Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
58%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 390 reviews
58%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    71

Decent looking.

By

October 11, 2017

The bed was making noise when I rolled. Towels were also insufficient. We had to call front desk every time for towels. When house keepers clean they don’t leave clean towels. The sink was clogged and water kept over flowing. But these are things you could live without. The good part is that the hotel was always clean, ocean view, receptionists were helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Cancún Arenas

By

October 09, 2017

Mala recepción, problemas con la facturación al realizar el check out, personal descortés

Read More
Read Less

Find another property

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

If this was my first experience at a IHG property I would never stay at another one. From the terrible front desk service, couldn't check in and was told to call IHG to have it corrected, even though I had a copy of the reservation, could never make change in either dollars or pesos, when we checked out after calling for assistance with the luggage and waiting 30 mins we decided to carry our own bags and had to wait another 30 mins to check out, to the overall quality of the property it is nothing like I have come to expect from a IHG location. The restaurant was always empty and the food looked like it sat out for hours. Tried the bar with similar results. The only positive I can say is the bell hop and taxi folks were helpful
As a loyal IHG customer I hope they will consider this review and understand the damage having their name associated with this property will do to their brand.

Read More
Read Less

Reseña de Holiday Inn Cancun Arenas

By

September 28, 2017

Me parece una excelente opción para todos nosotros que somos mienbros del programa IHG.

Read More
Read Less

inconformidad

By

September 28, 2017

club

Deseaba un servicio de decoración en la habitación del cual envié un correo y nadie me contesto, cuando llegue a recepción no me reconocieron como IHG y no me ofrecieron mi amenidad y consulte sobre el tema antes descrito y me indicaron que como eran días festivos no habia nadie, le comento es un poco incomodo ir de vacaciones y que me indiquen que no pude realizar una sorpresa a mi pareja por que no habia nadie y ni siquiera una respuesta de cortesía o disculpas he recibido o algo que me indicaran en le momento una disculpa solo fue no hay nadie y solo mis compañeras hacen eso!1 Donde estan los encargados me parece que como socia de IHG REWARDS no llenan nada del programa

Read More
Read Less

Great family environment

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is great for families and it you are looking for an authentic view into how people from Mexico travel. It's a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones Viejas

By

September 05, 2017

club

El hotel se ve viejo y le falta arreglar las habitaciones, cama y almohadas

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn cancun

By

September 05, 2017

Estacionamiento pequeño y nunca reconocieron que era miembro del club ihg .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

August 31, 2017

The staff was so friendly and warm. They made us feel very special and cared for. The hotel was right on the beach and offered beauty, relaxation, comfort and entertainment. We were able to get beach side massages at the hotel. That was so relaxing. Holiday Inn spoiled us. I love them!

Read More
Read Less

cama muy cómoda pero sin sabana

By

August 29, 2017

ya he usado el hotel en otros estados de la republica y me parecieron muy buenos pero aquí si hubo problemas con el olor a humeedaddel cuarto, ah y no había sábana sólo el edredón. la atención fue exelente en el hotel.
aunque el desayuno no me dejó buena impresión. creo que pueden mejorar el servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel great beach

By

August 27, 2017

Poor towels poor bar. Great beach. Wet air conditioner. Poor firness center. Average breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

August 25, 2017

club

Buen servicio si no fuer aporque despues de 4 dias de haber salido del hotel no me han entregado mi factura

Read More
Read Less