Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by French first and last Good room and clean. Layout of the cooked breakfast poor and not of quality. Was told to shower at sports reception before entering the swimming pool - we do this as standard as we are members of a Health club. French people allowed into the pool when it was closed and many failed to shower- even when we pointed out the notice written in French! On our second visit to the pool we were unable to swim because aqua aerobics were taking place! August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay This is our favourite place to spend our last night in France before travelling home to the UK after a long journey from Bordeaux . We know that we will have a comfortable and clean room to unwind with a long hot bath. The rooms are well equipped and a good size.. Booking on the internet makes it very good value August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but loud noise in our room We always stay at this hotel , really quiet and the staff is always helpful. On our last visit we stayed in room 224, we did not sleep much as there was a loud noise coming from either the ventilation or the plumbing. That did spoiled it a little bit as we were woken up a few times during the night. We will definitely return to this hotel but we will avoid room 224. Marie August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A guaranteed good stay This was my second visit tin 2 weeks to the hotel and I decided to make it my 'regular' when I use the tunnel to go to Europe. It's everything you expect from a Holiday Inn with the added bonuses of being easy to get to, spacious and in a country setting although it's 5 mintues from Cite Europe, and staff are extremely friendly and helpful wherever you are in the hotel. It is comfortable and relaxing. I definitely recommend it and am thinking of just taking a holiday there instead of as a stopover now! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Overnight Experience Needed an overnight stay near to Eurotunnel which it is. By the time we were ready to leave nobody wanted to since we had enjoyed our time at hotel so much. Next time will stay at hotel for longer period. Ideal for everyone . Staff were very friendly and made us very welcome. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop off on way home from france Room was large and comfortable for family of four. Appreciated the little extras in the bathroom. Friendly reception. Good pool. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by French Break We wanted 3 nights R&R in France and that's what we got ! Staff very helpful and friendly and they speak English better than my French. Hotel grounds and reception well kept, bedrooms very comfortable. Only down side was the breakfast being expensive for the quality presented. The location is far enough out of Calais to be quiet but the local transport stopped at 20.00. Would use the hotel again as a base. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Extremely convenient for the channel tunnel, this hotel was an obvious choice for us en route to England. In fact, this was our 4th visit. The service was good and efficient and overall the hotel gave a positive impression. My only complaint was the mattress we had in our room which was uneven and too soft and also the quality of the (cooked) breakfast that was not as good as we have experienced in previous years. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and helpful staff. Always reliable We often stay at this hotel as an overnight stop before travelling further on in France. The food in the restaurant in the evening this stay seemed to have improved tremendously. My husband said his mango and apricot dessert was one of the best he has had and presented in an unusual way. Room was comfortable clean and spacious and the air conditioning very welcome as the evening was warm. Breakfast was good with a great variety. Good value for stay. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing food. Absolutely loved the food, and they cater for vegetarians, every dish was delightful even the children's food and a reasonable price too. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RESTAURANT Enjoyed our stay as always but after one evening meal in the hotel had the rest of our evening meals out. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent place to relax and enjoy near the tunnel! As I have long journeys from UK to Eastern Germany, and I have to split them up, I am glad I found this Holiday Inn that makes you feel like you are on holiday the miniute you turn into the driveway! It's spacious and comfortable with great facilities, and it is so easy to get to the massive shopping area of Cite Europe and to and from the tunnel. It is going to be my 'regular' stop in future, especially since I can have a swim, which is a good thing to do when you are driving over 1000 kms! The other 'bonus' is that you can pay for this hotel and take an evening Eurotunnel crossing for the same price as you would pay for a day crossing of the Eurotunnel! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by City break in France We found the room to have lots of space and was very comfortable,the Hotel was an ideal centre for our trips into Belgium and Holland. The pool was an added bonus and was never over crowded, the Hotel was also well placed for visits to Calais and Boulogne. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent kitchen, excellent service Despite the hotel is only rated with 3 stars (frensh quoting), the rooms and the public facilities are verry comfortable. We only have missed a minbar in the room. Maybe this is the reason forwhy the hotel has only a 3 star rating. Whatever we would rate the hotel with good 4 stars. To dine in the hotel is a little bit expensive, but it`s suitable, because the kitchen is excellent. Especially after english food experiences ((-; All of the staff are verry friendly and helpful! The pool attendant could be a little bit more strict, applied of pool rules, specialy to kids and specialy no other guest were in the pool at this time. The location is very nice, because the hotel is surrounded with with many green. Despite the ferry terminal and the channel tunnel can be reached in only a few minutes. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected We stayed for one night in the suite with a baby. Very comfortable and large suite with excellent cot. Very clean throughout, comfortable bed with choice of pillows! Good room service too. Shame about the standard of the food, not very tasty, overcooked and very expensive. Same for breakfast sadly. Other than the food though our stay was excellent. