Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 523 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comment on stay at Holiday Inn

By

March 29, 2017

club

Nice place to stay for reasonable price. Clean room and great atmosphere that is what i was looking for. The hotel has been well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 28, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Hot tub is a little smaller than we anticipated but we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Canmore

By

March 22, 2017

Great experience at the Holiday Inn Canmore! Room was clean and peaceful. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Would highly recommend to all!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa P GM
Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa P GM
Read More
Read Less

Great view and beautiful pillows

By

March 21, 2017

club

I'd definitely recommend anyone looking to stay at the Holiday Inn in Canmore. The location is ideal as it's on the TransCanada Highway and easily accessible to get to. The only thing I wish they would change is the size of their whirlpool - other then that,everything about the hotel is superb! My husband and I went skiing at Mount Norquay and it only took us less then 20 minutes to get there and back to the hotel. We like to avoid staying in Banff as it's way too busy there and Canmore is perfect for relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

club

We found this place a pleasant experience. We had traveled a long day and was so nice to stop and relax in a nice place like this.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa P GM
Read More
Read Less

Missing that Canmore feel...

By

March 18, 2017

Hotel is outdated. Stayed in the spa suite and overall the room and tub were not very impressive or "spa like". However, staff were amazing and sleep, as always was perfect!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa P
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments on your stay at our hotel. I am glad to hear that we've exceeded your expectations on our customer service. Regards, Teresa
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very accommodating staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel, and would stay here again, when I'm in the area. Rooms were clean, Keurig in the room was nice, choice of pillows ( firm or soft) and the front desk staff were efficient and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Guest Orchid27, We would like to thank you for your time sharing us your wonderful experience at Holiday Inn Canmore. It is our great pleasure knowing that you are very satisfied with the services provided. Our goal everyday is to deliver an outstanding level of customer service to our valued guest. Your pleasant experience will be shared with our team to celebrate job well done!Once again, thank you and we look forward to have you soon. Yours in Hospitality, Maricar Morales Jabonillo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Hot exercise centre

By

March 16, 2017

club

Nice attentive staff from many countries. Beds are excellent. Hot Tub is nice, but excercise centre is impossibly hot and airless. No fans or cooling means a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for your time sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Canmore. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our outdoor hot tub and was served by our friendly and attentive stuff. Your concern with the exercise room will be addressed to our maintenance department for resolution. We hope to see you soon in the future. Yours in Hospitality, Maricar Morales Jabonillo Guest Services Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback in regards your stay at our hotel. I will personally look into it and take the necessary steps to improve our services. We hope to see you soon back to our hotel. Regards, Teresa P
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

March 15, 2017

Hotel location is perfect, staff are very friendly and most of all the room that u stayed is excellent. Definitely going back in this hotel and recommend with all my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us! I am glad to learn that you've enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Canmore. See you soon! Teresa P
Read More
Read Less

Stayed at night

By

March 11, 2017

club

Good experience staying in hotel very clean and quite

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for that wonderful review. We are so delighted that your stay at Holiday Inn Canmore was a pleasant one. Looking forward in welcoming you again soon! Yours in Hospitality, Maricar Morales Jabonillo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

March 11, 2017

Able to enjoy our stay here at the Holiday Inn Canmore! The services offered by the staff are excellent very friendly and professional. Will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for that pleasant review and for your time as well. We are so happy to know that your previous stay at Holiday Inn Canmore was an enjoyable one. It will be great to welcome you again soon to your next travel in the Rockies! Yours in Hospitality, Maricar Morales Jabonillo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and facilities

By

March 08, 2017

club

Good hotel at a very reasonable price. Friendly staff and clean rooms and common areas. Would recommend to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time writing us a review. We are so happy to know that your previous stay at Holiday Inn Canmore was a pleasant one. Looking forward to welcome you again soon. Yours in Hospitality, Maricar Morales Jabonillo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less