Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 560 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

cisco kid

By

May 25, 2017

very nice place to stay when travelling in this area. safe and secure with easy access to the highway. also in close proximity to some good restaurants. good job Holliday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

May 24, 2017

Convenient location and friendly staff though power outlets were not working.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy rooms

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

We could not sleep due to the noise from the next room. We notified the front desk, but the noise continued for the next hours still

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice ambience

By

May 22, 2017

club

Overall experience was great, except for the smell of urine in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Canmore

By

May 21, 2017

The room on the third floor has very high ceiling. It is very roomy and sunny. The scenery outside with the mountains are beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel , no frills

By

May 20, 2017

No breakfast available, no pool. Restaurant was closed, didn't show when booking the hotel. Had to leave hotel for coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2017
Dear Saint2017, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. We strive to improve our services to better serve our guest and we take your comment very seriously. We hope that you'll give us another opportunity on your next visit to Canmore. Analyn Marzo Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Canmore
Read More
Read Less

comfy beds and pillows

By

May 20, 2017

club

beautiful hotel. beautiful view. nice clean rooms. we had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, very good staff.

By

May 18, 2017

The location and staff were very good. The wheelchair accessible room was very small with some issues in the shower. There was a very bad smell coming from the drain in the shower. The staff were very good at trying to rectify the problem but unfortunately nothing could be done. Also, It would be nice to have a complementary breakfast included in the price of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Room was very spacious and bright. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

canadian rockies trip

By

May 17, 2017

club

Clean, well maintained property and rooms. Staff that was very professional, courteous, friendly and helpful. Both the staff and property exceeded my expectations and my 2 night stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Some issues with service in the restaurant for breakfast. Breakfast menu is very small.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

May 16, 2017

We enjoyed the stay on our road trip to Banff. When we arrived there were elk in the field infront of the hotel and the view looking out is spectacular.

Read More
Read Less