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A GOOD STOPOVER This is the 2nd time we have stayed in this hotel on our return journey from France. It is less than 5 minutes from the tunnel. It is in a very quiet location. The restaurant food, although a bit pricey, is very good. Breakfast can be a little chaotic as there are only 2 members of staff who try and do everything. However, they are very helpful and do their best. The hotel is an ideal stopover for a relaxing good nights sleep. August 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room 105 The room had no air con even when we told them they said hey fixed it but.......... the air con didn't work. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Really enjoyed our overnight stay at this hotel. It was very convenient for our onward journey to Switzerland. It was easy to find and the parking was good. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to reach, comfortable, clean and it has a pool! We had a one night overnight stay before an early morning Eurotunnel departure and thought the quality of the hotel was far superior to the one we stayed in on the English side 10 days earlier. There was the option of both bar food or an extensive restaurant menu ( which looked pricey but fantastic), there was a gym and a pool with complimentary towels for residents. We had an executive room with a pull-out double sofa bed for the kids and both the room and the bathroom were modern, clean and larger than we've encountered before. The hotel was set in its own grounds and had a terrace area out the back, lots of lawn and loads of parking spaces. The staff were wonderfully polite and efficient and properly friendly. We didn't stay for breakfast as we were up so early to make our way back to the terminal. This was easily reached in about 5 mins in the car - so well placed that we managed to get an earlier connection back to Blighty! Lovely hotel - don't hesitate to choose this place to get your breath back in-between drives. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel Lovely room, large car park, super breakfast. Used hotel on our way to the south and then again on our way home to UK. Done this before, and will doubtless do it again. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, good value Well located for Eurostar station. Above average quality gymnasium - well equipped. Clean, comfortable, staff are helpful. Point to watch is that it is not within walking distance of shops and restaurants; you need your own car if you want to move around locally. 25 euro in taxi to Calais town and ferry port. 15 euro to Eurostar station. Coquelles town with restaurants etc about 2 kilometres. For us, good value. Suited our purposes and I would stay again. Mature age Australian couple - stayed July 2013 July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and service We are regular visitors to this hotel and always find it to be a pleasant and comfortable stay The restaurant is very good as is the food, the swimming pool and gymnasium are an added bonus and a pleasure to use. The staff could not be more helpful and courteous and are there for you when needed. The rooms are excellent and comfortable, the tea & coffee making facility are very welcome. The only thing we were not very happy with was the breakfast served in the morning. Taking every thing in to consideration it was an excellent stay, as always July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly located stopover Clean, well situated hotel with comfortable beds and helpful staff. We asked for two rooms close together and were provided with rooms that interlinked. This was perfect as we were a party of two adults and two children. Breakfast was fantastic. Sadly didn't have time to enjoy teh leisure facilities. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay A very comfortable, relaxing and helpful experience and we will be back. Great ++++ July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Calais-Coquelles Room was very clean and comfortable with an array of toiletries, hairdryers in the bathroom and bedroom, sofabed already made up for the children, plenty of towels and good selection of coffee and teas. Children's menu at dinner included vegetables and soup, and not just the standard chips and beans. Waiter service was rather slow and orders were occasionally wrong. Unfortunately, didn't have time to use leisure facilities. Good proximity to Eurotunnel. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, good night's sleep. Hotel as always as comfortable to stay in. Pool enjoyed by grandchildren, bed nicely firm. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home This is always our first and last port of call when travelling to Europe by car via the Channel Tunnel. We always have very good service and feel welcome here. It is a calm, quiet relaxing place with pleasant rooms, good food, safe convenient parking and welcoming staff. The rooms have mostly been renovated and refreshed and the grounds are well kept and relaxing. The pool is a welcome place to unwind after a long journey. We are usually upgraded unless fully booked as I am a platinum member and even then receive upgraded amenities in the room. We really enjoy staying here and can highly recommend the hotel and staff. I only recorded 4* for comfort as some of the mattresses and chairs are not quite as comfortable as they could be, but this is probably a little harsh. Overall I would definitely recommend staying here if you are in the Calais region. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast On this occasion we felt that the service at breakfast was poor. The buffet had been reorganised and we had to walk all over the room to access the food. The hot buffet was not replenished often enough. It was only on leaving the breakfast room on both mornings that fresh baguettes were available - too late for us. July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good...........when we managed to get in!! Lovely hotel set in beautiful grounds. Unfortunately when we arrived after a 500 mile journey, tired and rather stressed having been held up en route in Rouen for an hour, we then had to wait another 15 minutes outside the foyer as one lane was blocked by a coach and the only other one by a selfish guest. This meant that our, and several other guests cars were caught in a jam being able neither to move forward nor back. Reception were aware but were seemingly unable/unwilling to do anything, other than apologise. A comfortable room, good meal and good nights sleep helped to soothe us but PLEASE sort this out, preferably by the time we come back in two weeks. July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as satisfied as usual Usually visit twice a year on our way to Germany or south of France as it is convenient to Calais Car Ferry. Always have been very satisfied but this time a poor restaurant meal. I mentioned it at the time,but the only response was " I will mention it to chef" June 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>