Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 913 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

Good

By

July 27, 2017

Good nice staff nice pool comfortable bed nice food expensive drinks

Read More
Read Less

Easy escape

By

July 26, 2017

Just outside Cambridge with easy access from M11 and into Cambridge

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Breakfast!

By

July 25, 2017

club

The kids loved the pancake machine at breakfast!

Comfortable hotel that was easy to just relax in

Read More
Read Less

Efficient service

By

July 25, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions, it is comfortable and conveniently located.
Has the usual Holiday Inn facilities.
Staff are very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very good sleep in well equipped room. Quality of food not so good

By

July 23, 2017

Comfortable bed in well equipped executive room. Shutters help with sleep quality. Food is typical Holiday Inn quality i.e. Not great. Breakfast totally self-service including drinks. Cooked breakfast looked unappealing as it had been out sometime. On the other hand they did have packets of no added sugar Alpen so kudos for that.

Read More
Read Less

Lift or Elevator

By

July 23, 2017

club

The only thing wrong with this hotel is the lack of a lift. My wife has mobility problems and getting up and down stairs was a problem. The staff were very helpful. Recommend this hotel to anyone. A bit expensive as we do not use the facilities provided - pool, gym, etc.

Read More
Read Less

July Business Cambridge

By

July 22, 2017

Lovely hotel with pleasant, polite and helpful staff. The gym is good for a hotel gym.

Read More
Read Less

Ruby in the Crown!

By

July 21, 2017

club

Ruby (Reception) and Connor (Bar) made our stay very stress free, particularly as having a 4 year old with a severe milk allergy.

Not only will this hotel be suitable for families with children with allergies, it is also suitable for families and business people alike.

Ruby and Connor are examples of exceptional customer service and the near by hotels should take note!

Read More
Read Less

Great place. Steep price

By

July 20, 2017

club

title says it all. loved the swimming pool and restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business and pleasure

By

July 17, 2017

Holiday Inn Cambridge is a great hotel with a nice gym and very good facilities. Staff is friendly and always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

It is not the first time I stay at this hotel for business reasons. As always, staff is friendly and helpful.
The hotel is quite big and well suited for conferences and meetings.
I definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Trip To Cambridge

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great facilities, good location near the Bus way and on cycle routes. Used the pool and steam room both days which were clean and tidy. Staff made up the sofa bed for our one year old and changed it to a cot with no problem.

Read More
Read Less