Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 721 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excelente para relajarse

By

January 21, 2017

Mi estancia fue por trabajo , pero desde q han reformado las habitaciones está muy bien. El personal es correcto, próximo y amables . T hacen sentir muy bien. Limpieza muy limpio . En general una experiencia muy buena.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn coquelles

By

January 20, 2017

this hotel is place in nice gardens just a few minutes from the motorway so very easy to get to. the staff offer a very warm welcome and are very helpful. there is a fitness suite with swimming pool and sauna which is very nice to relax in. the rooms are bright and fresh just being newly renovated. the beds are excellent and you will have a great night sleep. there is a new terrace were in the summer, you will be able to enjoy a drink. this hotel is near the motorway but feel like you're in the middle of the country with nice gardens

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear rico6276, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the site. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you soon again, Best regards, Virginie
Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour - service impeccable

By

January 19, 2017

club

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. Un très bon accueil, une très belle chambre, une excellente cuisine avec un très bon service, idem pour le service détente.
Personnel souriant, poli, à votre écoute.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Cher patbf62, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Cordialement, Virginie
Read More
Read Less

Much as expected as stayed at Holiday Inns before

By

January 13, 2017

club

A very good and comfortable hotel but only stayed for one night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Much ado Thank you so much for your nice review about your stay with us. We're delighted to read your stay and we hope to welcome you again in the futrure. Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Moment détente en amoureux

By

January 11, 2017

Lit confortable, chambre propre dommage que près de notre chambre un chien a aboyé donc pour trouver le sommeil se fut difficile et penible.
Espace remise en forme et détente plutôt bien équipé, malheureusement cet accès est ouvert aux personnes extérieur de l'hôtel et du coup ce dernier se retrouve bondé. L'accès piscine - hammam - sauna était quasi impossible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Cher Niko1981, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec notre équipe du Cap Forme. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, Virginie
Read More
Read Less

Lit très confortable. Hôtel très propre

By

January 10, 2017

club

Pour le prix, chambre spacieuse. literie très confortable. Petit déjeuner très complet. Eau de la piscine un peu froide. Les séances d aquagym devraient être décalées pour permettre au client de profiter un peu plus de la piscine ou séparer le bassin pour permettre au client de profiter de la piscine en même temps que le cours d aquagym.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Cher Stepbal, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de poster vos commentaires sur le site. Nous sommes ravis de voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous et nous transmettrons votre avis à notre équipe du Cap Forme. Nous espérons vous accueillir très prochainement, Cordialement, Virginie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and good service.

By

January 10, 2017

club

This hotel has a good location being close to the channel tunnel. It is a warm and comfortable overnight stay when travelling from UK to France and back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Chawky, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Virginie
Read More
Read Less

Accueil chaleureux

By

January 10, 2017

club

Bonne évaluation,personnel accueillant,tranquilité

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Cher Philou56 Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous avons le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et nous ne manquerons de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Grégory
Read More
Read Less

good hotal

By

January 08, 2017

club

fantastic service
good staff
good location for us

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear drpatnor Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Grégory
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your amazing review ! We hope to welcome you again soon in our hotel. Kind regards, La réception
Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

January 08, 2017

club

This hotel offers a very welcoming and professional service to their guests, I'm very impressed and will definitely comeback.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Andres79 Thank you very much for your lovely review regarding your last stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you will stay again with us. Best regards Grégory
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review ! We hope to see you soon in our hotel. Kind regards, La réception
Read More
Read Less

No nasty surprises.

By

January 07, 2017

First time at this property, however it won't be the last. first class location for the tunnel and a well run hotel with great facilities.
Staff welcoming and good command of english.
Didn't eat at the hotel as too many tempting seafood restaurants in Calais, however the menu appeared ok and good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear travelling pole 67 Thank you very much for these lovely comments on your stay at the Holiday Inn Coquelles. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and were able to have a good night sleep. We hope to be able to welcome you again in the near future. With kind regards, Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Séjour très agreable

By

January 07, 2017

club

Séjour très apprécié, chambre spacieuse et confortable. Accès au centre de remise en forme illimité.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Cher Micoud Nous vous remercions de ce commentaire si chaleureux à la suite de votre séjour à l'Holiday Inn Coquelles. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié chaque instant de votre séjour parmi nous. Nous espérons avoir l'opportunité de vous accueillir prochainement. Bien cordialement Grégory
Read More
Read Less