Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 502 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Check in

By

July 25, 2017

Brian at front desk remembered me, and my preferences.when I reserved. Front desk staff remembered me when I checked in

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

Front line and restaurant staff were awesome. Clean room and linens

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stampede Hotel Choice!

By

July 24, 2017

club

Perfect location for a vacation stay in Calgary!
Very friendly staff. Very clean hotel. Excellent restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel but ok

By

July 24, 2017

Older hotel requiring lots of steps. Restaurant is not bad but if you have a breakfast buffet it should be open when the retaurant opens not a half hour later.

Read More
Read Less

Zoo package worth every penny

By

July 23, 2017

club

Located about 10-15 mins from all locations we needed to get to, worked perfectly for us. Zoo package great value for a two night stay. Thanks to the great staff who made our experience better! The pool is nothing special but that would be the only thing I'd like to see improved!

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

everyone was extremely helpful! the hotel was very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay. Relaxing clean room and bed and very nice service.

By

July 19, 2017

club

It's a good hotel to stay. Polite and prompt very good service with a smile. Clean and very nice room, bed and washroom

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

I frequent this location for business trips. It offers excellent business and conference room amenities. The rooms are good, but the A/C can sometimes be inconsistent from room to room. The pool is refreshing but there is no hot tub to relax in after a long business day. The staff are great; incredibly friendly and helpful! My only dislike in this hotel is the restaurant. The food always seems over priced and sub-par in quality.

Read More
Read Less

Calgary Stampede

By

July 14, 2017

Excellent location for Stampede. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn standard

By

July 14, 2017

club

Homeless came in from hotel back door. They walked around the hotel like their own home and eating leftover food from housekeeping stroller

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for the Stampede

By

July 13, 2017

club

Stayed here in 2016 and, as we were visiting the Calgary Stampede at the end of this year's holiday, this is the ideal location. The CTrain station is just behind the hotel which is one stop from the showground. Although nothing special from the outside, the experience in the hotel is excellent - staff are friendly, welcoming and attentive, restaurant and food is very good and the gym a very useful facility. Access to downtown Calgary is also very easy on the CTrain.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay in this nice family hotel. The people here are very nice and polite for us. The room is simple, old but clean.
The hotel is in a good location, close to Calgary Zoo.

Read More
Read Less