Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 815 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

Much improved hotel

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Customer service in this hotel is much improved over the last 12 months, this lead to a problem free relaxing stay. The food in the bar area is good but a little over priced but service is quick, polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff membes!

By

March 27, 2017

The staff members are wonderful , they are always cheerful and helping! Good place to stay , been here many times in the past year. Would highly recommend .

Read More
Read Less

We love Holiday Inn, and use it whenever possible

By

March 27, 2017

As a company, Holiday Inn are pretty consistent and we know we will enjoy the facilities, room and meals. As a general rule the staff are curteous and friendly and will usually do their best to help in any situation. It's nearly always an enjoyable and relaxing stay. Thanks Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Frühstock, Zimmer älter

By

March 23, 2017

club

Früchstück und Service sehr gut, leider das Zimmer etwas in die Jahre gekommen.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

Was very happy overall. Relaxed atmosphere. Very courteous staff. Quality of breakfast was very good. Marked slightly down for value for money as we felt breakfast could have been included in the price seeing that it is not a busy season. Also expected to have cream or lotion in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Not quite up to expectations

By

March 21, 2017

Room safe was locked on arrival and I had to switch rooms after already unpacking. Toilet seat required three separate trips from hotel staff before it was fixed properly. Food prep and service was not up to expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Lakeview is a very nice hotel with great facilities. Its gym and swimming pool are awesome. Staff is lovely and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Poached eggs for breakfast!!

By

March 14, 2017

Poached eggs in the buffet breakfast was great! service was really good!
Gym was good!
only down side was the inability to use the hdmi ports on the tv.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente agradable y personal simpático

By

March 12, 2017

club

Lugar muy tranquilo para poder descansar después de un día de trabajo.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms and good location

By

March 12, 2017

Nice hotel, although some of the rooms are a long walk from reception.
The staff were friendly and I encountered no issues during my stay.
wifi was a little slow and I switched back to 4G for most of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cambridge Holiday Inn

By

March 10, 2017

Nice clean hotel easy access to Cambridge good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people, beds are so comfy

By

March 08, 2017

club

Been twice to this holiday inn now and staff is very friendly! The room is very clean and it's quiet there! It's nice to be able to have a cup of tea/coffee at the room! The beds are very comfy, I would love the food to be a bit more healthier with more veggies and fruit available! I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less