Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 665 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

MY EXPERIENCE AT THIS HOTEL WAS 100%

By

September 26, 2016

THIS HOTEL IS IN A GREAT POSITION WHEN TRAVELLING TO THE SOUTH OF FRANCE WHEN DEPARTING FROM EURO TUNNEL OR RETURNING.
HOTEL STAFF AND AMENITY YOU CANNOT FAULT.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear sarg123 Thank you so much for your warm comment. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you next time Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Ideal Stopover

By

September 23, 2016

club

Ideal location for stopover on our way to South of France, close to ferry port, but has country feel to location. All the facilities are on site, plenty parking and secure. Excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Fran 12678 Thank you very much for your lovely review regarding your last stay in the Holiday Inn Coquelles. We are pleased to read that you appreciate your stay and our location. Hope to welcome you soon Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great reception staff

By

September 22, 2016

club

Although the room was good and we were welcomed by the reception lady who also dealt quickly with a room service request, we were disappointed with the breakfast in the morning. While accepting that hot food is mass cooked rather than to individual order, it had been out for some time and was rather unappetising. The cold fruit juice drinks dispensers were empty and staff did not appear to be paying any attention to this although several virtually empty glasses were lying next to the machines which should have served as a clue to them being empty.

In our room, there did not appear to be a tv remote control or other written instructions although, since we did not have time to use it, it was not a problem during this visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear iloverosie Thank you for the feedback on your stay. We are pleased to read that you found comfy and confortable room while staying with us. As for your comments on the breakfast, be assured that they will be used to improve this aspect. We hope to welcome you again soon, With kind regards, Grégory
Read More
Read Less

comfortable relaxing

By

September 22, 2016

club

having travelled twelve hours previously, your hotel felt like a heaven on earth to unwind and have an evening meal in the premises and a glass of good quality wine.
bathroom was up to date with a lovely shower and good lighting. when having to stay the night at Calais, would always stay at Holiday Inn knowing not to be disappointed, that gives a great peace of mind.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear ritva Thank you very much for your warm comment.We are so pleased to read you enjoyed your room and were able to have a good night sleep and a nice meal. Hope to welcome you soon Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great location

By

September 21, 2016

club

Stayed here 4 times now, great hotel, the rooms have just been refurbished to a very high standard, staff very friendly, food very good. will be back next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Fouldsie Thank you very much for your warm comment and for your loyalty as well. It will be a real pleasure for us to show you again next year. Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Shame about the Wifi

By

September 20, 2016

Stay at this hotel on an irregular basis, but frequently enough for it to be familiar. As a hotel it's fine. But food (especially breakfast) are way over-priced - but that's ok you can find nearby restaurants and eat better food, more cheaply.

The most annoying thing about the hotel is the absolutely terrible wifi and internet access. It's very hard to connect to wifi in many of the rooms (strong signal, but you can't connect to the network). Even if you connect the speed is atrocious.

The staff are always excellent and give very good service. As a stop-off after suffering the M25 and crossing the channel, it provides a very welcome break.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear ac0935px Thank you for sharing your review with us. We work actually to improve our Wifi and we will have the fibre optic at the beginning of october. We hope to welcome you soon Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

September 19, 2016

club

Warm welcome and excellent service - I have not always been happy with the service at the Holiday Inn but Coquelles has always been excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Babs Potton Thank you very much for your lovely review and to be a loyal customer. Hope to welcome you soon Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 19, 2016

club

Excellent clean and inviting hotel, exactly what you want after a long journey. Very good location and provides an easy relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Jon Jay Thank you very much for these lovely comments on your stay at the Holiday Inn Coquelles. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and were able to have a good night sleep. We hope to be able to welcome you again in the near future. With kind regards, Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel

By

September 14, 2016

club

Très bon hôtel,personnel très aimable et à votre service,très bonne chambre et petit-déjeuner bien varié,bon espace bien-être.Il manque juste une affiche expliquant que la serviette est recommandée pour s'asseoir dans le sauna et de prendre une douche après(hygiène).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Cher go2703, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de poster vos commentaires sur le site. Nous sommes heureux de voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement. Cordialement, Virginie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable as expected

By

September 14, 2016

Booking in was a bit of a farce as due to a computer glitch we apparently had booked 2 rooms. Why can I not use my points to book the room I want. I had to phone the hotel direct as the main booking centre told me that there were no rooms available. This is common place

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear 1Racoon1monkey Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. We hope you can choose our hotel for your IHG rewards night as soon as possible. Thank you for your loyalty Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Propreté douteuse, chambre pas aux normes 4*

By

September 14, 2016

club

Hôtel bruiant, chambre pas aux normes 4 étoiles (pas de coffre, pas de minibar). Couloir pas nettoyé (assiette de croutes de camembert odorantes, myriades de bouteilles vides, plateau de nourriture... )
Petit déjeuné pas digne d'un 4 étoiles.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Bonjour Rhum Nous tenons tout d'abord à vous remercier de nous avoir transmis vos commentaires sur votre séjour. Nous avons pris en compte vos remarques afin d'améliorer notre qualité de service. Nous espérons vous accueillir très prochainement afin de vous démontrer que vos propos ont bien été pris en compte. Cordialement Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

From beginning to end the Staff were exceedingly helpful and friendly. The room and all the amenities were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Beadles, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginie
Read More
Read Less