Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 408 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 24, 2017

We were only there for one night but he bed was comfortable and the service was good for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Staff was amazing and helpful
Rooms were adequate, an upgrade would make it perfect

Read More
Read Less

Good Team Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great stay with our team. Close to food. Staff accommodated us very well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff, room needs upkeep.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Front desk staff were great! Very personable, helpful and friendly. No elevator in a two storey hotel is a pain when your on the 2nd floor with lots of luggage. Room needs a little upkeep, especially in the bathroom (i.e. sink discoloured and chipped).

Read More
Read Less

Repairs

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great staff - old Holiday Inn. Replace sinks- do better paint jobs - replace phones.

Read More
Read Less

Lesser of two evils

By

May 15, 2017

club

Unable to find accommodations in Guelph so booked at this HI in Cambridge. To their credit I did arrive very early (3PM) so finding me a room was impressive. However not being able to open the door was just the beginning of my problems (swipe and green light but handle not engaging). Outlets poorly placed and those that you want to use are overloaded with 2 prong (cheap) extension cords powering clock radios, coffee machines, and lights. Internet and WiFi was poor most of the time. The heater/AC unit is too noisy to run at night so I was cold both evenings. I realize that Cambridge isn't exactly rural anymore so the HI probably caters more to local events (grads and conferences) than actual business travelers. Not a shining example of Holiday Inn done right.

Read More
Read Less

Canada stay

By

May 14, 2017

Just wish rooms had refrigerators and microwave. The location was convenient too where we were delivering.

Read More
Read Less

great food

By

May 12, 2017

club

this hotel has undergone some recent renovations and it is looking better. I have always enjoyed staying here mainly because of the access to the outside from the rooms,. To me that is extremely important.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 11, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and spacious. Dinner at the Fireside Grill was delicious and service was great for a late arrival meal. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great location

By

May 01, 2017

club

Good lace to stay close to the 401. Tim Horton's close by. Able to go for a walk in the morning. Comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 29, 2017

Everything was perfect I would recommend this hotel who is traveling in this area

Read More
Read Less

Poor facility, great staff.

By

April 14, 2017

club

In my opinion this hotel does not deserve the name Holiday Inn. The only redeeming quality, is the staff.

Read More
Read Less