Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 429 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Favorite place to stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Love the location, love the staff, excellent value. Only place I ever stay in the Canton area.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 23, 2017

Great time love to come back with friends for a party next summer or maybe in the winter. The bar was great and I loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room questionable service

By

June 23, 2017

Getting to my room was a hassle from the instructions given by the front desk associate. The room was nice and met comfort expectations. Ask for a map per room location and closest entrance. It ain't rocket science folks. Wouldn't go back.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 21, 2017

Beds where very comfy! My only complaint is that the bar closes to early at 11 pm we where in town for a wedding and when we got back to the hotel with all of our out of town family we wanted to have some drinks and catch up but the bar was closeing and it was only 11oclock! The bar was one of the reasons we picked that hotel. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Ever!

By

June 21, 2017

Great lounge, food, patio to smoke. Tons of tv's in the lounge, great beer selection...loved all of it!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

June 20, 2017

club

My first visit to the Canton area and I would definitely recommend this hotel. It was located close to where my meetings were and also the Football Hall of Fame, which I was able to find time to visit. The staff was extremely pleasant and friendly right from check-in and until check-out. I had several meals at the hotel restaurant Twenty/20 Taphouse and enjoyed the food and if you don't like the options on the menu there are several restaurants within walking distance as well. If you are in the area check this hotel out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, and Secure

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, comfortable, and secure. Location is close to numerous shopping and dining options. Hotel has recently been updated.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Room was very clean, quiet, and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep

By

June 20, 2017

Comfortable bed. Best night sleep I have had in a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Really clean and comfortable rooms

By

June 19, 2017

This hotel was perfect for a week's stay for business in Canton.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

Hotel me my needs and overall experience at this hotel was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Best customer service

By

June 17, 2017

Always always love coming here for my layovers, the staff is always great and I love that they take great care of us

Read More
Read Less