Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 854 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

Au top a tous niveaux

By

June 26, 2017

club

Très bon accueil, vaste chambre très classe, climatisation qui a fait du bien (période canicule), Cap Forme (piscine

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable overnight stopover

By

June 23, 2017

Very comfortable and quiet rooms, allows for a good night's sleep after a long drive. Consequently, we almost always stay here when on our way from the North of England, across via Eurotunnel, en route south through France.
Although this is not the closest hotel to Cite Europe, it is still in walking distance, so the shops and restaurants there make the stopover more interesting. The comfort and quietness of the hotel location, secure parking and general facilities are more important to us than the proximity

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

First class service, Had problem with air con unit at 8.00pm in the evening. Young lady at reception dealt with the problem as soon as advised. Could not have wished for better service.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très agréable

By

June 20, 2017

club

Qualité de la literie et professionnalisme des personnels permettent un agréable séjour dans cet établissement.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel recommandé

By

June 20, 2017

club

Séjour d'une nuit très réussi. Personnel très accueillant, aussi bien à la réception qu'au petit-déjeuner. Chambre rénovée, bien insonorisée, lit comfortable. 2 points à améliorer: airco dans la chambre moins bruyant et baguettes fraîches au petit-déjeuner déjeuner: pas du précuit.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable hotel, ideal for an overnight in Calais area

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are modern and clean, staff are friendly and attentive.
Breakfast offers a wide range of self service but unfortunately most of the fruit offered is not fresh.
Restaurant and outdoor areas are of the quality expected from Holiday Inn
Overall a good venue for a short stop, close to Calais and City of Europe.

Read More
Read Less

Entnspannung pur an der Cote d´Opal

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Wir haben 14 Tage Urlaub an der Cote d´Opal gemacht mit unserem Hund Camillo (Labrador)
Wir kannten die Landschaft bisher nur von Bildern in Wirklichkeit ist sie viel schöner und einfach überwältigend. Kilometerlange Strände. Pure Erholung für Mensch und Tier. Das Hotel ist sehr Kinder- und Hundefreundlich. Es liegt inmitten eines traumhaft schönen Parks, ist mit allem ausgestattet, was einen entspannten Aufenthalt gewährleistet. Die Mitarbeiter sind von ausgesuchter Freundlichkeit. Man schläft so gut, vielleicht auch wegen der guten Luft, dass man morgens erholt und entspannt aufwacht. Nur wenige Schritte und man ist im Park wo der Hund dann Gassi gehen kann. Pool und Sauna sowie Fitnessraum tragen zur Zufriedenheit bei. Das Beste aber sind die Mitarbeiter die einem jeden Wunsch erfüllen und die unser Camillo sofort ins Herz geschlossen hat. So zog er uns er jeden Abend in die Bar, weil er dort Wasser und Streicheleinheiten bekam und die Herrchen ihren Rotwein. Es war toll und im Oktober kommen wir wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 19, 2017

club

Have stayed here several times. Rooms very clean, staff very friendly and helpful, food excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great position for the Tunnel

By

June 19, 2017

I love this hotel as it is so close to the Tunnel and shopping centre. Beds are comfy and the bathroom is a good size unlike so many other hotels. There is plenty of parking and restaurants if you do not want to go out.

Read More
Read Less

Relax after channel crossing with extensive grounds to exercise your dog

By

June 17, 2017

club

We just love this hotel at the start/end of our holidays and for short breaks. The staff are very helpful and the exttensive hotel griounds are great for exercising a dog. Coquelles is only a few minutes away for last minute shopping and refuelling and the channel tunnel is virtually round the corner. What is there not to like?

Read More
Read Less

my experience

By

June 16, 2017

club

we have used this hotel for the last three years as a one
night stop over travelling back to England sometimes
as a family of 6 or just as a couple this hotel is just the
cherry on the cake for the perfect end to a holiday
plus a few minutes from Eurotunnel.

Read More
Read Less

bon service

By

June 13, 2017

club

bon rapport qualite prix
bonne prestation piscine (ouverte juqu'a 22H)
bonne literie
chambre spacieuse

Read More
Read Less