Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 388 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfortable and great service

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Our home away from home when in the area. Been staying there for fourteen years

Read More
Read Less

Staff Staff Staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

A great crew. ...wonderful people ready to help. The reception staff and restaurant staff in particular were amazing. Very kind, compassionate and just willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 22, 2017

club

Good value great service relaxing time good pool
Great beds good food

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 16, 2017

club

I wanted to rent a movie but didn't have a credit card I would have paid cash and they didn't not accept that . Other then that I love the holiday inn only hotel me and my family stay in. Late check out is a great part of the IHG rewards.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Shannon88, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I do apologize that you were not able to rent a movie for you and your family. The next time you visit, we will give you a complimentary movie on us! Thank you for being a loyal member to the brand. And thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Cambridge as your home away from home. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not great.

By

March 08, 2017

i was not very impressed. The room had a pungent odour that reminded me of a used diaper stuffed with Indian food. I'm assuming a previous guest unplugged the power to the tv and the phone as well. Luckily I used my cunning electrical expertise to fix the problem. Overall we had a decent sleep once we got over the smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear B-Unit, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I do apologize for your recent experience, as that is definitely not up to our standards. I will make sure to check with housekeeping on the following issues, and see why it was not caught before your arrival. I do apologize, if there is anything I can do for you please contact me at the hotel directly at 519-658-4601 ext. 684. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to the 401

By

March 04, 2017

club

A traditional Holiday Inn experience--you won't have any highs of a top end, expensive hotel but you're not going to get the low end dregs, either.

Comfortable, clean room. The bathroom was on par with what you would expect at this price point.

Staff was friendly when checking in and checking out.

The restaurant has a strange configuration and the waitress seemed to have a difficult time remembering whom she'd talked to; although, strangely enough, the food order was correct.

Overall, a positive stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Candle60, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. And thank you for all your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. Here at Holiday Inn Cambridge, we do take great pride in providing excellent customer service, and ensuring guests have a great stay with us. I am glad to see we were able to meet your expectations. We are looking forward to renovations in the near future, so we hope to improve the standards to match the price value. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Cambridge as your home away from home, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 02, 2017

club

I was there for a last minute business trip and the staff was warm and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Mike67, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Here at Holiday Inn Cambridge we take great pride in providing excelling customer service and I am glad to hear that we met your expectations. I will be sure to pass this great survey along to the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Cambridge as your home away from home, and we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

We arrived early but that was no problem for the staff. In fact our room was upgraded to the business section. The room was clean and comfortable. each staff person we encountered spoke to us. It was a very pleasant experience for myself and for my wife who accompanied me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Jim17, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Here at Holiday Inn Cambridge, we always try our best to wow our guests and give them the best experience possible. Thank you for the kind comments, I will make sure to share this with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Cambridge as your home away from home. And we look forward to yours and your wife's next visit. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staycation close to Toronto

By

February 25, 2017

club

Our group of 6 adults and 4 babies aged 3 and under ventured from Toronto to Cambridge for Family Day weekend. The Holiday Inn offered very affordable prices they have a pool, and as always, the kids eat free.

This site was a good match as we could access adjoining rooms: essential for young families! Unfortunately we were not told when we booked that there was no elevator to the second floor ; we would recommend booking the first floor for the stroller crowd.

The restaurant was very family friendly though it is in a windowless room which made it less appealing. Our evening waitresses must have child care degrees: we have never been so patiently attended to as a family!

Food was fine, room was spotless...the staff were great. The Butterfly Conservatory is a short drive away, which we recommend as a family outing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Anne, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I do apologize. since we are an older location with only two floors, we do not have an elevator. Renovations are happening in the near future, and elevators will be added. I am so glad to hear that you and your family had a wonderful stay and time at the hotel and Butterfly Conservatory. We do have other attractions nearby and look forward to your next family staycation. Thank you for your kind words regarding the staff, I will make sure to pass along these great comments. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Cambridge as your home away from home. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

February 15, 2017

This hotel is dated and needs to be freshened up, but the staff made our stay great. They were wonderful, attentive and professional. The restaurant/lounge food was really good, and the service was excellent. The night manager (I think her name was Tammy) was amazing and gave us exceptional service, and the interactions between her and the rest of the staff were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Thempress, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Thank you for your great comments regarding the staff. Here at Holiday Inn Cambridge we are very proud of the service we provide and it is always great to hear positive feedback. I will make sure to pass this along to Tammy, and the rest of the staff. We are looking forward to renovations in the near future, so we hope you return and see the exciting changes to come. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 13, 2017

club

Everything was great. Beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. The staff were very friendly and greeted us every time we would pass.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is always great to hear such positive feedback regarding our product and service we provide. I will make sure to share this great review with our staff here. Thank you for choosing us as your home away from home. And we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room.

By

February 09, 2017

club

Would have been a good stay if I hadn't fallen on an icy patch of uneven pavement near rear entrance. Pleasant staff but building conditions and property not up to what I thought it should be for safety reasons.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Traveler123, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I do apologize on our end, and will assure the pavements get salted more frequently to avoid any future falls. I do apologize the property did not meet your standards, we are looking forward to renovations in the near future. So we hope you come back and give us the chance to make up for it. If there is anything else I can do for you, please contact me at the hotel at 519-658-4601 ext 684 Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less