Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 417 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Decent room

By

March 25, 2017

club

Room was clean, good value for money, location close to downtown

Read More
Read Less

Good Bed

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Room was okay nothing great could use a little upgrading, wasn't there very long. I am a platinum member and was upgrade from a Queen bed to a King size bed but the room was small.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but very poor air quality

By

March 22, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable but very strong smell of cigarette smoke on one night of my stay although it was a non-smoking room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

We chose this hotel by having read favorable online reviews. We found that the hotel lived up to the reviews that others had written. It was clean and inviting, from the lobby to the rooms. Staff, from housekeeping, to front desk, to the pub/dining room seemed genuinely happy and relaxed in their job descriptions - eager to accommodate guests needs, and happy to do so. We received a courtesy call shortly after arriving in our room to check that everything was OK. We liked the convenience of a little pub / dining room right off the lobby. The food was great and the staff friendly. I would certainly recommend this hotel and we would book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

Great service from all staff exceeding expectations
The only one concern is the walls are to hallow sound travels easily

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

Nice clean rooms. Extremely accommodating staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Pool was fantastic. Food in the restaurant was delicious. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 19, 2017

club

Beds are comfy and room was clean. ServiceS are good for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 18, 2017

Great value, clean rooms, VERY friendly staff!!! Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

We were staying at this hotel as our house had been damaged and we needed a convenient place. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, right from the front desk to the restaurant and room service people through to the housekeeping staff. The pet fee was extremely reasonable and there is a huge off leash dog park within a five minute drive. The pool was a reasonable size for a hotel, but we do wish that there had been a hot tub on property. The hotel is convenient in terms of Street access, closeness to shopping, and to public transportation.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

?

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great place I always stay.rhere super staff in all departments the lounge and restaurant staff were excellent and I always recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you very much for your excellent review. We pride ourselves on our outstanding staff and the great service they provide. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Restful and comfortable night.

By

March 06, 2017

The usual quality I've come to expect from this chain, they are my first pick when I stay anywhere. This location was great, loved the restaurant, after driving all day did not want to hunt for supper, and the food and service was great! Gas station across street, lots of other food choices in walking distance. If I'm in the area again, this is where I'll stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us. Our location is perfect with lots of close by amenities and ample free parking. Our chef has just launched a new menu and our guests are raving about it. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

March 04, 2017

I keep going back to the Holiday Inn on Macleod Trail South in Calgary because of the staff. The Hotel is average for the price but the professionalism and friendliness of the staff is remarkable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear JM57 Thank you for your review. You are one of our favourite guests and we all look forward to your visits.
Read More
Read Less