Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 402 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good for the price

By

February 27, 2017

club

Would stay again if we are in the area. Overall our experience was alright

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Miss_Chris_P, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quite

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The room was great and the room service was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Gabe, We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing our hotel. Our housekeeping staff are awesome and thank you for noticing! Next time you are here make sure to check out our new in room dining options - we have a new menu starting March 01!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

I have never received nicer treatment at a hotel. Everyone was so nice and helpful and breakfast, although not free, was very good.
Hotel was only a 20 minute walk from my training course and it was close to anything and everything i could need/want during my trip.
I did not sleep very well and i had to share my room with the last occupants dirty sock but other than that i don't have much to complain about.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear RobynX, THANK YOU! Our number one asset at our hotel is our staff and thank you so much for noticing. We will pass on your kind words to our entire team and we invite you back next time you are in Calgary
Read More
Read Less

Staff is Excellent

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel itself is average, however the staff puts it over the top. Nothing special about the guest rooms, ready for an update with more current outlets. Bartender was friendly and hilarious, and the front desk staff was great too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Sas7, Thank you so much for your review! Our staff are the best of the best and we can't thank them enough for their dedication to our guests! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Awesome staff and great food. I would stay at this hotel any time for any reason. The rooms were fairly average but the people were great to deal with.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Millzy, We thank you for choosing our hotel. We have a new chef and everyone is raving about the food - so thank you for noticing! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 13, 2017

Location works for me. Friendly staff excellent service. Excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear One top dog, We appreciate your great review of our hotel and thank you for staying with us. Our location just minutes from downtown, Stampede Park and Chinook Centre makes us the perfect location for a work week in Calgary or a weekend get away. Thank you for noticing our dedication to guest service! We love our guests! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff great location

By

February 12, 2017

club

Very happy with the friendly staff, the rooms and pool and fitness rooms were very clean, parking is mostly on a hill. Elevators were not as handy as we had one family member with crutches.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Cutie Pie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so lucky to have some of the best employees in the city and thank you for acknowledging them! Everyone from our housekeeping staff to our front desk agents are dedicated in ensuring all our guests have a comfortable and rewarding stay. We look forward to seeing your next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great location clean rooms

By

February 08, 2017

club

Rooms are small especially the bathroom. Poor noise barrier in between the rooms. We could hear everything. The pool was cold and I was disappointed there was no hot tub. The GE staff were all friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Gc18, Thank you so much for staying with us and reviewing your recent stay. Our staff and location are second to none in the city! Thank you for noticing. We are currently in the process of many physical upgrades in the hotel - please check us out next time you are in the city!
Read More
Read Less

Always reliable

By

February 06, 2017

I always stay at this hotel when traveling to Calgary. It is friendly, comfortable, clean and reliable. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear BizTravels, It was a pleasure having you with us! Thank you for the great review of the hotel and our outstanding staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

只是過夜

By

February 05, 2017

club

餐廳的菜色不是很理想,選擇不多而且貴,但是服務生對人很好。衛浴設備還算乾淨,晚上也很安靜。電視節目沒有想看的,像是discovery 等等。晚上就很無聊。只能睡覺

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Max6713 We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Thank you for your kind words regarding our waiter in our dining room South42. We look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

January 23, 2017

Good hotel and would recommend to others Nice staff in all areas of the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear JetSetTom, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! Our people and their dedication to our guests comfort is our biggest asset. Thank you for noticing. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

visit

By

January 21, 2017

always stay at this location as the staff are fantastic !

i would be remiss if i did not comment on Albina in the restaurant, she is like family and truly makes the stay a great pleasure. Holiday Inn would be making a significant error if they did not recognize this wonderful employee !. She is one of the main reasons I stay at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Mr. Marcus58, We thank you so much for your continued business and its always a pleasure to have you stay with us. Albina is a true star here at the hotel and we are very lucky to have her as a part of our team. Albina's dedication to our guests in unparalleled and she has been nominated for a White Hat Award this year. The White Hat awards is the Calgary hospitality industry's version of the Oscars! We all and Albina look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less