Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 986 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

CARDIFF HOTEL

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for the city centre within walking distance of the city.Good car parking

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in city center

By

May 20, 2017

Great hotel in city center with good views of stadium

Read More
Read Less

Bed okay room too hot.

By

May 19, 2017

Room toon hot
Breakfast okay
Okay for our needs at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Lorraine king

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very good stay
We had a fantastic stay. Staff were very helpful. Room was clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

May 15, 2017

club

Outstanding service from checking in to the moment we checked out.

A big shout out to Lucy and Fiona on the front desk and to Dae in the restaurant.

These three made our stay memorable. The service we received from them was outstanding. They made me feel welcome, relaxed and all three were a pleasure to deal with.

This stay was only a two night stay but I am now looking to book a three week stay here due to this.

Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, very accomodationg

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location for City

By

May 12, 2017

The hotel is extremely convenient for sights and the city, centrally located.
My room (422) could do with a refurbishment as felt a little dated, comparable with other hotels I stay in, would like more healthy food choices on menu (more salad options on room service would not be too difficult to accommodate).
The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast offering was plenty and appeared of high quality (although I did not sample the hot buffet selection).
I would return as the location was A1!

Read More
Read Less

great service, friendly staff.

By

May 11, 2017

club

When arriving, the reception made us feel very welcome and even helped by giving suggestions on transport when asked. Breakfast was good with friendly staff available at all times to help.

Read More
Read Less

Bed comfortable

By

May 11, 2017

club

Bed comfortable but room noisy windows dirty tea terrible. No herbal tea.

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

May 10, 2017

Staff excellent, breakfast excellent bathroom a litttle cramped.

Read More
Read Less

It's nice to come home

By

May 06, 2017

thoroughly enjoyed our stay so close to everything,lots to see.The hotel was very good suited my wife and I

Read More
Read Less

Excellent weekend break

By

May 04, 2017

club

Travelled with party of 12 for hen weekend.
Easily booked on phone, courtesy call to check required rooms/ bed allocation, much appreciated.
Rooms all next to each other, made things easy to keep party together.
Check in very quick and easy, especially with large party.
Breakfast excellent quality of food. Server bought over missing food item to table, to save my breakfast from going cold. EXCELLENT service!
Only criticism would be lighting in bedroom not bright enough and bathroom small.

Will return and stay again for sure

Read More
Read Less