Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 600 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    36

Dirty Hotel - Checked Out Early

By

March 27, 2017

club

I wrote a review about the room and what was on the bathroom floors, but the site would not let me post it because they thought it was "inappropriate language" - even though there was no swearing. You can imagine what was on the floors and toilet seat.

I was supposed to stay three nights, but checked out after one restless night.

Brought up the issue with the front desk, but she did not seem to want to do anything about it.

This property is completely inconsistent with the vast majority of the Holiday Inn Express properties that I have stayed at across Canada.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely cotton sheeets in a big comfortable bed

By

March 23, 2017

Very tired after a long day of travel, shuttle bus picked us up at the airport to the hotel and we met with our little family in the room. Great warm sleep and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend in Calgary

By

March 23, 2017

club

Was a great weekend, was down to support candidate in PC leadership.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff was super helpful at meeting my needs. Went beyond my expectations. When I had checked the computer was telling them a different price. But I looked at the reservations they didn't match up to the price. It was corrected immediately.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay the only thing I did not like was that there was no continental breakfast. As a business professional I do appreciate that feature in a hotel when I am staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Hot tube closed on saturday night

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hot tube closed on saturday night, you know, because monday morning doesn't exist to do chimical tests.
Also the sheets generates too many static electricity

Read More
Read Less

Nice Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

It was a nice spot to stay, but I only needed it for one night. It was quite a nice spot, especially for the convenience of the location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sleep

By

March 22, 2017

club

We came for a night of leisure. Was a very up to date room , the beds were great, the morning was quiet. Had a wonderful sleep. Would go back for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noel Marcelo General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and warm

By

March 19, 2017

club

Over all the room was clean and fairly modern, the bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows and covers.
But the hallway noise late at night seemed high, the room heater worked very well but made a rattling sound when it started up, just loud enough to annoy you when trying to fall asleep.
I put the in-room breakfast card out the night before as it stated however it was never picked up.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience that you had encountered with our PTAC Unit. I will make sure to have this addressed with my Maintenance team. I have also addressed the issue that you had with with your breakfast card not being picked up. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to being your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and comfortable bed

By

March 18, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last 2 years. It is my "go to" when travelling to Calgary. Great value and comfort especially if you don't need the downtown hassle.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noel Marcelo General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good value.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Room and hotel were nice. Washrooms need to be renovated but I guess that's what keeps the cost down. Good value for a decent place.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Noel Marcelo General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great experience overall, from the minute we entered the facility, to when we were shuttled to the airport, and picked up after our trip. Highly recomment

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noel Marcelo General Manager
Read More
Read Less