•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-05-2015)
(e.g. May-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good This is always a nice, friendly and clean hotel. It is ideally situated for the tunnel and there are shops and resto's nearby in the Cite Europe. Has an indoor pool and spa for the more energetic, and gardens for the kids with no traffic worries. This hotel ideally suits our purpose on our journeys either to or from the UK. May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room , poor bathroom Ambience of hotel is good Dinning room is good Bar is poor. it was unmanned at 6:15pm we had to go to reception to get service April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flying visit Arrived without a booking and were able to stay and get a bath! All good! April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chambre et lit confortable = excellente nuit passée. Il n'y a tout simplement rien à dire; Réservation rapide, très belle chambre et accessibilité aisée ont fait de ce court passage un véritable plaisir April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our recent stay was disappointing We have stayed in the Holiday Inn, Calais Coquelles several times a year for many years and have always been satisfied. The service is friendly, the restaurant serves a good dinner and breakfast. The rooms, though not luxurious, have been clean and the bed very comfortable. On our last one-night stay, however, the room that was allocated to us was below standard, rather tatty - the armchair provided was a disgrace, the seat and arms torn, with stuffing oozing out, and dirty. We told the front desk but were not offered another room, nor was the chair replaced during our stay. This hotel needs updating and renovating. The bathrooms, though clean, are outdated and the paint peeling off the doors in places. We are sorry not to be able to give a more positive review this time. April 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short break Overall a much improved Holiday Inn Coquelles, from our last stay in November 2013, when I had some serious concerns about the way in which the hotel's standards had slid from the many times we had visited previously. It was nice to see that the foyer was freshly painted and the furniture well presented with new, smart covers. Breakfast items were also much more palatable. the staff , in general, were pleasant and welcoming. One huge complaint is the adoption of paper cups and wooden stirrers in the rooms .. we have yet to experience this anywhere else we've stayed. Not pleasant to drink from and worth a re-think of policy. Bedding etc, was exceptionally clean, but the two chairs were stained (also complained about in 2013.) We stayed in room 237 which had pleasant views over the fields. The weather was also a bonus. Merci. April 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One to avoid... Stayed in a lot of IHG properties (Platinum Ambassador card), this one ranks among the worst. Rooms are NOT dark and the temperature control does not work properly; our kids (in their teens and used to Outward Bound and similar 'spartan' camps) complained of lack of sleep as did my wife and I. Staff not particularly helpful. Food is a joke. Some of it arrives cold, some of it is outright disgusting. Want a non-alcoholic beverage to take to the room....? vending machines are hard to find, and when you do find them.... they sell SWIMWEAR! For some soft drinks you have to join the queue in the bar....!!! April 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a nice enough hotel The hotel and grounds were nice and well kept. The biggest negatives were that there were paper cups for beverages in the room and the bathroom had plastic cups instead of glasses. The staff were friendly and spoke good English. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:50:07.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_CALCQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>