Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 476 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Christine at the front desk was awesome!!!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Housekeeping needs serious improvement and it would be nice to receive a phone call regarding my very expensive water bottle!!!! Call me management

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Jenn, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at our hotel. We will directly contact you in regards the expensive bottle water as soon as possible. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

January 16, 2017

Great stay as always. Fast check in, comfortable rooms and great food at the restaurant. I'm sure we'll be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your time in sharing your comments with the rest of us. I hope we can host your next stay in the near future. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay a Holiday Inn Canmore

By

January 14, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay here with friendly and helpful staff, very clean and comfortable room all with a beautiful mountain view.
We really look forward to our next visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, It is great to hear such great comments from your stay at the Holiday Inn Canmore. I will make sure to share your feedback with the rest of the team. Do not hesitate to contact us directly to help you with your future reservation. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

A FANTASTIC RESORT IN A STUNNING LOCATION

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here 3-4 times a year on weekends to get away from the city.

The views from the rooms, onsite facilities, and easy access to the town of Canmore, Banff, and Lake Louise are what make this place one of my favorites.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and our brand. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our services at all times. We hope to see you again in the near future. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Canmore

By

January 10, 2017

The outside of this hotel looks like an Alpine Lodge and the background scenery of the Rockies allows you to quickly want to stay at the hotel. The customer service at the hotel is outstanding, right from the onset through to checking out.

I stayed in a suite which is on two levels and is tastefully furnished. The beds are very comfortable allowing for a great nights sleep.

I found the bar and restaurant had great food and the service was very good. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel and highly recommend visiting it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you for your time writing us a wonderful review. Everyday we are working together at Holiday inn to ensure that the highest hospitality service is delivered at all times. This is to show our guests like you that we valued your stay with us. We are so excited to have you back with us soon. We love to see you especially this summer that way you will enjoy the enormous view of the mountain. Respectfully Yours , Maricar Jabonillo
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Marwen, I appreciate your great comments in regards your stay at the Holiday Inn Canmore. I will share all your comments with the rest of our team. Do not hesitate to contact us directly to help you with the next reservation. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

January 10, 2017

club

Nice location away from Trains. Booked online a loft room with jet tub but only got the tub.
Nice beds

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear guest, We appreciate your time taken sharing your experience at our hotel. I can see that we've met your expectations. We hope to see you soon back to our hotel. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room With a Beautiful View!

By

January 06, 2017

The hotel was quiet, clean, comfortable, and easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time writing us a review. We are so happy to know that you are satisfied with your stay at Holiday Inn Canmore. We look forward to have you back soon. Respectfully yours, Maricar Jabonillo
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback in regards your stay at the Holiday Inn Canmore. We hope to see you back soon as our guest. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good nights stay

By

January 05, 2017

Just stayed the one night while passing through, great staff , very nice hotel , large room with great views .
Can't really fault it other than the mediocre restaurant on site , but that's not the fault of Holiday inn
Would stay again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Guest, We are so delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Canmore. Thank you so much as well for recognizing our amazing staff for their service. As per our restaurant, we will continue to empower our team to be more consistent on procedures and will aim more to perfections. Yours in Hospitality, Maricar Jabonillo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

pillows problem solved

By

January 03, 2017

club

in the room the pillows were embroidered with soft and hard. that is perfect way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time writing us a review and thank you for visiting us as well. We are glad to hear that you liked our way of presenting the pillow in the room as per its material. We look forward to your next visit. Yours Respectfully, Maricar Jabonillo
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, bad surge pricing

By

January 03, 2017

club

Better than average holiday inn, but pricing surged on the holiday which sucked. Nice rooms, great location, clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Guest, In behalf of the management team, I would like to thank you for writing us review. I am deeply sorry if you are disappointed with the hotel rate. Our rate and pricing is similarly comparable to properties and hotels nearby. Again, we offer our sincere apologies if you had that impression. We always aim to provide the highest standard of service to our guest to make their stay pleasant and enjoyable.We still look forward to see you back again. Sincrely, Maricar Jabonillo.
Read More
Read Less

Good Minor Issues

By

December 29, 2016

club

Overall good experience at the hotel. Lots of gym equipment, but not a lot of room. Enjoyed the outdoor hot tub and the staff are friendly. Staff were not as knowledge as I would like when issues come up, but all issues were resolved eventually. Would be nice to have a complimentary breakfast included in the stay.

Restaurant was not open at convenient hours when not eating at the standard times.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments in regards your stay. I am personally looking into your feedback as it is valuable to help us improve our services. We hope to host your stay in the near future once again. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Business and leisure in one!

By

December 20, 2016

Great service, comfortable beds and very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear guest, It is great to learn that we've exceeded your expectations in regards our services at the Holiday Inn Canmore. DO not hesitate to contact us directly to assist you with your next reservation. Regards,
Read More
Read Less