Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 441 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Dated look but great hotel

By

August 15, 2017

Great welcome. And location could not be better, front rooms have view over the water and town is 30 second walk away. Reception recommended Au Grill round the corner (2 mins walk) One of the best steaks you will eat in your life.
Room a little dated in looks only, comfortable and clean. Decent size family room.
Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

Excellent reception staff and good breakfast. I did not try the hot items however.
Buy one free drinks are advertised at happy hour but I was not offered this.

Read More
Read Less

Good, room for improvement

By

August 11, 2017

club

Good stay, parking was difficult and dinner should have been more properly arranged. But I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Très confortable, bon service, personnel sympatique

By

August 10, 2017

club

Hotel très comfortable, avec une vue superbe sur le port. Je le recommande pour un séjour en famille.

Read More
Read Less

Great Checkin, location and clean/comfortable room

By

August 10, 2017

club

Check in was particularly well done, quick, friendly and well prepared.

The front desk also went out to ask a rowdy bunch of girls to move along, which was very welcome too.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr empfehlenswert

By

August 07, 2017

club

Unkomplizierte und kurzfristige Buchung per Telefon. Sehr freundliches Personal. Sicherer Autoparkplatz. Sauberes und komfortables Zimmer. WLAN sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Experience

By

August 04, 2017

club

The overall experience at this hotel was excellent.
Could not single out any member of staff who made more of an impact than another as all were equally impressive in their attitude and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Calais Holiday Binn

By

August 03, 2017

club

Stayed here as part if my planned journey through France with my family. A very outdated and old Holiday Inn.. rooms are so old and musty.... breakfast was poor and limited parking. Avoid this one and stay at Coquelles in Calais...it is much better

Read More
Read Less

Commendation

By

July 29, 2017

club

I would like to commend the Manger and his staff of the Calais Holiday Inn for their curtesy, freindliness, concern, and overall helpfulness during our recent stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 27, 2017

club

Booked in very late (after 11 pm), so was very relieved that check in was very quick and efficient. Staff were very helpful, and the free wine was a great extra touch (on signing up to IHG club). Room was clean and comfortable with a fantastic view, and we all slept well. Breakfast was very good, lots of choice. And the hotel is in a great location. In the morning, we had a walk around to the market, just a quick look around before we had to be on our way.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable

By

July 25, 2017

club

Réservation de dernière minute suite à une erreur de date de réservation (qui nous est imputable) dans un autre hôtel du même groupe.

Read More
Read Less

comodo per vicinanza al porto

By

July 24, 2017

club

Stanza famigliare per 4 persone di dimensioni abbastanza grandi. Due letti matrimoniali alla francese comodi. Ascensore lento. Comodo per raggiungere il porto

Read More
Read Less