Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 515 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    34

Happy staff and warm friendliness

By

October 01, 2016

club

we enjoyed the resonses we received to our concerns especially to the welcome to our little dog who travels with us and to the feeling of being cared about as guests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and OK service

By

October 01, 2016

club

Only stayed for one night. The hotel staff were very much interested in talking to each other more than their customers. My room was quite small and tight. The bath tub was a little grimy. Other than those things, it was a good stay. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

September 29, 2016

Location allows quick access to downtown, without the downtown price. Also, lots of great restaurants in the area (especially if you're driving). Staff are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that your stay was an enjoyable one. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Calgary, and price performer

By

September 21, 2016

club

This hotel is convenient to and from the airport. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. If you need a place to stay near the airport, this is a good price performer.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that our hotel and staff went above and beyond your service expectations. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

bad experience

By

September 21, 2016

rude staff - I will not return to this hotel. That's about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience that you had encountered during your recent stay with us. I would like to discuss the experience you had so I am able to correct the issue. Please contact me at your convenience to discuss this matter further.
Read More
Read Less

good to stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

clean hotel, good to have free shuttle service to airport. Quiet roos for sleep. breakfast is not as convenient as we expected. We paid breakfast but we still need order. This is not we expected. We prefer a buffe so to save time. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience in regards to our breakfast. We unfortunately do not have a buffet breakfast everyday. The quality of food is not as good as when it is cooked fresh for you. Thank you fro your feed back and we look forward to being of service to you when you return to the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 19, 2016

Excellent stay, very clean and good food and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that your stay was an enjoyable one. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you return to the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

September 14, 2016

We stay at this hotel every time we travel to Calgary and have yet to be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that each time you stay with us is an enjoyable one. We look forward to being of service to you again, the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and not so good service

By

September 12, 2016

club

When I got left at the airport for so long, I was told that it would be 15 to 20 minutes to arrival. I had to call three times, the first two times I was not told the truth about the arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered with our shuttle service. I will make sure to address this with our shuttle drivers to ensure that it does not happen again. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 08, 2016

club

Stayed here several times. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that your stay was an enjoyable one, we hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

visiting

By

September 02, 2016

club

Highly recomended,stayed of 2 nights ,visiting family

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that your stay was an enjoyable one. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

business

By

August 29, 2016

club

The location of the hotel was near the business meeting, the staff courteous and professional, rooms clean and comfortable. The dining room was clean, had a good menu and the service and food was top quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us, I am happy to see that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We hoe to be your hotel of choice the next time you return to the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less