Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 795 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent Service, as usual!

By

April 28, 2017

Large open, airy, spacious and light reception area with welcoming staff, Refurbishment of guest rooms now seems to be complete resulting in spacious, comfortable, quiet rooms. The hotel is well placed on the very fringe of Coquelles, in a countryside location, perhaps 2km from Cite Europe. Parking can be a slight issue, some spaces up to about 200m from entrance.
Unfortunately, the hotel hosts a group of overnight construction workers who storm the breakfast room about 7:30am, still clad in their dirty 'yellow suits' and muddy safety boots, and attack the buffet. The hotel management seems to be somewhat complacent about it but should take this up with the employers and insist on clean, indoor attire being worn before eating. The present situation is not becoming of a four star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bon sejour pour se detendre

By

April 28, 2017

club

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour de détente . Il y a la piscine, le sauna et le hammam pour se détendre.
Ou pour d'autres on peut prendre un verre simplement au bar. Le personnel est très gentil. Le petit déjeuner était très bon, avec du choix et réapprovisionner rapidement . Par contre la machine a glaçons n'est plus là. Il n'y a pas de petit frigo pour pouvoir mettre les bouteilles aux frais alors que l'emplacement est là.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Lovely hotel as usual and always plenty of parking just outside.The rooms are always very clean and spacious with a lovely large bed. The staff on reception were very friendly as usual.. Our evening meal was cooked to perfection although a little over priced . We shall definitely stay here again on our next to France.

Read More
Read Less

Another stay so close to the tunnel

By

April 24, 2017

club

This hotel is perfectly situated with easy access to the tunnel, room recently refurbished to a high level clean and comfortable with thoughtful touches such as UK sockets and use charging points. Staff are always very welcoming and helpful., good selection of food for dinner and breakfast. We always stay here and look forward to returning again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good, bar food was awful

By

April 24, 2017

Hotel is easy to find, parking good, reception staff, room etc. all good, the only problem was the bar food that was awful. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

hotel confortable et agréable

By

April 23, 2017

club

accueil très sympathique
chambre confortable
équipements proposés par l'hôtel divers et appréciales

Read More
Read Less

friendly and welcoming

By

April 22, 2017

We stay regularly at the hotel and find it relaxing and the staff are excellent We are looking forward to returning soon

Read More
Read Less

letto comodo

By

April 21, 2017

club

normale solo la colazione non era nel prezzo, i camerieri erano assenti e i tavoli della colazione la maggior parte non era sparecchiato

Read More
Read Less

Bound for the tunnel crossing

By

April 20, 2017

An excellent place to stay if taking an early morning crossing with the Channel Tunnel. Ten minutes away. Solid and efficient holiday inn, which has a slightly commercial edge to it. One has the feeling that they won't go out of their way to help you, but will be keen to sell you an expensive dinner. But if you are resolute, it is a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 20, 2017

Will return again after another very relaxing stay. Thanks to all staff that welcomed us.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay, good food, great friendly service

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

This is an interesting hotel, functional architecture, with pleasing gardens and surrounds, good food and a helpful pleasing work ethic from staff. Attentive and helpful without being intrusive. Good food, pleasing bright rooms and comfortable beds. There is an excellent gym, pool and sauna complex. Very much part of French culture and very evident here. As is the good, simple well presented food.

Good internet, excellent transport links and shopping at the City of Europe. I have frequently stayed here; I have been in excellent Hotels from Fiji to Nairobi this one whilst lacking the marble and gilt is very charming and I always smile when I am here. My family occasionally stay with me and are also charmed by it. You can even bring your dog. Only in France...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for Eurotunnel

By

April 16, 2017

Great hotel for Eurotunnel, very close also close to a very big Hypermarket. Hotel very clean, very good accommodation. There is a restaurant and a pub. We ate in the pub because we had our dog with us, they are not allowed in restaurant. Food was good. Excellent breakfast, had everything and more for a continental buffet. No problems at all.

Read More
Read Less