Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 397 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    34

Poor facility, great staff.

By

April 14, 2017

club

In my opinion this hotel does not deserve the name Holiday Inn. The only redeeming quality, is the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 13, 2017

This is one of the better Holiday inn’s that I have stayed at, the staff is great and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

April 11, 2017

Older style but cleaner then some of the newer Hotels I've been staying at. 60 some nights in hotels this year I find this one to be a little outdated compared to the newly renovated ones but very clean and comfortable. I'd rather have this one then some of the newer updated HI expresses etc... Staff was very nice and willing to help with whatever needed. Breakfast was part of the booking I made and was perfect!!! Real Food!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and Quiet, I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

April 03, 2017

Stay was great ,,,other then lots of dust under tables and behind bed and mold in the coffee make and hair on floor in bathroom my stay was good ..staff was great ,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cambridge

By

April 03, 2017

Staff was very helpful and courteous. Restaurant is excellent as well. Rooms very comfortable and clean. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, relaxing getaway

By

April 03, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff were very accomodating when we requested extra towels.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and yummy breakfast

By

April 02, 2017

Clean rooms and close to amenities.
Friendly staff, and a tasty breakfast.
Lots to keep children busy, with indoor and outdoor pool and tennis courts.
Would come back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service at Front Desk

By

March 31, 2017

They cannot keep the hotel from getting old, but certainly they can keep it from looking old.
Heated bathroom floor, I stay over 80 nights in various hotels, I don;t recall ever any IHG hotel with this feature. Welcoming bag: a bag of chips, gum and water, Wow, that was great when spending most time catching up work in the room.
The front desk lady Tori was very helpful, helping me print and put together a presentation for my meeting. It was a very special personal touch from the hotel. A job well Done!!!
One minor issue, the total seat needs to be replaced, I think it was manufactured before I was born.
Overall, great hotel to stay, very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Our home away from home when in the area. Been staying there for fourteen years

Read More
Read Less

Staff Staff Staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

A great crew. ...wonderful people ready to help. The reception staff and restaurant staff in particular were amazing. Very kind, compassionate and just willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 22, 2017

club

Good value great service relaxing time good pool
Great beds good food

Read More
Read Less