Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 416 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

comfortable and clean

By

June 21, 2017

Only negative comment was lumpy pillows! Otherwise perfectly acceptable Holiday Inn quality

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff were fantastic and the room was lovely, it was a shame about the toilet not working too good. The views from the room were brilliant and it was lovely to have a balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop before returning to UK

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, overlooking the harbour and ferry terminal. Bars and restaurants only a block or two away from the hotel.

Very professional and welcoming check-in.

I was initially concerned about car parking, but there was plenty of safe and free street parking outside the hotel on Boulevard des Alliés, and the hotel manager advised that there was secure parking available at EUR12/night if I wanted it. The street was ok, and was where everyone else seemed to park.

Breakfast was excellent, all staff were at least bi-lingual.

The room was good too, we had a family room with two double beds.

Recommended to anyone needing to see Calais, or for a convenient stop off near the channel crossings.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

June 10, 2017

possibilité de fumer
très confortable, l’accueil est charmant et très individualisé
sentiment d'être chez soi

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel for our 3 days in Calais

By

June 06, 2017

club

Holiday Inn on the Harbour waterfront was ideally positioned for our short stay; easy reach for the Ferry and free parking. Hotel convenient walking distance to all local venues we visited including receptions at the Yacht Club, Chamber of Commerce and Le Chanel Restaurant but not forgetting the Market Square and the Historic Town Hall and gardens.
A short drive to Cap Blanc from Calais and a walk to the Mariners Memorial on the Cliffs should not be missed.
Calais has much to offer for an overnight stay rather than just being a drive through destination.

Read More
Read Less

Calais

By

June 06, 2017

I like that I can take my Scottish terrier with me

Read More
Read Less

Zentral gelegen

By

June 02, 2017

club

Zentral gelegenes Hotel, liegt auch gut für Fährüberfahren England / Frankreich, wenn mann
eine Übernachtung benötigt

Read More
Read Less

hotel conforme à ses étoiles

By

May 30, 2017

club

très bel hôtel services impeccables très bonne literie personnel agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with a great view

By

May 25, 2017

club

We really like this place for a first night stop-over in France.

It is comfortable, modern, and clean. The staff are helpful and friendly.

It is within very easy walking distance of some good restaurants.

After a long drive and a good dinner you can rely on a good night's sleep.

The view over the harbour is a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon accueil du personnel.

By

May 19, 2017

club

Très bon hôtel.
Bien placé par rapport au centre ville.
Le petit déjeuner est très complet et très bon.
Le personnel est très accueillant et serviable

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very convenient overnight stay in order to take tunnel early next day. Parking available. Room has all faciilities. Staff very obliging. Lots of restaurants round the corner.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 15, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and comfortable if a little tired. The staff are friendly and it overlooks the harbour. There is a good selection of nearby restaurants. Only real downside is the lack of secure parking

Read More
Read Less