Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 662 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    29

Mediocre hotel- highly overpriced

By

October 11, 2017

Service was mediocre at best and room was just average

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, but Housekeeping Needs Work

By

October 10, 2017

club

Our room was comfortable, but the bathroom cleanliness was lacking. The room and its bathroom could use a deep cleaning.

Otherwise, our experience at the Holiday Inn - Canmore was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and a Great Value

By

October 09, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Canmore in late September for a 4 day trip in and out of Banff. I was extremely happy with my stay and have no real complaints, except for some slow Wi-Fi at times. Everything was either as I expected or exceeded my expectations. The staff were all very professional and nice and my room was great. I really liked that the pillow cases were labeled showing you whether the pillow was hard or soft. The bed was amazing too. I slept better here than I do at home. You are right off the Trans-Canada Hwy and can get to Banff quickly. My drive to Lake Louise was an hour and 15 minutes. For what I paid to stay here the money saved was well worth the little extra time in the car.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 08, 2017

The breakfast server vince is excelent. Friendly. The frontdesk is very accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay at The Canadian Rockies

By

October 06, 2017

club

Great Hotel at 20 min drive to Banff! Great meals for really good prices. Love the rooms with hot tubs and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

性价比较高,早餐很一般

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

在这个区域性价比算很高的了,整体质量不如中国的假日酒店好。尤其是配的物品不够齐全,没有牙膏牙刷,没有脱鞋。不过北美地区好像都是这样。早餐质量非常一般。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay but to expensive

By

October 04, 2017

Typical holiday Inn. Price was super expensive. Next time would stay at an Air B

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful suite with amazing views!

By

October 03, 2017

Very convenient and well staffed and maintained. No complaints except no free coffee in the am. Otherwise all else met or exceeded expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Canmore

By

October 03, 2017

Really great stay. Great location for Banff etc.
Staff very friendly and hotel provided great value.

Read More
Read Less

Don't UpGrade to a Spa Room

By

October 03, 2017

My wife and I stayed here on our recent anniversary. The hotel is clean and front desk pleasant but our room was almost unbearable. The adjoining room used their spa for two solid hours and it was so loud in our room we could not stand it. By the way, I feel the other guest had every right to use the spa all night if they wished but the property should remedy the noise issue prior to having folks stay in this room. Requested another room but they said they were full. Called about an hour later, asking them to do something to stop the noise. The staff apologized but finally at 10:30 PM, they shut off the spa. The next morning, we asked for the Manager, she was pleasant but that was it. This was our anniversary, my wife used her Chase free night and it was by far the worst night ever in an IHG property. I'm a Spire member and my wife Platinum so we have stayed at quite a number of IHG properties. Don't stay in Room #301, you will regret it! I have requested they credit my wife for her free night but have not heard back. Hopefully they will do the right thing. By the way, I have never written a negative review prior to this.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very nice room

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was very good. The IHG reservations staff helped us book a second night and the Front desk staff of the hotel was excellent and helped us keep the same room for both nights. We were upgraded based on our Platinum membership. The room was very spacious and clean. The WiFi was very spotty and the TV channel selection was very limited, however, these were not of primary concern to us.
The bed was very comfortable and the bath/shower were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice staff. Clean and comfortable. Nice restaurants and shopping close by.

Read More
Read Less