Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
58%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 349 reviews
58%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    63

Excelencia

By

May 26, 2017

club

El servicio fue cordial, las instalaciones del hotel muy atractivas.

Read More
Read Less

Exelente

By

May 24, 2017

Todo bien siempre me hospedo ahí no hay ningún problema siempre se puede mejorar pero bien no puedo quejarme

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience

By

May 23, 2017

I checked in to the hotel and they gave me a standard room instead of a suite which is what i had my reservation for. I got to the room and the room had a bad odor smell. I then requested to be transferred to another room but couldn't due to limited amount of rooms. I then stepped out of the hotel and then only returned back to the room later at night to only sleep. The next morning I woke up to take a shower however they had limited supply of toiletries. Usually I get lotion, Shower gel, Conditioner, Shampoo, Soap, shower cap, etc. All i got was soap shampoo and a towel. When about to check out, I requested a bellhop to come up and help me get the bags. It took them 45 min to come and I had to call them a couple of times to remind them. Seems like the management of this hotel is concerned about keeping their supplies to cut cost. The room was in bad condition bed was noisy, Headboard was loose and kept knocking against the wall and the room had a previous damage and the patch was poorly done with paint drips on the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 04, 2017

Service excellent and the buffet was included with my points during the stay. I recommend this place as a pretty cheap alternative to other hotels. It's the expected standard for 3 star.

Read More
Read Less

Unacceptable

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Need to look into hotel before recommending this property

Read More
Read Less

レストランでの夕食

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

不味かった。バイキングの料理は殆ど食べれなかった。同行者も同じ意見。改善した用が良いと思います。どうして50文字以上でないといけませんか。

Read More
Read Less

Servicio deficiente

By

April 19, 2017

Muchos problemas y los gerentes no dan soluciones. El trato de los meseros en el restaurante extraordinario.

Read More
Read Less

Pésimo servicio de seguridad

By

April 17, 2017

club

Personal de seguridad me contactó a las doce de la noche para pedirme las llaves de mi auto, les dije que no llevaba, pues fui en avión, volvieron a llamar, descolgué el teléfono para que me dejaran descansar, fueron a mi habitación a tocarme la puerta para exigirme que les diera las llaves, me insultaron y amenazaron con llamar a la policía, tuve que llamar a la recepción para quejarme del trato que me estaban proporcionando y al día siguiente levanté una queja, verdaderamente fue una experiencia muy desagradable, me queda claro que no considero volver a ese hotel porque aparte de todo, no han remodelado las instalaciones y tiene aspecto de viejo y descuidado, una pena, porque hasta ahora había recibido buen servicio de los Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

April 11, 2017

Typical Holiday Inn property in terms of a clean, comfortable room.

But...

Check-in - the front desk staff was indifferent to me. But more importantly, even though a 'chip and signature' method was used for my credit card. Credit card approved and license copied. But the staff wrote down my credit card number, expiration date, and 3 digit security code on the back of the credit card receipt. I ask why; reply "those are our rules". An incredible amount of personal damage can occur with this information (including the license). I've called the bank for a replacement credit card, unfortunately.

In addition, I asked about my Platinum benefit - "points and an ocean view room". Points - what does that mean? The ocean view room - I guess it was if I walked to the corner of my balcony, leaned over, and turned my head 90 degrees - I could see a sliver of the sea!

Asked about the airport shuttle. For a Holiday Inn, the lack of English was surprising. I was aware of the taxi of course, but what I was asking about was a shared shuttle such as those used in many places. But the staff had no idea about what I was speaking of.

The breakfast buffet was horrible in terms of food flavor, selection, and quality. No bacon?

Finally, I was there for one night before I went to the airport, so the stay was OK. But, beware, if you are planning to vacation at this property, don't. The beach area is 10-12 feet wide, i.e. edge of property to the sea. There are few loungers and even fewer umbrellas.

Read More
Read Less

Viva Mexico

By

April 05, 2017

club

I used to think that if i just closed my eyes all hotels looked the same, but when a smelly pillow wakes you up, you wish you had stayed elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Servicio exelente

By

April 04, 2017

Mi esposa y yo cumplimos 50 años de casados y disfrutamos mucho nuestra estancia en el Holiday Inn , ningún contratiempo
Creo que podrían mejorar la calidad de la cocina

Read More
Read Less

expected more

By

April 04, 2017

Room's cleanliness can be improved as well as staff attitude, too many people in the pool, well if you have so many rooms why have such a small pool for so many guests? overall the hotel is so noisy, too many kids jumping around.

Read More
Read Less