Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 536 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Heat hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

Amazing views and very clean.
Resturant is very nice and we had a great weekend getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

April 27, 2017

club

When we arrived our room was not ready which was not a problem, the receptionist gave us a free breakfast voucher, although the breakfast was not nice but the thought was nice of her

Read More
Read Less

East Access from Hwy 1 and Great Mountain Views

By

April 24, 2017

club

This was our first visit to Alberta and the staff were very accommodating when we needed to shorten our stay to ensure we made our early morning return flight back in Calgary.

The room was well-equipped with both a microwave and fridge.

Only con was that our room was by the open ice machine all the way at the end of the hall. When it was used it was very noisy and we could hear it most nights. Also, for such a shaped property, there was only the front entrance. For guests staying at the opposite ends of the hall made it very tedious to walk all the way to the front to enter/exit, whereas other properties there is a convenient side/or back entrance/exit for those with a key.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, no Pool

By

April 20, 2017

club

Just driving through and it is a perfect place to stop for the night. My only complaint is there is no pool for the kids to unwind after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

The hotel staff were very friendly. Hotel was super clean and beds were very comfortable. We stayed in the Executive 2 Queen bed suite. The extra room was worth the extra money.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

View was exceptional and staff were outstanding. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

The room was decent for the price

By

April 11, 2017

club

The room was decent for the price. Mattresses were not the nicest but i guess you get what you pay for. View was nice.

Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

April 10, 2017

club

房间总体不错,酒店是2011年新开的,设施非常新,入住体验很好。酒店的房间很大,非常适合家庭旅游入住,睡眠很舒适。而且酒店位置很好,离开班芙镇非常近。

Read More
Read Less

sudden trip

By

April 08, 2017

club

Just change pictures in the room that will not have people or animals. It will be more appealing to have some sceneries from the area or from Canada, as it is scary for some young kids to be on the bed that faces the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

April 06, 2017

club

We've been choosing Holiday Inn everytime we wanted to getaway as a family. They've not let us down. Great service every time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and beautiful rooms

By

April 05, 2017

The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and beautiful it had vaulted ceilings and comfy beds. The buffet breakfast was pretty good value for price. I would recommend it to others

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

April 03, 2017

club

This hotel had been recommended to me by a friend for years before I finally had the chance to stay here.

It was just as good as he claimed! Clean, quiet, and what a view!
This was a quick overnight stay on our way to BC. After working all day

Read More
Read Less