Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 384 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent séjour

By

March 24, 2017

club

Séjour positif et sans souci, très bonne organisation et personnel attentif.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY

By

March 21, 2017

Smoking room definitely a big differential from this Hotel, I hope stay in this way.

Read More
Read Less

My favourite hotel in Calais

By

March 19, 2017

club

Perfect location in Calais - close to ferry terminal and easy to find if arriving by shuttle or from the South by car.

Great welcome from staff - front desk, bar, dining room and room attendant.
Clean well equipped room with WIFI and excellent bathroom.
Breakfast was included in my rate.
Good choice of food for breakfast but disappointed by the quality of the orange juice. Lots of hot coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff, led by the example of the general manager, Mr. Haultcoeur are very friendly and very professional. The rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and quiet which allows a good night's sleep.The location is very good with bars and other restaurants within walking distance and Calais port very close.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

I have used this Hotel for 10 years.

The rooms are clean, tidy and the bathrooms well stocked with towels etc.

The bar and restaurant offer a range of food

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments . The satisfaction of our customers is the best reward we can wish. We hope to see you very soon in Calais. Kind regards. Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Calais stay

By

March 12, 2017

Good location, good business hotel, easy parking. Rooms clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your visit to Calais and for your positive feedback. I am very glad you enjoyed staying with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kindest regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

March 02, 2017

club

We have been staying at the Holiday Inn Calais for many years as the location is very near Le Channel restaurant that we love to visit.
The hotel staff are welcoming, the rooms clean and comfortable but the only complaint (and we have made it previously) is the bathrooms are in need of an upgrade.
The decor is old fashioned, the toilet flush always seem hard to use, and the shower is well past it's sell by date!
Apart from this one comments everything else is first class.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast.

By

March 01, 2017

The Bacon served at breakfast is of a very bad quality, myself and a colleague both thought so.

Read More
Read Less

Stop-ov er

By

February 22, 2017

We needed a hotel local to a specific restaurant and this was perfect for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Always enjoy my stay here however I would rather not have the room designed for disabled. Just not for me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

Superb location overlooking the harbour and very close to town centre restaurants and the beach
Extremely helpful staff, very comfortable room and a wide selection of delicious food - all for a very reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Calais.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Arrived on a cold wet evening, just in time for happy hour! Staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less