Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 36 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

36reviews

  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

2 nights at Bursa

By

June 10, 2017

club

Good hotel even if the wifi must be improved
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

60% recommend

By

May 31, 2017

The furniture of tge room are old and not clean like sofa, and i was want to speak with reception was all telephones not working in my room I was must go down to speak with them.
Was no greeting/welcoming about my ihg member

The stuff help you to carry the luggages, they did room upgrade for me was big and have nice view.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but poor service

By

April 21, 2017

club

This stay was particularly disappointing from all my other stays in Holiday Inn. First of all, they do not provide any adapters despite mentioned it in the hotel information booklet. I booked the Executive Room but I didn't realize that the hotel does not have an Executive Lounge. As the weather was cooling, the aircon blows out hot air only. I was asked to open up with window if I would like cold air. As my room was facing the road, the opened window caused the room to be noisy, and affected my sleep. In addition, no one manned the phone lines for Laundry and Room Service. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable but the service is very far off the usual service I get from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Green

By

March 21, 2017

Lots of trees brings the peace, easy to park the car. Easy to access to the city center via railway.

Read More
Read Less

Отзыв

By

March 19, 2017

Постоянно останавливаюсь в этом отеле, сравнив некоторые другие больше понравился именно этот отель. Единственный минус это то что он очень далеко расположен и рядом нету никаких других развлекательных центров. Но в остальном очень хороший отель.

Read More
Read Less

Not Holiday inn standard

By

March 07, 2017

club

Holiday inn Bursa got a good location close to uludang university however rooms does not live up to quality.
Rooms are old, dirty, beds are not comfortable and bathroom is funny. Need improvement to match Holiday inn standard.
One can live only if he want to be close to university or have work in gemlik area

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff :) Decent facilities and nice location specially for people in business trip :)

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Servizio

By

November 29, 2016

club

Ottimo Hotel, personale gentile e disponibile ad aiutare, ottimi servizi come cucina, sauna , veramente fantastico il rapporto qualità/ prezzo.

Read More
Read Less

everything was good

By

October 13, 2016

i realy had a good time in this hotel . Thank u very much for everything . I also thank you for reception staff , they were always friendly and helpfull. I will visit you again ...

Read More
Read Less

Struttura ok , prezzo accettabile

By

July 04, 2016

club

la struttura , pur essendo fuori mano rispetto al centro di Bursa risulta essere confortevole e ben servita con navetta.

essendo di livello internazionale e di conseguenza con la maggior parte degli ospiti europei, mi sarei aspettato una colazione con più varietà di cibo anche se il livello è buono.

Read More
Read Less

Bursa macht Spaß

By

March 09, 2016

platinumelite

netter Aufenthalt, gute Betreuung, schönes Zimmer, Zimmerservice klappt gut, leider nur analoges SAT-TV mit z.T. schlechtem Empfang und schlechtem Ton

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Area, Wonderfully Cared for Hotel, Great Staff

By

March 07, 2016

Our stay in Bursa was a relaxing get a way. The ability to go directly out of the hotel to the metro to easily move about the city is an added plus to this location. Another plus is the ability to eat at a lovely cafe "Z... Inn" just behind the hotel. The staff each were knowledgeable and professional, caring and nice. The only thing that was hard about this hotel was the bed. And if we had asked to be moved, I am certain the staff would have done so. Overall, this is a great place to visit. Make sure you take full advantage of the Amenities Spa as well!

Read More
Read Less