Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 562 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

Relajable

By

febbraio 16, 2017

club

El hotel cumple cumple con lo deseado
Y por un precio razonable
Era lo que pensaba gastar por una buena estadia

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

febbraio 14, 2017

Staff very polite, welcoming and helpful. Rooms/lobby updated and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

febbraio 14, 2017

I stay at the Holiday Inn in Westbury when I travel for business. The staff there is excellent and accommodating. The rooms are very nice, kept clean and very comfortable. I have stayed in the Plainview one and it also maintains same great quality and service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Westbury

By

febbraio 14, 2017

club

Having stayed at the Holiday Inn Westbury almost twenty years ago when I just commenced my flying career; I have seen the total refurbishment of this conveniently located hotel property and it's impressive.

The Manager, Mr. Manchester epitomizes the highest level of superior customer care and goes above and beyond to ensure the crew has a pleasant stay.

I am honored to be back at this Holiday Inn hotel after almost two decades.

Cherished memories!

Best regards,
Brandon
Airline Purser

Read More
Read Less

Westbury Long Island

By

febbraio 12, 2017

club

Good location. Ease of location during storm as it relates to where I work.

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your Five Star review and feedback. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay, and found it convenient during the winter storm due to the close proximity to your place of work. We hope that we may continue to be your host Hotel. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service and attentiveness

By

febbraio 07, 2017

Ladies at the front desk and in management was super helpful with my event planning. The adjacent lillies restaurant personelle were also friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

febbraio 07, 2017

Holiday Inn Westbury is the best. They give great service and have a wonderful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you very much for your Five Star review and feedback. We appreciate your IHG Rewards status as a Spire member, and your overall loyalty to IHG and Holiday Inn as a whole. We're certainly pleased to read that you were provided with great service, and that you find the Hotel and the team to be the best. Thank you for recognizing our hospitality team. This will certainly be shared with all. We look forward to having you return to the Hotel in the very near future. All the best! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Very good and clean

By

febbraio 06, 2017

platinumelite

Very good and clean. Professional and curtious front desk staff. Breakfast was good and restaurant was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you very much for your time and consideration in providing us with your feedback and review. We're always happy to receive a Five Star review. We thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, and we appreciate your Platinum status, and your loyalty to IHG, and Holiday Inn as a whole. We're delighted to know that you had a good experience, and found our hospitality team to be courteous and professional. We're also happy to know that your accommodations were both clean and comfortable, as that is very important to us. We hope to be your host again in the near future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

febbraio 03, 2017

Being from Long Island I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn on a number of occasions when I need to go to the New York area. They are constantly renovating and upgrading this property as it is an older hotel but it's very nice with an upscale new restaurant with great food and drink. I have never had a bad experience at this hotel and I would recommend staying here if you have business in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review and feedback! We are very happy to know that you are a repeat guest, and have enjoyed multiple stays with us when you're visiting New York City. As you mentioned, we continue to put various resources back into the Hotel, and we're delighted to know that you recognize that. Our goal is to always ensure we are meeting and exceeding our guest's expectations. It's our hopes we may be your host for years to come, and we thank you for your referral for business travelers. All the best! ~Franklin
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

febbraio 02, 2017

Hotel staff were welcoming and efficient getting me checked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 03, 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your Five Star review and feedback. We appreciate your time and consideration. We also thank you for allowing us to be your host Hotel. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay, and that our hospitality team was both friendly and efficient. It's our hopes that we may be your host again in the future upon visiting Long Island. All the best! Sincerely, Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly. responsive staff

By

febbraio 02, 2017

Great value, friendly folks for a quick overnight stay.

In-room air handling system needed a little tweeking.

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 02, 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your Five Star review and feedback. We are delighted to know that you found that we provided added value without compromising any of our services or amenities, which includes our customer service. It's our hopes that we may once again be your host when visiting the Long Island area. All the best! Sincerely, Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great service

By

febbraio 02, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times and have always received great service and the rooms are very quiet and comfortable. The lounge and bar are excellent. Great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 02, 2017
Dear Valued Guest (Tweety): First and foremost, we thank you for being a loyal and repeat guest. That means a lot to us. We also thank you for recognizing our hospitality team, and the great services they provide. We are delighted to know that you also experience a nice, quiet and comfortable atmosphere during your stays with us. That is of course one of our main goals in being your host Hotel. Thank you for visiting our Restaurant throughout your stays. We're glad you enjoy your dining experience, and that you also receive great service from our Restaurant team. We look forward to once again being your host. All the best! ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less