Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 609 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

Amazing Time

By

May 25, 2017

club

Loved my time here, so fun and the staff were great They even opened up the bar for us which I appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

We selected this hotel for our daughter's college graduation. It is close to campus, and the staff is great. The bar is good, and breakfast is a sit down with a menu affair. It met our expectations. There is a lot very pool area, though it was too cold to use the pool while we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Booked a KING room over a week before stay!

By

May 24, 2017

When checking in I was told they did no longer have any King or Queen bed rooms. I had to stay in a double bed room. For this inconvenience I was told I would be awarded 20,000 IHG points. This never happened. Have stayed at this hotel every time when I am down there for business. Just feel like that the loyalty thing doesn't matter anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was very nice. From the moment I arrived and was greeted by the front desk staff they were so upbeat and made me feel like family. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were great. I loved the bed and how quiet it was at night in the room. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and again!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room and great service

By

May 20, 2017

club

Clean environment, very polite staff. Hotel, close to everything. Malls, restaurants,other recreational facilities.

Read More
Read Less

比预期的好,免费升级了套房

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

预订的大床房,进去一看居然是套房,非常干净舒服,晚上也非常安静,睡了不错,除了空调有点噪音外。比预期的要好上不少。

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 16, 2017

club

Stayed one night for a wedding. Didn't get to enjoy amenities other than internet and onsite lounge. Rooms are comfortable and staff very friendly. No complaints. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay experience

By

May 16, 2017

Upon arrival I wanted to change from a king bed to 2 queen size which the representative did without hesitation. She also made me aware of a wedding party staying at the hotel and put me in a part of the hotel away from them incase they were loud. The room was immaculate and very comfortable. The restaurant area was very appealing and the wait staff very helpful, attentive and courteous. Would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. Room rates were very competitive if not better than most other similar hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less

Long Island Holiday Inn

By

May 16, 2017

The area isn't the greatest but it was close to everything. Malls, restaurants, etc. I stayed bc of a wedding and it did the job

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and friendly staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

The staff is wonderful and friendly; they are always available to help. Would not hesitate to stay here in the future. Clean hotel and plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Over All

By

May 10, 2017

club

There are no negatives about my visit. I would feel confident using and recommending this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding reception

By

May 04, 2017

club

It was overall a nice experience I slept good the room was very clean and nice

Read More
Read Less