Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 271 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Sejour travail loisir

By

March 10, 2020

Globalement une très bonne expérience de séjour, grâce à une équipe très qualifiée et très avenante

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service & efficiency of Francois and colleagues

By

February 29, 2020

Excellent 5 star service in a 4 star hotel, impeccable personal attention and efficiency of Francois and the rest of the team. Great service and wonderful relaxing atmosphere in the bar lounge area to chill out. Good location outside the bustle of central Cannes but close enough to everything.

Read More
Read Less

merveilleux hôtel de la Côte d'Azur

By

February 16, 2020

club

tout confort, parking sous-sol relié directement par ascenseur avec l'étage de la chambre

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 11, 2020

club

Well located but tired hotel with poor facilities off season

Read More
Read Less

PROBLEME LORS DE LA RESERVATION

By

February 05, 2020

club

Suite à une réservation par téléphone à la centrale lors de mon arrivé sur Cannes, nous n'avons pas été prévenu de la fermeture exceptionnelle du restaurant, ce qui est inadmissible, la restauration alentour fermé cause lundi, et la fourniture de bocaux mal réchauffés, et servi dans une assiette sans protection n'est pas digne d'un 4 étoiles.

Read More
Read Less

Expérience très agréable !

By

January 22, 2020

platinumelite

Hôtel très agréable et très bien situé... Le personnel est très sympatique... Les chambres sont très bien insonorisées... Nous avons eu la chance d'être surclassés en junior suite qui est très grande est fonctionnelle avec vue sur le jardin... piscine et partiellement vue mer mais de notre lit nous n'avons vu que la mer et ses lever et coucher de soleil magnifiques !
Je recommande vivement cet hôtel pour passer un super week end en amoureux ou en famille !

Read More
Read Less

Évaluation

By

January 14, 2020

club

Tout ces bien passer mon mari avais un fauteuil roulant nous avons pris une chambre handicapé elle étais très spacieuse et attapter au fauteuils , seul chose négative pas de chambre fumeur .

Read More
Read Less

Bellissimo weekend

By

January 05, 2020

club

Location rilassante, fronte mare ma con un eccellente servizio navetta x la Croisette. Cibo ottimo e ottima pulizia. Reception sempre presente

Read More
Read Less

Oui tout était correct

By

November 14, 2019

Rien n à redire si le parking payant un peu chère et mon séjour trop courte pas u le le temps de tout visiter

Read More
Read Less

Not a 4 star hotel

By

November 09, 2019

club

Staff are friendly and housekeeping do their best to clean your room... but what good is that when your room / the entire hotel is decrepit to begin with? Shamefully overpriced, we will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Gary

By

October 19, 2019

club

It was a pleasant stay. the hotel is very conveniently located
Value for money and what is expected.
Only complaint is the breakfast. Not up to the usual standards and needs to be improved .

Read More
Read Less

Canne France

By

October 09, 2019

platinumelite

The South of France is so beautiful and an experience to be repeated many times.

Read More
Read Less