Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 790 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

hotel confortable et agréable

By

April 23, 2017

club

accueil très sympathique
chambre confortable
équipements proposés par l'hôtel divers et appréciales

Read More
Read Less

friendly and welcoming

By

April 22, 2017

We stay regularly at the hotel and find it relaxing and the staff are excellent We are looking forward to returning soon

Read More
Read Less

letto comodo

By

April 21, 2017

club

normale solo la colazione non era nel prezzo, i camerieri erano assenti e i tavoli della colazione la maggior parte non era sparecchiato

Read More
Read Less

Bound for the tunnel crossing

By

April 20, 2017

An excellent place to stay if taking an early morning crossing with the Channel Tunnel. Ten minutes away. Solid and efficient holiday inn, which has a slightly commercial edge to it. One has the feeling that they won't go out of their way to help you, but will be keen to sell you an expensive dinner. But if you are resolute, it is a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 20, 2017

Will return again after another very relaxing stay. Thanks to all staff that welcomed us.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay, good food, great friendly service

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

This is an interesting hotel, functional architecture, with pleasing gardens and surrounds, good food and a helpful pleasing work ethic from staff. Attentive and helpful without being intrusive. Good food, pleasing bright rooms and comfortable beds. There is an excellent gym, pool and sauna complex. Very much part of French culture and very evident here. As is the good, simple well presented food.

Good internet, excellent transport links and shopping at the City of Europe. I have frequently stayed here; I have been in excellent Hotels from Fiji to Nairobi this one whilst lacking the marble and gilt is very charming and I always smile when I am here. My family occasionally stay with me and are also charmed by it. You can even bring your dog. Only in France...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for Eurotunnel

By

April 16, 2017

Great hotel for Eurotunnel, very close also close to a very big Hypermarket. Hotel very clean, very good accommodation. There is a restaurant and a pub. We ate in the pub because we had our dog with us, they are not allowed in restaurant. Food was good. Excellent breakfast, had everything and more for a continental buffet. No problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX

By

April 15, 2017

club

PERSSONEL AGREABLE PROFESSIONNEL ET ATTENTIONNE. HOTEL BIEN SITUE PAR RAPPORT AU LIEUX A VISITER

Read More
Read Less

Another Brilliant Night

By

April 12, 2017

As always, a warm and friendly welcome in this hotel. Excellent refurbished room, excellent dinner in the restaurant followed by a great night's sleep and excellent breakfast in my room next morning. What more can I ask for?

Read More
Read Less

tout simplement parfait

By

April 11, 2017

club

la propreté et le calme de l'hôtel était vraiment appréciable.
La taille et l'équipement des chambres est d'un niveau supérieur encore.
Le personnel est aimable avec une mention spéciale à l'équipe qui gère le petit déjeuner et qui nous a permit d'encore déjeuner malgré une arrivée tardive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn

By

April 10, 2017

club

Had a recent great stay at the Holiday inn in Coquelles Calais.

Great location near Cite Europe. Hotel has big Gym and large indoor pool. Very modern and clean rooms with large bathrooms and great shower.

Hotel is relaxing and has plenty of parking spaces.

Located in a nice green area which is close to the big shopping centres.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient. Dog friendly.

By

April 10, 2017

club

Comfortable and convenient hotel to stay enroute to destinations in Europe. Very dog friendly.

Read More
Read Less