Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 741 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    18

lit confortable et très bon service.

By

February 17, 2017

club

Hôtel accueillant et situé dans un endroit calme.
Personnel aimable et à l écoute.
Espace détente impeccable.
Seul bémol dans ma formule demi pension manque de choix sur la carte restaurant ( deux choix entrées et repas) même carte sur mes deux jours.
Petit déjeuner parfait.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely short holiday

By

February 17, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Very near to cite Europe
Great swimming pool
Great big bed. UK plugs already in the room.
Only downside is the food we ordered from room service which was average
We will plan another short holiday in that hotel for sure
Excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

Hotel au top

By

February 16, 2017

club

Ce qui fait le charme de cette hôtel sont les nombreuses prestations gratuites fait pour passer un bon moment et ne pas s'ennuyer. L'hôtel possède une piscine sauna hammam, salle de sport.
Le personnel est agréable, le petit déjeuner varié avec des produits de qualités.
La chambre était propre, spacieuse, confortable, avec de nombreux équipements.

Je pense que c'est le meilleur hôtel se situant à Calais/Coquelles , je le recommande fortement.

Merci à toute l'équipe de cette hôtel :)

Read More
Read Less

Wost hotel ever!

By

February 16, 2017

Would discourage anyone from going it was the worst hotel I have stayed in. Freezing cold rooms no extea blankets. Horrible food and incomptent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 14, 2017

We stay at Holiday Inn a lot and the one at Coquelles is very convenient for us when travelling to and from France. The staff are always very friendly and helpful and value for money is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

bon emplacement de l'hôtel

By

February 14, 2017

club

hôtel chaleureux, personnel rien à redire,s' il y avait des jacuzzis ce seraient le top, le petit déjeuner super bon, parking rien à redire aussi, un super moment romantique pour la saint valentin, la chambre était hyper confortable, bon qualité prix, encore un grand merci.

Read More
Read Less

Super bon hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

J'ai passer un merveilleux moment avec mon conjoint la piscine la salle de sport la chambre tout étais au top ainsi que le restaurant merci à toute l'équipe

Read More
Read Less

Good all-round experience

By

February 13, 2017

The hotel is in a convenient location, the price is reasonable, service is excellent, parking just a bit hit

Read More
Read Less

Good all round avoid breakfast

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Bacon, bread and sausage poor. No fried eggs . Scrambled egg a liquid. Continental adequate. Very poor for 4* hotel.

Frying eggs is not rocket science.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

February 09, 2017

Another great night in my favourite hotel. This time I was handicapped by a knee injury which was noticed by the staff who did everything they could to make things easy for me, e.g. carrying my luggage to my room and back to the car at the end of my stay.

As usual I booked an Executive Room and, for the first time, was allocated a refurbished room (this hotel is gradually being refurbished). The room was definitely brighter and more pleasant than before, bed still very comfortable and new bathroom fittings a delight. The UK style 3-pin electric socket over the desk is nice touch for those (not me!) who arrive in France unprepared. Just a couple of little niggles, firstly the reading lamps over the bed are too far apart, the person sleeping at one side has little, if any, benefit from the lamp and, secondly, in the bathroom the towel shelf is too far from the bath to reach a towel before you step out (perhaps a shelf over the end of the bath would be better?)

Evening meal in the restaurant to the usual high standard with good choice of dishes to suit all tastes and good choice of wines to match (for the solo traveller plenty of half-bottles on the wine list). Service was, as usual, polite and timely by knowledgeable staff (who speak English if required), presentation of the food to the high standard I have come to expect at this hotel. I took breakfast in my room which, again, was to the usual high standard and served exactly at the time I had requested.

Once again, overall a great stay. Lovely place for a stopover when travelling as I do from the East Midlands to the Charente via the Channel Tunnel or Calais ferries.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Coquelles

By

February 08, 2017

Have stayed many times as the hotel is very near the Eurotunnel

Read More
Read Less

Comffortable bed and excellent friendly service

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

The service I receive in France and Germany is so much better than my experience in the U.K. I have advised you before of the failure of one of your hotels and in spite of my comments nothing improves. Tomorrow I will go to premier inns in Colchester to find out if I can get a room free of all the problems I am having this week.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Ulna, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinium IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Virginie
Read More
Read Less