Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 517 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Wedding

By

September 27, 2016

club

The Hotel did a wonderful job helping out my family
for my son's wedding that day. The were very accomadating and met every situation head on!
No task was to big or to small. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The Rooms were beautiful and the food was out of this world! Thank you Holiday In and your staff for a wonderful day.!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear VFalco2016: Thank you so much for your time and consideration in providing us with your feedback and review. We truly appreciate it. Congratulations on your son's wedding and the special family occasion. We are delighted to know that our hospitality team assisted you with all of your needs, and were helpful throughout the entire process. That is of course very important to us. We are also pleased to know that you enjoyed the room accommodations, and found the food provided to be out of this world. We appreciate you thanking us, but we thank you for allowing us to be your host. It's our hopes that we may be at your service again in the future. All the best to you and yours! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel to stay at and will do it again. Many restaurants near by

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear bri24: Thank you very much for your time and consideration in providing us with a review and your feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and found the hotel to be excellent for your your business travel needs. We are also happy to know that you enjoyed the Hotel's convenient location to many nearby attractions and restaurants. It is our hopes that we may indeed be you host once again whether you traveling for business or leisure to the area. Thank you again! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

mejorar la instalaciones

By

September 14, 2016

mejorar la instalaciones y el servicios.
el hotel tiene un ambiente muy antiguo debe ser mas moderno, el lobby es feo.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: We are sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. We understand that one may have a personal preference in regards to design, color schemes, etc. With that said, please know that our lobby may not have looked as it normally does, as we are just completing our brand new 24-hour lobby Market; therefore we have been conducting some work in the area. I will say that our lobby is up-to-date in both style, furnishings and accents, and we continue to add to that particular area, as we do to other areas throughout the Hotel. Perhaps when you visit again, you will see a difference. We look forward to having you as our guest in the near future throughout your frequent travels. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

環境舒適

By

September 13, 2016

club

一切很好,環境舒適。地理位置方便,交通便利。有機會會再次入住。服務人員態度親切友善。會推薦朋友入住。房間很大,設施完善。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Joyce92: Thank you very much for your review and feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay, and found the Hotel's accommodations, amenities and services to be suitable for your traveling needs, pleasure, convenience and comfort. We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back, and being your host again in the near future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel at a reasonable price in Long Island

By

September 09, 2016

club

We were at the hotel over Labor Day weekend for our grandsons wedding. Considering the holiday and the wedding rate charged for the stay, I doubt we could have done any better. The staff was very warm and friendly right down to the pool attendant. We enjoyed a very comfortable king size bed with a plush duvet and pillows that were actually embroidered with soft or firm on the edging of the pillow. Great touch! We had no complaints other than the lounge area adjacent to the restaurant. We went in to have a drink on Friday. Bartender was pleasant but the place was crazy quiet. We wondered if it were open. Three large flat screen TV's over the bar and an even larger one on a facing wall. Not one of them was on! No music, nothing at all. We asked the bartender if he could put the TV on and his reply was no, we don't have any channels. OK, that was a little odd. The drinks were very expensive to boot. We had one drink, finished it and left. With at least 3 weddings going on that weekend, the hotel is missing out on an opportunity to entertain their guest in a fun setting. I would highly recommend the hotel for a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Debski64: Thank you for your very nice review and feedback. We certainly appreciate knowing how our guests feel. We're glad to know that our hospitality team provided you with warm and friendly service. That is certainly a top priority to our team. We're also glad that you found the room accommodations to be comfortable. Our guests' comfort is paramount to us, and we always want to make sure one can relax and enjoy their stay. I will certainly bring your feedback to the Restaurant owner's attention, and will discuss the matter further. We hope that if and when you visit the Long Island area again, we may be your host Hotel. All the best! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location for the wedding event

By

September 07, 2016

club

This hotel is next to several shops and eateries in Long Island but the reason we stayed at this particular location is because it is literally right next door to Chateau Briand. We had a wedding to go to and it is walking distance!

