Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 499 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Canmore Holiday Inn

By

February 22, 2017

Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast was decent compared to previously stays at other Holiday Inns, not just a continental breakfast was offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time writing us a pleasant review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Canmore and we would love to welcome you again soon. Yours in Hospitality, Maricar Jabonillo Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Seamless,easy and convenient

By

February 21, 2017

club

staff efficient, room clean and quiet, stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for writing us your review. It means so much to us knowing that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Canmore. We always make sure that we deliver the highest standard of service to our valued guest to keep them coming back. We look forward to your next stay. Yours in Hospitality, Maricar Morales Jabonillo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very friendly at front desk. Restaurant staff never responded to an email I sent in regards to a food allergy so we never ate there

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Todd, Thank you for your comments in regards your stay. Sorry to hear that the restaurant did not respond to your message - I will look into it and act accordingly. We hope to see you back to our hotel. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and a great seep

By

February 21, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. Keurig coffeeand machine in room. Had a great sleep. Quiet rooms. Could have had more channels on the tv to improve stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time spent in writing us a review. We are so pleased to know that your previous stay at Holiday Inn Canmore is a comfortable one and that you had a great sleep. Please note that the options of having more Tv channels had been addressed. Looking forward to see you back soon. Yours in Hospitality, Maricar Morales Jabonillo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great room for the price! Close to town and great service! Views from the room were awesome to say the least!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Rob72, Thank you very much for sharing your great comments with the rest of us. I am glad to see that we've exceeded your expectations in regards our services. We hope to see you soon ! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

February 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff, excellent location, just perfect for our needs. They charged CAD 100 as a security deposit during check in which is very common and reasonable . I was told by the hotel front desk during check out that everything was okay and they will release my security deposit in 5 days time.
We are coming back to this hotel (same place) in 2 months time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest, I'm glad to hear that your stay was excellent at the our hotel. We will make sure that you enjoy another pleasant stay in 2 months. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 15, 2017

club

The experience at this hotel was amazing, the 2 story room with the Jacuzzi is worth to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great comments in regards your stay at the Holiday Inn Canmore. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly to help you make your next reservations. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Food expectations

By

February 14, 2017

club

Limited menu, no food after 9PM, no salad??? Ran through the menu within x3 days. Breakfast was OK, buffet style.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback in regards your stay at our hotel. I will make sure to share your comments with our food and beverage department. We hope that we can host your stay in the near future. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 12, 2017

club

Heading to Calgary this location is very easy to access off the Hwy. Feels like your driving up to a castle.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments - I will make sure that they are share with the rest of the team. See you soon back to our hotel. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel!!

By

February 11, 2017

Great hotel and fantastic staff.Good atmosphere for a quiet hotel. Cosy, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Kris19, I am glad to hear that we've exceeded your expectations while staying at the Holiday Inn Canmore. We hope to see you back soon ! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for spending your precious time writing us a review. We appreciate it so much. We are so happy to know that you liked your stay at Holiday Inn Canmore and we are very excited to welcome you soon. Again, Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful experience with us. Yours in Hospitality, Maricar Jabonillo
Read More
Read Less

Great Location! Excellent.Staff.

By

February 02, 2017

club

Stayed here for a ski vacation. Food at the restaurant was very good. Nice outdoor hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Ski Bum, Thank you for sharing us your comment and for being an IHG club member. We do appreciate your loyalty to the brand. It's always been a pleasure hearing such a enormous comment as we constantly aspire to deliver a great customer service that guest love. We look forward to hosting again in the future. Sincerely, Ana Marzo GSM HI Canmore
Read More
Read Less