Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 812 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

Gutes Frühstock, Zimmer älter

By

March 23, 2017

club

Früchstück und Service sehr gut, leider das Zimmer etwas in die Jahre gekommen.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

Was very happy overall. Relaxed atmosphere. Very courteous staff. Quality of breakfast was very good. Marked slightly down for value for money as we felt breakfast could have been included in the price seeing that it is not a busy season. Also expected to have cream or lotion in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Not quite up to expectations

By

March 21, 2017

Room safe was locked on arrival and I had to switch rooms after already unpacking. Toilet seat required three separate trips from hotel staff before it was fixed properly. Food prep and service was not up to expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Lakeview is a very nice hotel with great facilities. Its gym and swimming pool are awesome. Staff is lovely and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Poached eggs for breakfast!!

By

March 14, 2017

Poached eggs in the buffet breakfast was great! service was really good!
Gym was good!
only down side was the inability to use the hdmi ports on the tv.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente agradable y personal simpático

By

March 12, 2017

club

Lugar muy tranquilo para poder descansar después de un día de trabajo.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms and good location

By

March 12, 2017

Nice hotel, although some of the rooms are a long walk from reception.
The staff were friendly and I encountered no issues during my stay.
wifi was a little slow and I switched back to 4G for most of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cambridge Holiday Inn

By

March 10, 2017

Nice clean hotel easy access to Cambridge good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people, beds are so comfy

By

March 08, 2017

club

Been twice to this holiday inn now and staff is very friendly! The room is very clean and it's quiet there! It's nice to be able to have a cup of tea/coffee at the room! The beds are very comfy, I would love the food to be a bit more healthier with more veggies and fruit available! I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy at all

By

March 07, 2017

club

Everything was not good I didn't like it very un professional stuff not friendly goo sing behind your back facial expressions of the stuff will reduce you to nothing

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient

By

March 01, 2017

club

An enjoyable stay with family. Rooms were of a good size and although needed a little updating were clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and fresh with a good range of foods on offer. It was close to Cambridge Center either a short walk or taxi ride.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear Porter, Thank you for your review and for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We sincerely value the great feedback. I am pleased to hear the team were friendly, and you and your family enjoyed our buffet breakfast. We hope to be afforded the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Ruby Butler Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

March 01, 2017

All round satisfactory, however upgraded to Premium wifi connection as had plenty of work to do yet the signal strength was abysmal and I wish I had informed the reception in the morning for a refund.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear Mr Hewes, Thank you for your review and for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. I am disappointing to hear that the standard Wifi let you down, since it was upgraded to high speed in January. If we had been aware the Reception Team would have followed it up with our IT helpdesk. We hope to be afforded the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future in order to deliver Great Hotels. Guest Love, here in Cambridge. Kind Regards, Ruby Butler Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less