The room was clean and we were on the second floor with the view of their pool. The bed was comfy and the bathroom, though a bit small (at least the counter space was tiny), was clean.

I would stay here again if there was another wedding at the Chateau Briand!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear JMH36: Thank you for your review and feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and found the Hotel's location to be very suitable and convenient for your needs. We're also happy to know you enjoyed your room accommodations, including the view to our outdoor garden and pool area. It's our hopes to have the opportunity to be of service to you once again in the near future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Average Accomodation

By

September 07, 2016

club

Noisy hallways. Rooms were adequate, convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your feedback and review. We're glad that you enjoyed the room accommodation and the Hotel's convenient location. We are sorry that you found our hallways to be noisy. We did have a few groups in during your stay, and at times, they can become a bit loud depending on the circumstances. This is something we care very much about, and we do all we can to monitor the noise levels, and control them. We of course want our noise levels in the rooms and throughout the Hotel to be where one is not disturbed, and can relax in comfort. Our hospitality team will continue do do what we can to help ensure the comfort of all our guests. It's our hopes that we may be your host again in the future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel

By

September 07, 2016

Needs to be updated to meet the quality one expects of the Holiday Inn Group and that we have experienced in other Holiday Inns. Did not represent good value for money given the high cost!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for you review and feedback. We appreciate you providing us with your input. Please know that the ownership and the management team continue to invest various resources back into the Hotel, and some are very evident, while others may not be. Our goal is to continue to operate the Hotel during high demand, and make the various upgrades and changes, but not disturb our guests. It's our hopes that if you should return to the area that you will allow us to be your host, and you will see firsthand the various upgrades and improvements we continuously make for our guests throughout the Hotel. It's our goal to provide guests with a high value experience in accommodations, services and amenities. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was helpful, gave me a room on the first floor as requested.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: We're very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us, and found our hospitality team to be helpful, and your room accommodations to be conveniently located based upon your request. It's our hopes that we may accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 06, 2016

club

hotel is located near restaurants and shopping and close to area colleges.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for providing us with your Five Star review and feedback. We're happy to know you enjoyed your stay, and that you found our location to be convenient. We hope we may accommodate you again in the near future. Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 06, 2016

club

The staff were polite. My room smelled like an old bottle of wine, the bathroom had cigarettes marks on the toilet seat. Over all the room needed a good cleaning.and airing out. For the money I paid, I expected more The hotel staff were polite and helpful, but my experience with the condition of the room, I would not recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: I thank you for your feedback, and I apologize on behalf of the Hotel that we did not meet your expectations. I have brought this to the attention of our Director of Housekeping and Maintenance. We will inspect the room and make the necessary repairs, and take action to remove the things in which you described. I will check to see if this was brought to the attention of our Guest Service Agents. Please contact me direct if you wish to discuss further. I will ensure we investigate this matter, and resolve if it has not been taken care of already. Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend for Comfort, Convenience, Value

By

September 04, 2016

platinumelite

Pros:
Location - 30 minutes from JKF (JetBlue) or ISP (Southwest) just off the Meadowbrook Parkway. Walk or shuttle to several shopping, dining, movie districts.
Hotel - microwave and refrigerator in room, as well as convenient usb ports, internet, tv, and dvd.
Restaurant - Great food, but pricey for dinner. Nice bar.

Cons - Dark, scary rear parking lot (but easily avoided).
Restaurant - Needs more vegetarian options.
Lobby - Has been under construction for many months.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your time and consideration in providing us with your feedback and review. We're delighted to know that you enjoy the Hotel's convenient location, comfort, and cleanliness. We are also pleased to know that you enjoy the added value we provide in offering our guests the amenities and services you touched upon. We're pleased to announce that we're almost done with our lobby 24-hour Market/Pantry, and we anticipate an opening by the end of September 2016. This will be another amenity and service our guests may enjoy. We will also be adding new LED lighting on the side of our building, but still maintain the lighting to ensure our residential neighbors are not disturbed. We certainly look forward to being your host hotel again in the future, and we thank you for your continued loyalty. All the best! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less