Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 505 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Conveniently located but loud

By

February 28, 2017

This is an average hotel. Being close to the highway is convenient but noisy. The breakfast was dismal but the kids loved it because it's super unhealthy.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

February 27, 2017

club

Good location, clean room and friendly staff. Had a hard time to fall asleep due to a loud fan on the heater in the room.

Read More
Read Less

the best location in Canmore!

By

February 26, 2017

we enjoyed out stay at Holiday Inn Canmore. The location was perfect as it was off highway making it very convenient for us and still in walking distance to downtown Canmore. Its away from train tracks so very quite and peaceful.
The staff were very friendly and helpful n room clean and comfortable. we would definately come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amazing view

By

February 26, 2017

club

Love the stay, staff were excellent at service. Views were amazing and rooms are good!

Read More
Read Less

Granny Takes the Kids to the Mountains

By

February 25, 2017

club

Had a great 2 days visiting Canmore
Our Holiday Inn experience was great, the dinner , the hot tub, the service the comfy beds
Unfortunalately my grandson broke his wrist but even with all of that the Banff Hospital , the Sunshine ski patrol were absolutely amazing
Thank You Canmore

Read More
Read Less

Amazing weekend getaway!

By

February 24, 2017

this hotel was the only one located away from the train track. quite and beautiful location but also being so close to downtown was a bonus. the room was clean, bed comfortable, super friendly staff helped our stay great! we look forward to coming back here at Holiday Inn Canmore

Read More
Read Less

Canmore Holiday Inn

By

February 22, 2017

Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast was decent compared to previously stays at other Holiday Inns, not just a continental breakfast was offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time writing us a pleasant review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Canmore and we would love to welcome you again soon. Yours in Hospitality, Maricar Jabonillo Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Seamless,easy and convenient

By

February 21, 2017

club

staff efficient, room clean and quiet, stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for writing us your review. It means so much to us knowing that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Canmore. We always make sure that we deliver the highest standard of service to our valued guest to keep them coming back. We look forward to your next stay. Yours in Hospitality, Maricar Morales Jabonillo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very friendly at front desk. Restaurant staff never responded to an email I sent in regards to a food allergy so we never ate there

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Todd, Thank you for your comments in regards your stay. Sorry to hear that the restaurant did not respond to your message - I will look into it and act accordingly. We hope to see you back to our hotel. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and a great seep

By

February 21, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. Keurig coffeeand machine in room. Had a great sleep. Quiet rooms. Could have had more channels on the tv to improve stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time spent in writing us a review. We are so pleased to know that your previous stay at Holiday Inn Canmore is a comfortable one and that you had a great sleep. Please note that the options of having more Tv channels had been addressed. Looking forward to see you back soon. Yours in Hospitality, Maricar Morales Jabonillo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great room for the price! Close to town and great service! Views from the room were awesome to say the least!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Rob72, Thank you very much for sharing your great comments with the rest of us. I am glad to see that we've exceeded your expectations in regards our services. We hope to see you soon ! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

February 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff, excellent location, just perfect for our needs. They charged CAD 100 as a security deposit during check in which is very common and reasonable . I was told by the hotel front desk during check out that everything was okay and they will release my security deposit in 5 days time.
We are coming back to this hotel (same place) in 2 months time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest, I'm glad to hear that your stay was excellent at the our hotel. We will make sure that you enjoy another pleasant stay in 2 months. Regards,
Read More
Read Less