Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 427 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

mr.

By

July 18, 2017

club

Good location and we always stay there. Excellent staff. We always are given a harbour view which is good.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend

By

July 18, 2017

Like many guests we were on the way home and stayed for one night. It was perfect for our needs. Easy nearby parking, quiet and effective air conditioning in the room, good internet, early breakfast. Staff are friendly and welcoming. Overall, a good Holiday Inn standard.

Read More
Read Less

Calais Centre

By

July 11, 2017

Great room and view. Friendly attentive staff.Secure Parking.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel parfait

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Il y a très bon service dans cet hotel et mes séjours sont plus que satisfaisant, c'est pour ça que c'est devenu ma cantine et mon hotel de choix pour tout mes séjours sur Calais.
Un grand Bravo au personnel très gentil et très professionnel.

B.Belarbi

Read More
Read Less

posizione comoda hotel accogliente

By

July 08, 2017

club

è un hotel posizionato vicino all'imbarco dei traghetti per l'Inghilterra e dunque molto comodo.
Personale molto cordiale e disponibile e in genere belle camere, anche se questa volta la camera era molto piccola e con un bagno alquanto vecchiotto, ma tutte le altre volte ho avuto sistemazioni di migliore livello.
Comunque ci ritornerò.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay and good value for money. Will return!

Read More
Read Less

This hotel never disappoints

By

July 07, 2017

club

This hotel has great memories for me - it's where our family holidays in France always started when our children were young.
It's convenient for both port and tunnel.
Stepping into the hotel you are greeted by a very friendly warm and professional front desk member. All staff in this hotel seem genuinely pleased that you are there. The hotel is clean, modern and rooms are well equipped and comfortable.
Last time I stayed at this hotel, a few months ago, I commented that the orange juice served at breakfast was of a very poor quality. Well I can now report that their breakfast juice has greatly improved! Overall, breakfast is worth paying for. Hot and cold selections are plentiful well presented and the enormous pot of coffee we were served was excellent.
Will I stay here again?
YES!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 07, 2017

club

As usual we were not disappointed, perfect location for a quick getaway, great shopping, close to the tunnel and only 2.5 hrs from Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for what we wanted

By

July 05, 2017

club

We use this hotel a lot as a stop over before or after a channel crossing. It offers a good value stay just minutes from the ferry terminal, it has secure parking for a fee - useful if you have a car full of Christmas gifts - and is a short walk from the Place d'Armes with a good choice of french and international restaurants.
If you're there on a Wednesday or Saturday head to the Place d'Armes for the market - we buy our picnic for the day there.

Read More
Read Less

Conserjería

By

June 28, 2017

club

Al llegar al hotel fuimos agendidos por Reynald, pero su trabajo no que solo ese, sino, nos ayudo, oriento y aconsejo en nuestra estadía. Muchas gracias Reynald!

Read More
Read Less

Close to port - excellent staff

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

From start to finish our one night was excellent. From the great staff at check in to the comfortable bed - it was excellent.
We had a great view of the port and the ferry terminal and free parking available outside.
An excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

June 21, 2017

Only negative comment was lumpy pillows! Otherwise perfectly acceptable Holiday Inn quality

Read More
Read Less