Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 913 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great overnight stay

By

August 19, 2017

Stayed for one night after driving from Switzerland before getting the tunnel home.
The outside seating area was lovely to have a relaxing drink with a nice garden to look at, the food was excellent and the room was large, clean and comfortable.
We've tried several overnight stops in the Calais and Lille areas but we will try and book this one first next time.

Read More
Read Less

Reposant

By

August 18, 2017

club

Très bel hotel sympa beau reposant personnel performant acceuillant

Read More
Read Less

clean modern hotel

By

August 18, 2017

club

Great hotel. Large clean room, bright and modern. Good shower . Large comfortable bed. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good food and service at dinner. Breakfast very good. Nice pool area, pool about 15 m long so good for lengths when quiet. Conveniently located for motorway network and Calais port. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, rather badly behaved guests

By

August 17, 2017

club

Lovely hotel, good setting, attentive staff. Room clean, bed and bedding excellent, facilities better than most in France.
Experience spoilt by rather greedy people at self service buffet breakfast, which was very hectic.
(When we were last here it was much quieter, and tea/coffee was served at table. )

Read More
Read Less

Qualité et Accueil toujours au rendez-vous

By

August 17, 2017

club

Un très bel endroit, des chambres confortables et spacieuses, un complexe piscine, sauna, hammam et salle de sport très pratique pour se détendre sans sortir de l'hôtel. Bravo à toute l'équipe de l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

bon séjour

By

August 16, 2017

club

Dans l'ensemble, j'ai passé un bon séjour dans ce bel endroit. Le personnel était accueillant, souriant, serviable, à l'écoute.
Etant handicapée, J'ai trouvé que tout était accessible sauf l'encadrement de la porte de la salle de bain qui était un peu juste et il n'y avait pas de cabine handicapée pour l'accès a la piscine ce qui fait que j'ai du me changer dans les toilettes, pas terrible pour un hotel de cette qualité mais à part ces petits détails a améliorer, je recommanderais cet établissement.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

August 14, 2017

As ever the quality supplied by holiday Inn did not disappoint. To start with the staff are always happy

Read More
Read Less

Stop over en route

By

August 13, 2017

club

As always excellent stay. Easy to find and good parking facility. Friendly welcoming staff and a comfortable stay. Excellent Internet.

Read More
Read Less

a relaxing short stay

By

August 11, 2017

club

Please see my ratings...a nice hotel with friendly and efficient concierge staff..good mattress..spacious room...
Head staff in the breakfast room too bossy and abrupt ...would be nice to see a smile and a friendly 'Good morning'...

Read More
Read Less

Séjour en couple

By

August 10, 2017

club

Un agréable séjour malgré quelques déconvenues qui ont été réglées en partie.

Read More
Read Less

Calais visit

By

August 10, 2017

club

Highly recommended. Staff helpful and friendly. Clean rooms and food good

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

August 08, 2017

club

very comfortable bed and big room, excellent bar staff and bar food... a very different experience we have had at Holiday Inn hotels previously

Read More
Read Less