Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 269 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Everything at this hotel was nice but the bar across the street was so loud

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Hughgues1, Thank you so much for letting us know about your most recent stay with us. I am glad you found everything to be nice. I am sorry the bar across the street was loud, next time we will try to put you on the opposite side. We hope to see you again. Front Desk Manager, Alyssa Justis
Read More
Read Less

Experience at ahotel

By

September 16, 2016

I was impressed with the new update of the hotel and I liked the management personnel you had. A young lady in the bar area was very pleasant. She made me fill at home

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Goodlookingdon, Thank you for the five star review. We are so happy you stayed with us on your visit to the Canton area. We are so happy you are impressed but our new updates, we take great pride in our new hotel. I will make sure to let our bartenders know how much you were pleased with their services. We hope to see you again next time you visit the area. Front Desk Manager, Alyssa Justis
Read More
Read Less

New and improved facility

By

September 13, 2016

club

High recommend the new Holiday Inn with all its improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Flawless Guest Experience

By

September 12, 2016

A colleague of mine chose this hotel for its proximity to a meeting that we had in Canton the next day. We were greeted warmly by hotel staff. The sales manager, Deb, checked us in. She went on to point out the finer points of the property as well as the Canton area. She suggested their newly remodeled restaurant for dinner and breakfast buffet. They were both excellent. We were impressed with the entire guest experience. Thanks to Deb and the rest of the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping Rooms Are Awful

By

September 09, 2016

This "recently renovated" hotel needs work. While traveling for business, I discovered that the renovation was limited to the lobby and common areas. My room was extremely dark and dated with malfunctioning technology, limited outlets and a tiny bathroom.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 17, 2016
Dear MMVS, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. Please allow us to apologize you were not well satisfied with the room you received. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 28, 2016

club

Great service and very comfortable rooms. The whole Hotel was recently remodeled and looks fabulous. Was very happy we were able to use the hotel shuttle to take us to our venue and pick us up and bring us back to the hotel after.

Read More
Read Less

NICE

By

August 27, 2016

club

]OVERALL EVERYTHING WAS VERY NICE AND I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Canton (Belden Village)

By

August 27, 2016

platinumelite

Want to feel relaxed and want to feel like you are at home and with family? Stay at Holiday Inn Canton (Belden Village). This Holiday Inn should be the model for all Holiday Inn's to follow as to the friendliness of its staff. They are exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

August 24, 2016

club

The Pro Football Hall of Fame is located minutes away.
shopping mall and great restaurants located within walking distance from the hotel

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again

By

August 22, 2016

The property is well maintained inside and out. Rooms are up to date and comfortable. The indoor pool is a nice size. The onsite restaurant is easily accessible and serves good food. This hotel is located in a very convenient area.

Read More
Read Less

Treated Like a king for free.

By

August 08, 2016

I book a room here every year using points or reward nights.
I don't expect the same level of service for free nights as I do when paying. (just something in my head)
The staff didn't share my lowered expectations. They were very accommodating. They were going through a major computer upgrade and it looked a bit overwhelming for them.
They still were able to get me checked in (early) as requested.

Great job Guys!!

Read More
Read Less

canton ohio

By

August 06, 2016

nice hotel convienently located. Friendly staff. newly renivated

Read More
Read Less