Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 638 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    28

Clean, good service, nice Breakfast

By

September 15, 2017

Clean room, good service, helpful staff also a very nice Breakfast. Overall a good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful scenery

By

September 13, 2017

club

Staff friendly, rooms clean, a little pricey, but overall excellent stay, Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and values

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is well located near Banff National Park and offers a good value.

Read More
Read Less

awesome vacay

By

September 11, 2017

all i can say that this hotel is 1 of the best hotel to relax . i will definitely come back again and again.and thank u for the great service you guys...

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed. Overpriced.

By

September 09, 2017

club

Bed was uncomfortable. Pillow was cheap. A bar soap was provided but no shower gel. Very cheap amenities. Completely overpriced hotels. Thin walls. Could hear outside hallway noise and highway noise. Loud Air conditioning system.

Read More
Read Less

Could do worse

By

September 08, 2017

Pros:
-Staff was super friendly
-Close to Canmore town for shopping
-Cute looking exterior
-Lots of parking
-Clean bed/ lots of clean towels
-Reasonable size rooms
-Close to Calgary
-Hiking trail in the back
-Good mountain view in the day (The Three Sisters).

Cons:
-If staying here to enjoy Banff, it's too far - long drive just a waste of time.
-Food was not that great for the price, i'd recommend going to canmore instead.

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

September 07, 2017

Nice building, great cleaning staff, front desk staff helpful,

Read More
Read Less

Good location and helpful staff

By

September 06, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean rooms at a good location. Staff were extremely friendly and very helpful and informative.

Read More
Read Less

owl

By

September 04, 2017

platinumelite

It is just so so. There is breakfast including. The price is relative higher.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Reception

By

September 04, 2017

club

As I previously stated, the ladies at the reception desk were somewhat rude and dismissive. That set the tone for our time spent in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

September 02, 2017

The hotel is just in the Rockies at Camore,great view greet you in the morning. The hotel offers full amenities and is close to bike paths and hiking. A quick trip down the road is Banff with again lots to see.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean, beds are horrible

By

September 02, 2017

The hotel is very clean, in a good location and the staff offered great service. The room was a good size and everything worked properly. The only issue we had was the beds were not meant to be slept on. Both my wife and I couldnt sleep because of the back pain the beds gave us.

Read More
Read Less