Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 391 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

visit

By

January 21, 2017

always stay at this location as the staff are fantastic !

i would be remiss if i did not comment on Albina in the restaurant, she is like family and truly makes the stay a great pleasure. Holiday Inn would be making a significant error if they did not recognize this wonderful employee !. She is one of the main reasons I stay at this location

Read More
Read Less

pleasant staff

By

January 19, 2017

The staff was friendly and pleasant. Location was perfect. Very clean facility. Workout area meet all my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Hands52 We thank you for staying with us and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 14, 2017

club

Excellent!! i definitely recommend to my employer for further stays! And thanks again to Praxair for loaning me an extra extension cord so as to plug my truck in for the night, as it was extremely brrrrr, cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Davie1234 We are honoured you chose our hotel for your recent visit to Calgary. We value your business and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and conveniant location.

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel provided extremely good service. The rooms were very nice and the location is excellent. I have stayed here before and will again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Glenda We are thrilled you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and we always look forward to your visits! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent breakfast; loved the omelette chef option!!

By

January 05, 2017

Great service and breakfast options. Rooms and hallways were a bit dated but clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Heidi, We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff - room not quite up to snuff

By

December 19, 2016

club

The staff as always were excellent however the room was now clean and that was my big disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear DBZEdm, Thank you for staying with us and your great comments regarding our staff. Our apologies if the room wasn't perfect. Our dedicated housekeeping team takes great pride in ensuring all our guests have a spotless, well appointed room. I will bring your concerns to our housekeeping management team. We invite you back next time you are in Calgary.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

Staff at the front desk are great! Very friendly and nice to talk to. Lounge girl was very busy but served us very quickly and accurately, she was great. Breakfast menu was a little sparse. I don't know if they offered just bacon and eggs at all and I didn't even see toast on the menu. Maybe I didn't get the full menu?

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear EdoWard, We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great convenient

By

December 12, 2016

Well maintained property, courteous staff, comfortable bed, good location. many power outlets, breakfast staff is great

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Dear RayJ666 Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Cheap and decently close to down town

By

December 09, 2016

club

Close to down town , cheaper for business purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Mell38, We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient. We invite you back and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

November 30, 2016

club

I was not impressed at all with this Hotel, it was dirty and I will never go back to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Mrs Leksell, Our apologies regarding your disappointment regarding your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves in our cleanliness and attention to detail. If we failed during your stay we want to make it right! Please contact the hotel and ask to speak to Brian, he would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

November 28, 2016

club

Comfortable, clearn, nice staff, just feel like its expensive... but again, clean and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for commenting and reviewing your recent stay with us! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel clean and comfortable. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced

By

November 25, 2016

club

I stay here from time to time. It is convenient, and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I will continue to stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Ernie1972, Thank you for your continued business and support. We value our guests and are very thankful when they notice our commitment to providing all our guests with a relaxing and rewarding stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less