Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 346 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

holiday

By

July 23, 2016

club

nice but this one is stupid what else do you want me to say

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Jacklox, We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 19, 2016

club

So close to the LRT as we were told when we reserved the rooms. In their back parking lot was right! The lady in the hotel bar was so personable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear stars13, We are thrilled you found our location convenient! With access to Calgary's light rail transit system right outside our door - we are the perfect location for travelers looking to explore Calgary. Sandy our bartender is one of the best in the city! We invite you back next time you are in Calgary.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

July 18, 2016

The hotel staff were great. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had a great stay. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Jaswol, Thank you for your review and for taking time to recognise our hotel staff. We are glad you had a great stay and hope to see you next time you travel to Alberta. Sincerely, Sarah
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and room, limited menu

By

July 15, 2016

Good for sleeping, not so much for eating. Not sure why my review has to be 50 words long, but hopefully this made it long enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Redngrey Thank you for your feedback. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed a comfortable night's sleep, but was sorry to see that our menu did not meet your expectations. I will review your comments with our Chef in hope that we can do better next time you visit. Sincerely, Sarah
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and good service!

By

July 13, 2016

club

The front desk was very helpful in making it a quick and smooth check-in. The food and service at the bar was great! Check out was also very quick and smooth. We had a great room that was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Pygowsky I am glad your enjoyed your stay with us during the Calgary Stampede and that you found our team to be helpful and attentive. I have shared your comments with the front desk and South Forty2 Lounge teams. Sincerely, Sarah
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Front Desk

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great stay from check-in to check-out. Front desk ensured we had everything we needed and followed up later that evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear SSparrow, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Sarah
Read More
Read Less

They rock!

By

July 12, 2016

This hotel has the best customer service ever. They are so quick and friendly. I will always stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Sharonh63, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We know you have alot of options for hotels in Calgary and we appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to Calgary. Sincerely, Sarah
Read More
Read Less

Friendly courtesy staff, clean hotel

By

July 10, 2016

club

Pleased with room, amenities, cleanliness, even though we didn't have time to use amenities. Would recommend this hotel to others. Enjoyed our stay and would come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Lorraine1950, Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 09, 2016

We stayed there July 5th-7th. The front desk gentleman who was there when we checked in was so friendly and professional. Great smile. The hallways and rooms were fresh smelling and brightly lit. The room was comfortable lots of hot water with our showers. Clean bedding, and 4 pillows all to myself it was lovely. :) It was quiet and restful no noticeable traffic noise and no rowdy guests in hallway. I would stay here again. I know it's closer to downtown and perhaps not as flashy as some of the hotels but it was clean and friendly and comfortable with lots of parking. I loved my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear KMK57, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and especially our staff. We have a dedicated, welcoming and friendly staff that we are very proud of! Thank you for noticing! They are the reason our guests keep coming back and back. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 05, 2016

club

Ohoon provided excellent service at the front desk. When I called to inquire about the additional fee on my credit card he explained that it was a deposit and that it would be refunded to my credit card.

The bed had a firm mattress and the pillows were great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Kazibure, Thank you so much for your great review of your recent stay with us. Oh Hoon Is a shining star at the hotel and we are very lucky to have him as a key part of our outstanding guest services team! We have just recently replaced many of our mattresses and are guests keep commenting on how great they are. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

MacLeod Trail

By

June 27, 2016

club

Excellent, friendly staff. The food is delicious in the restaurant and lounge. Room was bright and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Kjm44, We thank you for staying with us and appreciate your great comments. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

The staff at the front desk was very patient and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Summer1982 Thank you for staying with us! We are proud to employee some of the best guest services people in the business. Please come see us again next time you are in Calgary.
Read More
Read Less