Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 638 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

great area

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

nice clean room, easy to get to, near shopping and food.
great bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean, friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel was recommended by the wedding host. It was very clean and the staff was super helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities great hotel

By

June 20, 2017

-Food at Lillies was great
-Pool was fun
-Gazebo was a great backdrop for photos

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice. The front desk staff was very helpful. The room was very clean and convenient. I recommend this hotel to people.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

June 20, 2017

club

There were a ton of weddings going on the weekend we were staying, but you wouldn't know it. It is small enough to give you personalized service but big enough that you didn't feel crowded. There is an 11PM "Quiet Time" in hallways which is great. But our room faced a catering hall across the way and the thump thump thump of the music made it a bit hard to get to sleep. I do wish the curtains closed all the way to give more privacy. I would have liked to draw the drapes over the white sheers for additional privacy and room darkening since we were on the first floor next to the parking lot.
The staff was great. Friendly and courteous. We had breakfast at Lillies and the food was good and filling. We didn't like the sausage, but everything was excellent. Everyone raved about the bacon.
This is very convenient to shopping, restaurants and JFK airport. Lots of flight crews seem to stay here. We wish we could have used the pool. It had rained. The pool area looked great.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a place to stay while in the area.

Read More
Read Less

nice but a bit pricey!

By

June 19, 2017

club

nice but a bit pricey! Hope next time its cheaper.

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay again

By

June 18, 2017

club

Room to small. Everything felt dirty. No towels. Ac loud. No breakfast. Priced to high. To far from everything.

Read More
Read Less

OK for quick stay

By

June 17, 2017

Cleanliness and updating severely need addressed! Staff welcoming, bed comfortable. Carpet cleanliness and bathroom issues shared with management.
Only 1 nite stay, did not use all hotel amenities. Outside courtyard pool area atrractive, did not use due to storms and time in area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed--pleasant staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great hotel for staying. Wedding party was excellent with attentive staff, great food (and an abundance of it)

Read More
Read Less

LI Stay

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location and staff. very clean. Guest room was clean and smelled clean. Some other chains uses room freshener. This rom was just CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home

By

June 15, 2017

I could rave on and on about this fantastic Hotel and its staff. I stay here frequently for work and am left more amazed and pleased after each visit. From the initial walk in you are met by great smiles and a very professional front end team who strive to make you feel as welcome as possible. The rooms are very neat and clean and never lacking in any way. A personal call out for the Director of Sales, Stephanie and the hotel manager Franklin for always being available, approachable and always working their hardest to make every single guest feel like they are the #1 priority. I love staying here and would recommend it time and time again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

While the room was very nice, the staff made the stay very enjoyable. They always greeted us when we entered the lobby whether from our room or outside.

My only complaints about the room was a lack of space to store toiletries in the bathroom and no place close to the sink to hang a used hand towel. Also, the pillows tend to be too soft - even the one labeled "firm". Otherwise, the room was quite nice,.

Read More
Read Less