Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 628 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    18

very comfortable beds

By

May 19, 2017

club

This Hotel is very nice to stay at with their game room for the kids and the nice heated pool

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 12, 2017

club

comfortable bed, clean room, courteous staff, good location, renovations done a few years ago have improved the hotel significantly

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff and heated batroom floor

By

May 09, 2017

Staff are the best, From the Front Desk staff to the Restaurant and Banquet staff, this Hotel does it right. They are helpful, warm, friendly and interested in you having a comfortable stay. The rooms are clean, the bed super comfortable and the wi-fi always works. For me it's a bonus to have a heated bathroom floor ... my feet loved it, day and night. Another plus is the number of great Restaurants within a 3-4 minute walk of the Hotel. Highly recommend this great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel Great Location

By

May 09, 2017

club

Room, Staff and Service was excellent! Would highly recommend this hotel especially for business. Great location in and around the Burlington area!
Bed and pillows fantastic! Business chair was great.
Internet was mediocre.
Bathroom and amenities were wonderful.
Glass door shower was large and easily accessable. Water pressure could have been much better.
Only drawback was the lack of convenient electrical outlets.
Overall, I am very happy with my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 08, 2017

club

Great for a one night stay. The pool area is nice, the food at the restaurant was good. Very close to other restaurant options. Close to highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 05, 2017

club

We left a laptop computer in the room upon checking out and did not realize it until we got home. Called front desk and was told that cleaning staff had found it and turned it over to the front desk. Some other hotels, I may not have got it back. Kudos to cleaning and front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, polite staff

By

May 05, 2017

club

Enjoyed my brief stay. The staff were very courteous and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Can be a little noisy with the QEW being so close.

Read More
Read Less

Old building

By

May 03, 2017

club

Needs some serious updating. water leaking in the bathroom and from the outside. Looks dated. However the staff were more than pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Easy sleep

By

May 03, 2017

Very conveniently located and easy to get to. Close to restaurants and amenities. Comfortable but not fancy. Got a good nights sleep and moved on.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep

By

May 02, 2017

club

The sleep was good. Beds were comfor table. And there is little to no noise that I could hear from other rooms or the highway. There were plenty of pillows and extra blankets. We used the fold out bed which was also as comfortable as the regular bed. I would highly recommend this hotel to others in future

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

May 02, 2017

This hotel was in a great location only minutes from the Go Station. When we walked in the hotel check in was very easy and staff were friendly and welcoming.
Our room was clean and the bed was very comfy.
I would recommend this hotel! :)

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Burlington - Updates Required

By

April 30, 2017

Hotel staff friendly and accommodating, but the rooms are vastly outdated, and there are local hotels that offer similar price, but with much nicer rooms, and updates.

Read More
Read Less