Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 665 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    36

Good value

By

June 26, 2017

Basically clean and comfortable, has everything you need, at a reasonable cost.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, nice pool, but small gym.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

Stayed for the weekend while visiting family. Location was perfect for us, easy to access great shopping spots and other local amenities. Ate breakfast in the restaurant, always good service and good food. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

SHuttle Service was a Joke

By

June 20, 2017

club

Shuttle service was non-existent. The survey was way too long and not user friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well managed hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Rooms are clean and up to date. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dining experience is simple and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at Calgary Holiday Inn

By

June 19, 2017

The staff was very friendly and attentive. This was our last stop on a 17 day vacation. It was a comfortable and relaxing way to end our holiday.

Read More
Read Less

TAKING ADVANTAGE

By

June 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel, room, restaurant and staff above average. Room rate 30% higher than normal due to the Global Petroleum Show in Calgary. Hotel wasn't even half full. Economy is slow, perhaps they should revisit that decision.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a good sleep

By

June 18, 2017

club

We started our vacation with a late arrival in Calgary and wanted a good night's sleep before heading off to Kamloops the following morning. Mission accomplished courtesy of Holiday Inn. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Only passing through Calgary but enjoyed stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

A great stay in Calgary

By

June 13, 2017

club

Hotel has ample parking is in a great location making it easy to get around the city and the amenities and Facilities offered within the hotel are great. The staff are all very friendly and welcoming. Zoom zoom comfy and clean and there's a perfect place to either get away for a weekend or unwind after a crazy day at work.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 13, 2017

We were in town to visit relatives. We regular stay at this hotel. The staff is excellent and the rooms are comfortable, clean and up to date. Awesome breakfast as well. highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

High quality, good value

By

June 12, 2017

All you can expect and need for a comfortable stay at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less