Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1502 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    799
  • 4 Stars
    397
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    64

Clean modern quiet hotel

By

November 30, 2021

It was priced right , very large rooms , large lobby with fireplace , restaraunt is a perfect size

Read More
Read Less

A night away

By

November 28, 2021

Hotel staff us not checking vaccine records as they state they are. This should be followed up on by the province.
Also staff should check alarm clocks, so when inconsiderate people reset they alarm before they go, it does not go off at 5am, on your only day off.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 23, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay very much. The bed was comfortable, the view from our room was beautiful and the location was perfect. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bedroom Suite

By

November 23, 2021

club

Stayed in a bedroom suite for one night in Canmore and definitely would stay again. The room was nice, spacious, and clean. I didn't end up eating at the restaurant there so not sure if it's good.

Read More
Read Less

It’s Holiday Inn

By

November 21, 2021

It’s a standard Holiday Inn. Expectations met. Very clean room and common areas. Very friendly staff , professional. Breakfast was a bonus experience.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

November 16, 2021

Stayed couple of days ago. The room was clean, very comfortable, and staff were amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable.I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Canmore and Banff.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place to stay

By

November 15, 2021

Very nice hotel with friendly staff and very nice clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the value

By

November 14, 2021

Hotel was great. Food service slow but I know everyone is dealing with worker shortages

Read More
Read Less

Great Canmore location

By

November 13, 2021

Clean, cozy, and comfortable stay! The location was great with easy access to all of Canmore. The rooms were great size and very clean. Staff were also very helpful both when checking in and checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Loved Everything About My Stay

By

November 11, 2021

It’s perfect .. no complaint. They are amazing!! Everyone was friendly and approachable.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Room

By

November 11, 2021

We had a great stay in a Suite, comfortable and cozy. We’ll definitely be back. Location was the best , quite and convenient. Staff also good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

November 10, 2021

club

We absolutely loved our stay at this hotel, the staff is so helpful and everything was just perfect!

Read More
Read Less