Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 499 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable bed and unfriendly service

By

September 29, 2016

club

Unfriendly staff at check-in and throughout our stay. Young adults sitting on the floor in our hallway on our arrival and throughout our stay--a varsity hockey team. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Burlington, ON Stay

By

September 25, 2016

club

A very good hotel, especially if you are at a conference or your trip is a business one, but the prices are really high, especially if is to consider that in the area there are several hotels from Holiday Inn direct competition.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

September 19, 2016

club

works well for what I needed, not sure why the length of characters

Read More
Read Less

Loud hotel

By

September 19, 2016

Upon entrance into my room there was a glass sliding door on the opposite end of the room that was unsecured that I was able to open upon entry. A great deal of lint/dust in the bathroom vent that I used a bathroom towel to clean. Very noisy outside of my room. People took chairs outside of the sliding glass door along with desk and other furniture to have a drinking party. No one from hospital seemed to address as the chairs remained out there the next morning as I left for the day. Otherwise, good room service, great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We apologize that housekeeping did secure the patio door and for the noise from the Atrium area. Our families and team mostly like the rooms with the balconies to allow them more space and to watch their children play in the Atrium area however these rooms are not for everybody. We do have many other rooms with 2 beds that do not face into the Atrium area and so please do request these rooms on your next stay with us, we will be more than happy to give you a room that suits your needs. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Burlington

By

September 11, 2016

Great hotel, very clean, nice area. Great service, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Canada

By

September 08, 2016

Servicio esmerado del personal, limpio. Un poco ruisoso para nuestro gusto.

Read More
Read Less

Room was not what we hoped for

By

August 30, 2016

The room we were given was very poor. It had a horrible smell of pool chlorine all of the time and was situated overlooking the indoor games room/pool area. People were playing air hockey well past 11:00 pm and we could hear every noise they made. The air conditioner also did not work very well and had trouble regulating the temperature. Both the bathroom sink and the tub drains were plugged and instantly filled with water making each shower I took into a bath. A lot of the room was quite old and it looked like there was a "just paint over it" policy (for example the bathroom door clearly was falling apart but was covered with a fresh coat of paint rather than replacing it.

The only think that was ok was the service since the staff responded to all of our requests.

Overall I could not recommend staying at this location. I have stayed at many IHG hotels and this was by far the worst.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 17, 2016
Dear zadnan, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the overall condition of the room particularly with the smell, A/C, and bathroom among the others during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bodybuilding Competition

By

August 29, 2016

club

So, I was in Burlington for the Winston Classic Body Building competition and this hotel was the host hotel. Although I was pretty focussed on the competition it was nice to relax in the hotel. The staff were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel but Internet needs to improve

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice with an excellent location. The staff is friendly and ready to help. The only issue was the internet speed, which was really bad.

Read More
Read Less

need to add a breakfast option

By

August 22, 2016

we have stayed here multiple times on trips to Hamilton for Football. it is a great place for your kids. staff is pleasant and genuinely care about how you feel about your stay...
we will continue to stay here usually 2 times per year. only thing I would recommend is to comp a few meals per day as the restaurant is expensive for what you really get.

Read More
Read Less

Buena opcion en burlington

By

August 22, 2016

Es una buena opcion si estas viajando de negocios ya que tiene todo lo necesario para cumplir tus expectativas

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Vacation

By

August 18, 2016

club

Friendly staff with a positive attitude and the wisdom to deal with all situations with class and respect.

Read More
Read Less