Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 682 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    36

great value great room

By

July 18, 2017

club

excellent all around. It might be 20mins from downtown but close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Room was nice, service was fantastic

By

July 15, 2017

club

Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Not much to choose from for food options in his area. Your kinda stuck to hotel food, if you have no car. Food and bar good though. Airport shuttle is a good bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Fair Value

By

July 14, 2017

club

The hotel locates very conveniently in the airport area. The guestroom may smell old though.

Read More
Read Less

It does what it says on the tin

By

July 12, 2017

club

Traveling alone, I felt safe, and the general feel of the hotel was clean.
I did have issues in my room, there were noisy neighbours keeping me awake, the telly did not work as expected, even though the staff tried their hardest to resolve the issue. Some finishing strips where broken off the bed, making it just appear tired around the edges. I felt everything was clean but not well maintained.

The wait staff in the restaurant was excellent, polite, friendly and efficient. Booking in staff was over stretched.

I do feel it was a little on the expensive side for what was on offer.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at Calgary Airport

By

July 12, 2017

We had a great stay. The hotel was easy to find, the staff was quick and getting us checked in, and there were a lot of us. A group of 7, and 3 rooms to check into.

Took the kids to the swimming pool and they loved it, the water was nice and warm.

Rooms were nice, beds were comfortable, we all slept great.

This hotel is extremely close to the Calgary airport, plus stores, and shopping centres.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

July 11, 2017

club

The front desk staff was amazing very friendly and patient.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 08, 2017

club

The stay was great. Clean and comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Only dissapointed was no breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Europe Trip

By

July 07, 2017

Comfy Beds and Great Breakfast. Pool and hot tub were nice. Was not very impressed with the fitness centre as the TV was not working and there were only a couple of machines and no free weights.

As mentioned, really enjoyed the breakfast which made the stay very nice.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

July 06, 2017

club

good bed, cool quiet room, arrived late, just wanted to eat and sleep, which was what I did.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place and great service

By

July 05, 2017

club

In comparison to the rent, the hotel is good and reasonable to stay.
I will be back there again if I goo to Calgary.

Read More
Read Less

Great room service

By

July 04, 2017

club

The room attendant really did a great job cleaning room

Read More
Read Less