Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 363 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    31

A well maintained hotel but overdue for some renovations.

By

January 11, 2017

club

We found the rooms to be clean and large. The bed is great and so is the shower.

What we did not like was that the hallways smell of smoke :(

The hotel is well maintained hotel but overdue for some renovations. It looks very old and tired.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear MarkR007, Thank you for taking your time to write this review. We are a non smoking hotel, so I do apologize for that. Just wanted to share exciting news that renovations will be happening in the near future. And we look forward to wowing you on your next stay. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jan in the restaurant was amazing

By

December 29, 2016

our stay was very brief for a funeral in the area. The price was amazing and loved the breakfast in the restaurant I would definately stay here again. I have friends and family in Cambridge I would recommend it
Great location close to amenities and highway

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Mojitolover1972, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry for the reason of your stay, but am glad we were able to make that experience in town a little more bearable. I am so happy to hear all the positive feedback regarding your stay and our staff. I will make sure to pass on the excellent comments. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 27, 2016

club

The hotel is well located and easy to access. Desk staff were very pleasant and represent the organization very well.
It would appear that this is a hotel used to accommodate new entries to the country. It was revealing how the integration services are delivered and applied.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Dtrini, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Here at Holiday Inn Cambridge, we take great pride in providing excellent customer service. So it is always great to hear positive feedback regarding the staff. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Cambridge as your home away from home. And we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and a beer

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

out of town for work
always my first choice in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear JANC-ON, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are delighted that we can be your first choice in the area. Thank you for choosing us as your home away from home. We look forward to your next stay! Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, fantastic beds, great breakfast

By

December 20, 2016

We stay here often and are always treated well. Staff is friendly. The bed is always comfortable and breakfast is very satisfying

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Cross17, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Here at Holiday Inn Cambridge we take great pride in ensuring guest satisfaction. So it is great when we hear positive feedback from our valued guests. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Cambridge as your home away from home. We look forward to continue serving you in the future. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thoughtfu lcomforts

By

December 14, 2016

club

It seems like the Holiday Inn has been steadily researching and improving in regards to ways to better personal thoughts and requirements on stays. My wife and I did notice quality enhancements and have forwarded our experience to others.Myself Being a avid room renter due to my music career would and have directed others to stays at the Holiday Inn where once again thoughts of comfort has enhanced. .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Chef Zookie, First of, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are going through some changes and appreciate our efforts being noticed. We will be enhancing the quality more and more overtime, and we hope you come back to see all the new exciting changes. Thank you for all your kind words. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair experience

By

December 01, 2016

club

I didn't realize that this was an older hotel when I booked my reservation. The photos of the property looked OK on the website, but I was disappointed once I got there. This hotel needs to be completely renovated. It looks like they have recently replaced carpeting and furniture, but the bathroom fixtures are very old and the heat/AC unit is in the wall instead of being controlled by a thermostat. The rate was very reasonable, so I guess you get what you pay for!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear jh48188, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I do apologize for the condition of our hotel. Yes we are a very old building, but renovations are happening in the near future. I hope you will return and see the exciting changes and let us make up for your recent stay. If you would like to chat further, please call me at the hotel at 519-658-4601. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dated rooms require a refresh

By

November 26, 2016

Staff were friendly and helpful, and when advised of the fact that the rooms were very dated, they indicated an update was planned.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear HWC3, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Here at Holiday Inn Cambridge we strive on excellent customer service. So it is always a pleasure getting positive feedback regarding the staff. Yes, updates and renovations are happening in the near future. And we hope to exceed your expectations during your next visit. Again, thank you for your feedback. And we look forward to seeing you on your next stay. Sincerely, Trang Doan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff.

By

November 12, 2016

club

The room was very comfortable and roomy...we were very satisfied. The staff were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback , I will share your comments with my team , and hope to see you on your next visit. Thank you , Sincerely Linda Lynch Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good room service

By

November 07, 2016

club

enjoyable stay - rooms could use a makeover but they were comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for your sharing your experience with us on your recent stay . We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay . We value your feedback and we are working on areas of improvements to our hotel. Thank you, Linda Lynch Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very tired bath rooms

By

October 31, 2016

The bath room Needs update and remodel to remove the rust and stains on fixtures and tub

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay, Your feedback is very important to us and allows us to focus on the areas of improvement . Thank you for staying with us and we do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your stay. Sincerely, Linda Lynch Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old

By

October 26, 2016

Staff were friendly and attentive. Had a fantastic lunch at the Fireside Grill and enjoyed the Jerk Burger. However, the overall hotel is old

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us . Your feedback is important to us and allows us to focus on the areas of improvements in our hotel. I will pass on the positive feedback to our staff and our Fireside Grill. Thank you Linda Lynch Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less