Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 998 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    30

Good stay

By

January 24, 2021

club

Stayed for work. Good clean room and hotel, no issues. Will be staying longer in the weeks to come, only complaint would be updated tv channels needed as pool, restaurants not open due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

December 21, 2020

club

Nice hotel good staff nice lounge great breakfast older place but nicely renovated could use better lighting in the parking lot had a bunch of things stolen off the back of my work truck not the hotels fault would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in tough times

By

December 19, 2020

club

I was very pleased when the holiday did check me in without making a reservation first plus it was before check in time. They had a room key in my hand within 5 mins. I was left alone and very importantly no one gave me an issue about my mask. Room was queit, the bed was so confrantable i did not wanna get up! Wifi was great with no lags allowing me to get caught up on my work. I will be staying at the holiday inn again. I have been telling all my friends and family this holiday season that this place is a 10 out of 10

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 20, 2020

Great experience for business travelers. Excellent value for money. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

November 03, 2020

club

My key did not work in the lock and before I got back to front desk, the desk clerk was laready on his way to me with a new one, ashe had seen me struggle in the cameras. Just excellent service and feel very safe

Read More
Read Less

Good service, overpriced

By

October 29, 2020

club

Considering the situation we're all in, I believe prices can be better adjusted to reflect a better value

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 28, 2020

club

Was a pleasant stay. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to have a wonderful rest. The only bad part is that the pool wasn't open because of covid 19 that is going around at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 13, 2020

This is a great hotel to stay at. The rooms were clean and very quiet. Nothing extra just plain and simple everything a family needs for a night to lay their head down.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 09, 2020

Comfortable bed and great service. Easy to deal with

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

October 04, 2020

platinumelite

Good clean rooms but on my stay I had to get the room ice bucket from the front desk and the tv schedule and channels did not coordinate so had to scroll through channels to find what to view.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

October 03, 2020

club

Excellent I liked the hotel and I enjoyed the restaurant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby was clean. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The washroom was clean. The floor was free of dirt. I enjoyed my stay and if I’m back in Calgary I will stay here again. Great work guys.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service,

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent, would be even better if food service was available.

Read More
Read Less