Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 555 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    35

Courteous staff, comfortable beds

By

January 24, 2017

club

Room very clean, staff friendly and professional. i would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Calgary Airport (Almost)

By

January 24, 2017

The excellent shuttle service made up for the fact that the hotel was 20 minutes from the airport.

One at the hotel, the staff and amenities were to a very high standard.

Read More
Read Less

quick business trip

By

January 23, 2017

Nice room - always clean and consistent. Just wish they had softer sheets. The rest of the bed is great however.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regrading your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that your stay was an enjoyable one. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Staff and Management were unhelpful and inflexible. Room was not well serviced with towels, floor mat, and room coffee supplies not replaced. Used wet facecloths were simply folded and not replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I apologize for not being able to assist you as you had made your booking through a third party website. If I could make a suggestion for next time, to please make the booking directly with us and we would have the flexibility to assist you as we were able to assist the other guests in your party. I will also pass onto my Housekeeping team the issue you had with supplies that were not replenished in your room. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, comfortable bed, pleasant staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn before, and will do so again. The room and bathroom were clean, the bed was very comfortable and I had a great sleep. Staff was very helpful when I arrived in the wee hours of the morning and had to book the shuttle to the airport the same morning. The shuttle driver was very pleasant and we had a great conversation on the way to the airport. I will stay at this Holiday Inn when I am back in Calgary.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad to see that you had enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure to pass onto the staff the great comments you had made in regards to the wonderful service that you had received during your stay with us. We look forward to being of service to you the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Paper thin walls don't help with Noisy neighbours!

By

January 18, 2017

Our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Airport Calgary would have been fantastic and without complaint had it not been for the uncontrolled noise from other's staying at the hotel. We were there for a tournament as were the other guests. Our teams had 0700 game times 2 of the three mornings and the excessive hallway/common area noise well past midnight made for difficult sleep. Despite many requests on more than one night from several people in our group , the front desk/security staff were less than effective in managing the noise or having these guests return to their rooms. Large door gaps and paper thin walls did nothing to improve the situation. The hotel staff were excellent in every other aspect. The morning buffet and restaurant meals were great, the room was clean and the bed and pillows were comfortable. This was my 6th stay at this hotel for a variety of different tournaments. Unfortunately, because of the noise and the absence of control of other guests actions, we have chosen to cancel an upcoming group reservation for Feb 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered with the noise that you had encountered from the other guests. My front desk team had informed the parents that they had a private function room in which they were able to proceed with their conversations and socializing in this room. We did speak to the head coach of the teams to ensure that this was dealt with accordingly.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 15, 2017

Was a relaxful and peaceful stay
Room was clean
Food was good
Very friendly people

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that your stay was a relaxful and peaceful one. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good food.

By

January 15, 2017

club

The room was nice and comfortable. We ordered room service as we were tired after our flight and the food arrived quickly and was good. We both had eggs Benedict for breakfast and it was awesome. We will definitely be back next time we are passing through Calgary.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you your stay was an enjoyable one. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Decent value hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Relatively cheap and clean. I had some minor issues with lack of hot water but generally a good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience that you had encountered with our hot water system. I will make sure to have our Maintenance team take a look at it to ensure that this issue is rectified. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

January 08, 2017

The hotel exceeded our expectations for the rate we paid. Clean, we'll maintained and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that the hotel was able to exceed your expectations. I will make sure to pass onto the staff the great comment you had made in regards to the service that they had provided for you. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Beau séjour

By

January 08, 2017

club

Excellent! Très propre. Atmosphère réconfortante.
Cependant est un peu loin de l'aéroport, mais le service de navette excellent compense l'éloignement

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that your stay was an enjoyable one. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

January 08, 2017

club

Excellent for the quick stop in... Just dont be looking for a good meal at a fair price in the hotel bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments during your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience that you had encountered with our pricing in our restaurant. We have just recently changed our menu and I can assure you that our prices are comparable to other restaurants in the surrounding area. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less