who was previously a platinum and ( Maybe spire elite) status from traveling so much from work. We would use points when able to travel. Work hasnt had him traveling as much so he may now be gold. We have not had any issues in the past 7 years with holiday inns, staybridge or candlewoods all across usa & canada. We did not realize this was a non holiday in express. My fiance had a bacon & egg on a bagel & coffee. I already ate ( i have food allergies) so i nibbled on 4 tiny squares of melon and water. We were leaving & told we needed to pay. We expressed we misunderstood it was not an included buffet. They said that it was cheaper to pay the buffet cost instead of individual item costs ( without caring what we actually ate). They charged us both a full buffet price even though we barely ate much especially myself because i can not. $24! We also spoke to the front desk who was not at all helpful. This ruined our day as well as attituded towards staying in canada again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

Standard no surprises Holiday inn.

Staff at front desk and restaurant exceptional

Read More
Read Less

OK place, but Internet was poor

By

July 05, 2017

club

Holiday Inn in Burlington, ON - overall OK, but parts of the hotel seemed a little dated and not as clean as I would expect in a holiday inn. Internet was really poor.

Read More
Read Less

No rest for the wicked

By

July 03, 2017

club

We were looking for a nice quiet place to hold up for the night before continuing on to the final destination. Purposely went for the king bed with a pull out sofa.
Bed was ok. No complaints, but the sofa bed. Absolutely brutal!!! Like sleeping on a toaster grill covered with a dish towel for padding and comfort.
Spent most of the evening trying to wrap my head around the fact that somebody out the in this universe could look at this so called piece of furniture and say to himself. "Boy. That's a nice bed... I'm sure I could charge extra if I put that in a room for some weary traveller."

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

July 03, 2017

Me trataron muy coordialmente mi habitacion fue de lo mejor

Read More
Read Less

Great one night getaway from the everyday

By

June 29, 2017

club

Close to where we live, so convenient. Very comfortable, everything we need for a quick getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

June 28, 2017

Amazing stay it was comfortable and clean and the people were great and I enjoyed all it has to offer . I would stay there again anytime I'm there for a visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 28, 2017

club

For the price this is a good hotel. Nothing to write home about, but the staff is friendly and helpful and the bar and restaurant are good.

Read More
Read Less