Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-30-2015)
(e.g. Dec-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another very pleasant stay A friendly welcome at reception was appreciated and our executive room was very clean and and with a very comfortable bed for a good night's sleep. November 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Encore une fois! This was our third stay at this hotel and it didn't disappoint (except for WifI speed!). The hotel is nicely situated for the port, Eurotunnel and/or shopping and leisure experiences. The hotel was very clean and comfortably warm, on a cold winter's day. The room had an interconnecting door with an adjacent room which my wife found somewhat un-nerving, especially since there was no lock on our side! We had an evening meal in the restaurant. The choices were good and the staff were attentive and willing to accommodate changes to the set menu which I had plumped for! The WifI in our room was a bit "hesitant" with a speed of circa 1Mbs download compared with 8 Mbs upload . . weird! Overall, we enjoyed it and would not hesitate to return. November 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr denis farrow very good hotel we had a great time with the children and we had good food November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by le holiday at le coquelles As a disabled traveller we arrived at the Holiday Inn Le Coquelles on a rather chilly day. Having been allocated a room with disabled facilities we immediately settled in on the ground floor. A note for the management here - we always used to reserve superior rooms but none are equipped for disability use ,why ?? Anyway the central heating system wasn't working to well but on mentioning to reception we were immediately given a fan/ convection heater which quickly resolved the issue-- full marks. The room was bright and airy but a bit smaller than what we used to have, but as stated above , there were no options. The room was reasonably equipped and most importantly for us the beds were extremely comfortable and we enjoyed a good nights sleep every night. The bathroom was clean and well stocked with towels etc, but I did feel it could do with a deep clean around the floors and the grouting etc. Nevertheless it was very good and I only mention this as I felt it needs a sort of overhaul. So for our bedroom, I give 9/10. Concerning the restaurant we ate there most nights. The food we had was superb and was reasonably priced. Some of the best hotel food we have ever experienced and would easily match that of more expensive establishments. If you take one bit of advice from this review try the lamb chops or salmon.!! 10/10 Breakfast was a bit less exciting and over the years we noticed service and types of food available have all suffered, probably from fighting the competition. However we had a good breakfast, which altho' being fairly ordinary was of good quality. Certainly it did not match the standards of the evening cuisine. All the staff we encountered were helpful and friendly to us and we enjoyed our stay ,as we always have done. To sum up good quality food, great beds in modern rooms in a tranquil setting all for a very reasonable price. All in all very happy and look forward to our next stay there. But please consider converting some of the superior rooms to accessible ones,# and this comment applies to nearly all hotel groups.# Just because we're disabled doesn't mean we can't afford a bit of luxury.!! One final negative comment, on arrival, as an IHG member I was offered the choice of extra points or a drink at the bar. Well I took the drink but the hospitality didn't extend to my wife. Who was the cheapskate that dreamt that up ? We were annoyed by this , why ?? One measly drink ?? How sad. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swimming pool The swimming pool opening times were the only disappointment during our stay, the opening time was too late to allow for a swim before breakfast which was disappointing November 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay close to Eurotunnel Location closed to Eurotunnel for early ride, very friendly personnel, good food proposal for dinner. Room noisy (air vent rumbling noise probably from kitchen), WiFi very slow so I used my 4G connection, bathroom needing renovation (stains on sink, very small shower arm with limescale), towels not soft, this is not a 4-star hotel. November 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Comfort and Security We have stayed at this hotel many times due to closeness to tunnel and because it is dog friendly and has excellent security. The garden is good for dog exercise. Room is very comfortable, although bathroom loo was badly needing some bleach! Breakfast hot November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good night sleep My 3rd stay at this property, and again a very good night sleep. I'll be there again. Prices a little be expensive, reception staff PERFECT, bar staff very poor. November 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T12:35:03.166-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_CALCQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>